QUOTE(Renekton @ Jan 7 2013, 11:20 AM)
that depends... are you a hot chick? unsure.gif  unsure.gif
Lololol... agreed xD
*hides* dun kill me Kidicarus. ><
Vorador
post Jan 7 2013, 05:40 PM

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

sooner or later Razer will release one, and charge you USD 1000 for a simple chair tongue.gif (OMG how can I say such thing while being a Razer fan myself)
mz2020
post Jan 7 2013, 10:54 PM

233 posts

QUOTE(deyamato @ Jan 6 2013, 03:07 AM)

A BIG (LIKE) !
Kidicarus
post Jan 7 2013, 11:14 PM

727 posts

QUOTE(Renekton @ Jan 7 2013, 11:20 AM)
that depends... are you a hot chick? unsure.gif  unsure.gif
If I told you i was, would you pay the RM4-5k it costs to buy locally?
eugenelimys
post Jan 7 2013, 11:22 PM

637 posts

QUOTE(Kidicarus @ Jan 7 2013, 11:14 PM)
If I told you i was, would you pay the RM4-5k it costs to buy locally?
I guess he will do it if you're a hot chick and gonna be his GF. >< (just guessing) haha... xD
GunGravez
post Sep 8 2015, 02:33 AM

34 posts

Go for DXracer if you're up for comfort & health concerns. It is the most recommended ones though I won't recommend anything over RM1.5K from it since the difference is only the size & materials. For Asians like ourselves, Anything below 1.5K from DXracer should suffice =D
skylinelover
post Sep 11 2015, 10:30 AM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
10,509 posts

Hahahaha interesting
karthyhu
post Sep 11 2015, 03:12 PM

1,165 posts

lol 2years back topic... nice bump

AeonixG
post Sep 11 2015, 04:00 PM

125 posts

hahaha, such coincidence as im looking for one recently. but i saw a normal budget office chair at some local furniture store at miri. Somemore got discount till rm200 below 8D
skylinelover
post Sep 15 2015, 07:27 AM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
10,509 posts

Then what you waiting? Just buy it. Hahaha. laugh.gif
apisfires
post Dec 4 2015, 12:06 PM

PengUlar
3,129 posts

QUOTE(AeonixG @ Sep 11 2015, 04:00 PM)
hahaha, such coincidence as im looking for one recently. but i saw a normal budget office chair at some local furniture store at miri. Somemore got discount till rm200 below 8D
Can you recommend me good furniture shop sell good chair for gaming in long hour? Mostly I see here base so thin...
I'm in kuching..

This post has been edited by apisfires: Dec 4 2015, 12:06 PM
blackblackk
post Dec 4 2015, 07:15 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(tenwei @ Jan 7 2013, 10:57 AM)
cool stuff, how much ? and where can buy this ?.
hmm its a very good chair for long use.
Pricing around rm1.6k<

e_X
post Feb 2 2016, 06:29 PM

584 posts

Just upgraded my plastic chair lol
kei18kun
post Jul 4 2016, 07:49 AM

Coconut in the sea(TM)
5,192 posts

QUOTE(ashx @ Jan 6 2013, 05:13 PM)
I'm looking for it as well. Gaming chair isn't a proper name for it  though biggrin.gif

Actually if you game for hours on end, its really good to have a proper chair that have lumbar support. I've heard from a lot of my "older" gaming frens that can't stand long hours of gaming because of back pain.

For the time being i'm looking at Markus from ikea. But that's about 700+ and 10 years warranty. Those good ergonomic chair goes up to 1k+

Heck if you stick to your pc for long, really its good for your health to get a decent chair.

I have a few frens who bought ergohuman for close to 2k. And very pleased with it. You get what you pay for. And really, do you want to destroy your spinal in the long run?
totally agree with you bro. dxracer provide lifetime warranty. sounds even better man!

QUOTE(GunGravez @ Sep 8 2015, 02:33 AM)
Go for DXracer if you're up for comfort & health concerns. It is the most recommended ones though I won't recommend anything over RM1.5K from it since the difference is only the size & materials. For Asians like ourselves, Anything below 1.5K from DXracer should suffice =D
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3330624/all
this link seem great. will go take a look at puchong. installment sounds fantastic to me smile.gif
*note, i don't have any link to this seller or company ya. just caring & sharing

This post has been edited by kei18kun: Jul 4 2016, 08:00 AM
jeanshumake
post Feb 17 2018, 09:42 PM

You can find Herman Miller chairs on Craigslist for $200-300. If buying new the Ikea Markus chair posted above is great for the price. I sat in one at IKEA and almost walked out with it except my car didn't have enough room with the load I was hauling.

0.0151sec    0.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 07:06 PM