LYN Notebook Price Catalog V4, For reference/reviews/discussions

CloudTen
post Jun 22 2013, 07:33 PM

51 posts

Hi, any updates on Lenovo U410?

Also, does anyone know if there is a black-red variant of HP ENVY 4-1204tx Ultrabook?

http://www8.hp.com/my/en/products/laptops/...tml?oid=5344124

This post has been edited by CloudTen: Jun 22 2013, 07:34 PM
devour
post Jun 25 2013, 12:28 AM

2,227 posts

"HP Pavilion 14

" HP Pavilion 14-e018TX (Sparkling Black)"
" HP Pavilion 14-e019TX (Pearl White)"
" HP Pavilion 14-e020TX (Flyer Red)"

RM 1999

14" (1366 x 768 )
"3rd generation Intel® Core™ i5-3230M Processor
(2.6GHz with Turbo Boost up to 3.2GHz, 3MB L3 Cache) (35W)"
2GB DDR3x1 (2 slots)
500GB 5400RPM
AMD Radeon™ HD 8670M Discrete-Class,AMD Sun XT with 2048MB DDR3 (64-bit)
SuperMulti DVD Burner
Microsoft Windows 8 (64bit)

nexus2238
post Jun 25 2013, 09:19 AM

4,195 posts

TJ,
Touchsmart 14-k029TX price should be RM3299
TS[PF] T.J.
post Jun 25 2013, 10:12 AM

24,193 posts

QUOTE(devour @ Jun 25 2013, 12:28 AM)
"HP Pavilion 14

" HP Pavilion 14-e018TX (Sparkling Black)"
" HP Pavilion 14-e019TX (Pearl White)"
" HP Pavilion 14-e020TX (Flyer Red)"

RM 1999

QUOTE(nexus2238 @ Jun 25 2013, 09:19 AM)
TJ,
Touchsmart 14-k029TX price should be RM3299
Updated, thanks guys notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
TS[PF] T.J.
post Jun 25 2013, 03:27 PM

24,193 posts

MSI GE60 and GT60 added thumbup.gif
Really some bang for buck there~
TS[PF] T.J.
post Jun 25 2013, 03:59 PM

24,193 posts

MSI pricelist updated, all thanks to God lee_what2004 sifu notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
tehaikbeng
post Jun 27 2013, 07:26 AM

35 posts

May i know what is the latest model for LENOVO Y series, with 15.6" and i7? and what is the price?
TS[PF] T.J.
post Jun 27 2013, 11:33 AM

24,193 posts

QUOTE(tehaikbeng @ Jun 27 2013, 07:26 AM)
May i know what is the latest model for LENOVO Y series, with 15.6" and i7? and what is the price?
The upcoming Y510p? Not available yet in Malaysia, have to wait laugh.gif
devour
post Jun 27 2013, 12:09 PM

2,227 posts

QUOTE(tehaikbeng @ Jun 27 2013, 07:26 AM)
Lenovo Y500 laugh.gif
tehaikbeng
post Jun 27 2013, 04:54 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(devour @ Jun 27 2013, 01:09 PM)
Lenovo Y500  laugh.gif
is this lenovo y500 come with DVDRW or not? cause i saw the forum, some said yes and some said no!!!
devour
post Jun 27 2013, 11:23 PM

2,227 posts

QUOTE(tehaikbeng @ Jun 27 2013, 04:54 PM)
is this lenovo y500 come with DVDRW or not? cause i saw the forum, some said yes and some said no!!!
Local Lenovo Malaysia Set with gt 750m gc do came with DVDRW, avoid AP / US set wub.gif
tehaikbeng
post Jun 28 2013, 08:37 AM

35 posts

QUOTE(devour @ Jun 28 2013, 12:23 AM)
Local Lenovo Malaysia Set with gt 750m gc  do came with DVDRW, avoid AP / US set  wub.gif
thanks... are you reseller?
TS[PF] T.J.
post Jun 28 2013, 08:10 PM

24,193 posts

Hi guys, just wondering whether anyone have got their hands on the brochure of the new generations of Toshiba Satellites? notworthy.gif
rachy
post Jun 29 2013, 12:24 AM

83 posts

Envy 15-3204TX, i7-3610QM + AMD HD7750 + (1920x1080 Radiance)@RM4999[2.63kg], 8GB, 1TB(5400rpm)

Is this the latest hp envy 15 since it has haswell? Wasn't aware it's out in malaysia already, where can I get it from?

Also any idea if the toshiba satellite P50 is out in malaysia yet?
WoShiAiZai
post Jun 29 2013, 12:39 AM

213 posts

QUOTE(rachy @ Jun 29 2013, 12:24 AM)
Envy 15-3204TX, i7-3610QM + AMD HD7750 + (1920x1080 Radiance)@RM4999[2.63kg], 8GB, 1TB(5400rpm)
if im not mistaken, haswell processor start with i7-4xxx instead of 3xxx
so it most probably be a ivy bridge processor

tell me if im wrong wink.gif
TS[PF] T.J.
post Jun 29 2013, 10:22 AM

24,193 posts

QUOTE(rachy @ Jun 29 2013, 12:24 AM)

Is this the latest hp envy 15 since it has haswell? Wasn't aware it's out in malaysia already, where can I get it from?

Also any idea if the toshiba satellite P50 is out in malaysia yet?
QUOTE(WoShiAiZai @ Jun 29 2013, 12:39 AM)
if im not mistaken, haswell processor start with i7-4xxx instead of 3xxx
so it most probably be a ivy bridge processor

tell me if im wrong  wink.gif
WoShiAiZai is right, that is the older Ivy Bridge variant of the Envy 15 nod.gif
Not sure whether there will be a new one or not. If there is, it will probably be up in a few month's time nod.gif

As for the new series of Toshiba Satellites, I will go Digital Mall and see whether there are any new brochures or not.. though I doubt it will be here so fast laugh.gif

rachy
post Jun 29 2013, 11:33 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(PF T.J. @ Jun 29 2013, 10:22 AM)
WoShiAiZai is right, that is the older Ivy Bridge variant of the Envy 15 nod.gif
Not sure whether there will be a new one or not. If there is, it will probably be up in a few month's time nod.gif

As for the new series of Toshiba Satellites, I will go Digital Mall and see whether there are any new brochures or not.. though I doubt it will be here so fast laugh.gif
There is already a new envy 15 and 17 out in the states. Sigh wonder why we get everything so slow here. Anyway, reason why I thought the toshiba is out here already is because I saw they posted it on their malaysian twitter page. But not too sure because there don't seem to be any other mention of it anywhere else!

This post has been edited by rachy: Jun 29 2013, 11:33 AM
hooi
post Jun 29 2013, 06:11 PM

109 posts

Hello T.J.
Any price update on Samsung Series 7 Ultra?
TS[PF] T.J.
post Jun 29 2013, 10:57 PM

24,193 posts

QUOTE(rachy @ Jun 29 2013, 11:33 AM)
There is already a new envy 15 and 17 out in the states. Sigh wonder why we get everything so slow here. Anyway, reason why I thought the toshiba is out here already is because I saw they posted it on their malaysian twitter page. But not too sure because there don't seem to be any other mention of it anywhere else!
The Premium Envy line (excluding Envy 4s) is not very popular in Malaysia. And HP Malaysia is not really doing much to promote their notebook lineups as well unfortunately. Worse still there are so many better alternatives out there laugh.gif

Yeah I got to know about the new Toshiba lineups through Toshiba FaceBook Malaysia as well. They are not available yet. Didn't see any in Digital Mall today hmm.gif

TS[PF] T.J.
post Jun 29 2013, 10:58 PM

24,193 posts

QUOTE(hooi @ Jun 29 2013, 06:11 PM)
Hello T.J.
Any price update on Samsung Series 7 Ultra?
Sorry mate, didn't come across any Samsung brochures with price at Digital Mall today.. they are so damn rare sweat.gif

But there appears to be a few new models already hmm.gif

72 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0202sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 02:21 PM