Any location suggestion for me if i wan to contract an iphone 5 from maxis with the rm?
Currently at selayang.
Is the iphone 5 out of stock? 16gb or 32gb.
Maxis iPhone Discussion Thread | V4, Strictly for Rates/Plans Discussion ONLY
Feb 7 2013, 02:00 PM
392 posts Joined: Jul 2009 |
Any location suggestion for me if i wan to contract an iphone 5 from maxis with the rm?
Currently at selayang. Is the iphone 5 out of stock? 16gb or 32gb. |
Feb 9 2013, 10:30 AM
Feb 20 2013, 08:32 PM
Feb 20 2013, 09:45 PM
QUOTE(christcwl9 @ Feb 20 2013, 09:07 PM) I value 1 bro? I tot the advance payment paid is rm500? By the way, I just called Maxis CS and found out that the MEP in which I bought my iphone 5 from didn't send the rm500 advance payment to maxis yet Bro, i paid rm500 for deposit too...Luckily I asked, if not I will be paying maxis the rm500 deposit again and the shop owner will get the scam money I not sure why it shows rm400 only...really gonna ask them once day... Nid to work on weekdays somemore where got time... |
Feb 20 2013, 10:53 PM
Feb 22 2013, 10:04 PM
QUOTE(dr0olingb0at @ Feb 20 2013, 11:43 PM) If you see negative sign, it means you over paid the amount. In this case your first RM100 has already been given back into the bill, hence your deposit became RM400. I see. Thx! There is no type there. I signed the plan on 8th Feb 2013. RM-102.36 means you have extra balance left in your account. If the next month bill comes at RM101 for example, you will see RM-1.36. However in your case the deposit has not been returned fully to you, another RM100 will be credited to you, making it RM-101.36; i hope you understand my explanation. Rule of thumb: negative sign = over paid, or simple said, no need to pay. EDIT: you signed the bill on Feb or Jan? Typo? The bill is for 8th Feb to 10th Feb. Means my tax is (RM100/31days)*(2days i use)*(6% tax) = RM 6.46 Then why got negative value is becoz i transfer my old number into nano sim ma. My credit leftover was Rm9.xx so RM9-RM6.46=RM2.xx lo JUst im curious that my deposit why become Rm400 only. Thx ya. |
Feb 22 2013, 10:05 PM
Mar 6 2013, 05:06 PM
Guys, does anyone know that whether the 333mins call if ivalue1 include the calls to home telephone number?
Mar 6 2013, 09:18 PM
Jun 23 2013, 10:35 AM
Guys,
May I ask how u guys pay the maxis bill? And can I pay it via CIMBClicks? Anyone paid the bill via CIMBClicks? Bcoz I dun own any credit cards or debit cards... Thx |
Jun 23 2013, 10:54 PM
Nov 4 2013, 05:16 PM
QUOTE(SweetPuff @ Nov 4 2013, 05:11 PM) SweetPuff, do u know maxis centre telephone number?http://www.servicecenter.com.my/maxis-service-centre-list Only MEP having phone number but the so called Maxis Centre does not provide their number. Why? Scare people boom the phone? |
| Change to: | 0.0562sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 05:26 AM |