Maxis iPhone Discussion Thread | V4, Strictly for Rates/Plans Discussion ONLY

chronous
post Jan 9 2013, 02:08 AM

1,145 posts

QUOTE(justanovice @ Jan 9 2013, 01:31 AM)
Just got my ip5 from midvalley maxis roadshow.
Got problem already - when i turn on edge or 3g, bi internet access although i can see the E and 3G icon at the top. Anyone encounter this? I'm gonna call maxis tomorrow but got a bad feeling its not telco (since got E and 3G icon)
I have the same issue. Tried to check my data usage with *136*9# and found out that Maxis is performing some service maintenance. Just happen around 1 am just now.
chronous
post Jan 14 2013, 07:53 AM

1,145 posts

QUOTE(rroflyc @ Jan 14 2013, 04:18 AM)
To those using the above services, quick note. You might be charged for the service request, so it's best to call 123 directly still if you have the time. I was browsing through my bill when I noted the "service request" charges, of which is probably from these because I have never used them previously.
Seriously? doh.gif

Damn, I always use it to check my current usage. How much they charged you? Per session?
chronous
post Mar 4 2013, 10:14 AM

1,145 posts

QUOTE(koh_424 @ Mar 4 2013, 08:25 AM)
Does the iValue plan can activate 'Call forwarding'???

But my i4s cannot activate it. icon_question.gif
Yes, you can. Additional RM 3 per month. I'm using call forwarding with iValue simple
chronous
post Mar 6 2013, 08:07 PM

1,145 posts

QUOTE(Omgf @ Mar 6 2013, 05:06 PM)
Guys, does anyone know that whether the 333mins call if ivalue1 include the calls to home telephone number?
Should include the fixed line as well. It do mentioned calls to any operators.
chronous
post Mar 8 2013, 10:11 PM

1,145 posts

Anyone here tried the value added to add 10 no for 1 sen sms/ 8 sen calls?

Macam Activ10 but for postpaid user. I cannot find that one for ivalue plan. Only available for their normal plan.

0.1198sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 03:47 AM