Sideburn (male), Why some males don't have?

Gigalixir
post Apr 9 2006, 01:02 AM

79 posts

actually i dont mind people that dont have sideburn. i only dislike those pretender....

dont have is better than havgin a fake one...

i never commment on those who dont have coz genetic mah how to blame them leh but those who purposely grow the fake one until so damn long that they call it sideburn..hai...i pity them...
xcutelilgal
post Apr 9 2006, 04:56 AM

261 posts

QUOTE(Gigalixir @ Apr 9 2006, 01:02 AM)
actually i dont mind people that dont have sideburn. i only dislike those pretender....

dont have is better than havgin a fake one...

i never commment on those who dont have coz genetic mah how to blame them leh but those who purposely grow the fake one until so damn long that they call it sideburn..hai...i pity them...
yeah fake ones super ugly
i can't stand those fake ones..
outsider
post Apr 9 2006, 11:36 AM

~ get out ~
1,270 posts

i also dont have side burn
washabushi
post Apr 9 2006, 11:47 AM

pandu cepat mati selamat
1,678 posts

ppl say sapu alcohol on it will make it grow too...
izzit true?
TSsukun
post Apr 9 2006, 04:23 PM

471 posts

QUOTE(washabushi @ Apr 9 2006, 11:47 AM)
izzit true?
yeah....i think it works...higher % might help...whisky or gin...
once sapu, "yeti" u be..... or could possibly u can be the "bigfoot" where ppl are clueing about "it"..... ..haha...

i also not sure about it....but some says it works...don know they kidding or telling the truth...
nexona
post Apr 9 2006, 05:53 PM

Validating
385 posts

QUOTE(Gigalixir @ Mar 28 2006, 05:23 PM)
i'm a chinese and i got sideburns....

one thing i noticed that other chinese like to do is growing their hair on top long enough to pretend it as sideburns...i hate that...dont have dont have la...
Well.. suprise jackass, that is none of your business,it is someone else hair.

Gigalixir
post Apr 10 2006, 01:40 AM

79 posts

QUOTE(nexona @ Apr 9 2006, 05:53 PM)
Well.. suprise jackass, that is none of your business,it is someone else hair.
honestly i'm not into flaming but since u ask me to mind my own business, why dont u mind ur own first?

u r actually replying to my post? dont u think u r eating ur own words?

think b4 u post anything...
xcutelilgal
post Apr 10 2006, 01:52 AM

261 posts

izzit true?
thats what i heard if you rub on ur chest then u'll have hairy chest
lolz
Hiwatari
post Apr 10 2006, 04:25 AM

Think u're good enuff 2 beat me?
1,214 posts

izzit true?
ya meh?
aiseh, my shaving cream got alcohol i think, n i used it 2 shave my under arm doh.gif
yeah fake ones super ugly
i can't stand those fake ones..

fake 1 is how?go 2 shop, buy rambut palsu n paste aaa?
[ r u g a ]
post Apr 10 2006, 09:49 AM

661 posts

haiyo..if we dont have the side hair(fake sideburn) to cover our side face it will looks super soh@i lerh..

me my self have short sideburn..i just let the hair grow naturaly..so it will looks like got hair cover there only..

no intention to make fake sideburn la..just to make myself not so soh@i looking ma
soulfly
post Apr 10 2006, 05:34 PM

revving towards 10,000 rpm
15,903 posts

QUOTE(Gigalixir @ Apr 10 2006, 01:40 AM)
honestly i'm not into flaming but since u ask me to mind my own business, why dont u mind ur own first?

u r actually replying to my post? dont u think u r eating ur own words?

think b4 u post anything...
I think that guy terasa... probably he's one of the 'species' that you mentioned laugh.gif

QUOTE([ r u g a )
,Apr 10 2006, 09:49 AM]haiyo..if we dont have the side hair(fake sideburn) to cover our side face it will looks super soh@i lerh..

me my self have short sideburn..i just let the hair grow naturaly..so it will looks like got hair cover there only..

no intention to make fake sideburn la..just to make myself not so soh@i looking ma
who said that you will look sohai? it has nothing to do with sohai or not.

having fake sideburn is lame.

you don't need to cover your sideburn if you don't have it.... just comb your hair properly or do a proper styling lah.
[ r u g a ]
post Apr 10 2006, 07:16 PM

661 posts

actually is kinda easy to different between a fake and a real one..
theres no hidding..
real = curly
fake = vise versa..

styling also need some hair on side..

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0163sec    0.52    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 04:26 PM