Maxis iPhone Discussion Thread | V4, Strictly for Rates/Plans Discussion ONLY

lyl_bgr
post Mar 20 2013, 11:37 PM

441 posts

QUOTE(jc120208 @ Mar 13 2013, 11:24 AM)
Hi ya,

May I know how long does it take for Maxis to issue the replacement? I read here that it might takes 14 days, but there's also numerous horrific complains in the maxis forums where it can take more than a month.

Anyone with personal experience boleh share?
last time my 4s got wifi issue sent to SC, they say surrender phone will faster get a replacement unit....i waited for 2 weeks without surrender my phone also cant get any unti replaced mad.gif
lyl_bgr
post Mar 21 2013, 12:52 AM

441 posts

QUOTE(jc120208 @ Mar 20 2013, 11:50 PM)
So in the end did you claim the warranty or not eh? How long you have to wait to finally get the set replaced?
yeah in the end they exchange a new unit for me smile.gif waited around 7 days after i surrender my phone to them blush.gif

lyl_bgr
post Mar 21 2013, 10:46 PM

441 posts

QUOTE(jc120208 @ Mar 21 2013, 01:20 AM)
Mind to tell which SC you went to?
sure last time i straight went to their HQ(KLCC)
was so angry that time so ya biggrin.gif

0.0370sec    0.74    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 01:19 AM