Sideburn (male), Why some males don't have?

Hiwatari
post Mar 26 2006, 03:59 PM

Think u're good enuff 2 beat me?
1,214 posts

QUOTE(INFeRNO @ Mar 19 2006, 08:49 PM)
You have small balls, that's why.

Let me explain. Testosterone is responsible for the development of all male characteristics, i.e. facial and body hair, muscle mass and also male genitals. If you can't grow a decent sideburn, that means you don't have enough testosterone, and thus, small balls.

Hehehe... I'm just messing with ya.

If you're chinese, then it's a racial trait. It's in your DNA not to have too much hair, so there's not much you can do there mate.
what bout hairy legs?
my legs....king kong style doh.gif sweat.gif
izzit bcos of 2 much testosterone?or bcos of my diet/lifestyle?
Hiwatari
post Apr 10 2006, 04:25 AM

Think u're good enuff 2 beat me?
1,214 posts

QUOTE(washabushi @ Apr 9 2006, 11:47 AM)
ppl say sapu alcohol on it will make it grow too...
izzit true?
ya meh?
aiseh, my shaving cream got alcohol i think, n i used it 2 shave my under arm doh.gif
yeah fake ones super ugly
i can't stand those fake ones..

fake 1 is how?go 2 shop, buy rambut palsu n paste aaa?

0.0822sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 06:09 AM