Sony Xperia Z & Xperia ZL Official Thread, 5", 4core, 2GBram, 13mp, LTE, waterproof

Sons of Winter
post Jan 24 2013, 08:32 AM

143 posts

QUOTE(uzary @ Jan 24 2013, 01:48 AM)
Being using iphone 5 for a week now, demm the screen is small.. The only reason im using this iphone more than my arc lately is becoz the browsing experience is much smoother n replying in this forum is much easier. Hope xperia z will come sooner..
can u share how browsing this forum can easier wif iphone 5? since screen is smaller i think u need zoom manytimes which not so convenient. I never use iphone 5 b4.
Sons of Winter
post Jan 24 2013, 08:39 AM

143 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Jan 24 2013, 08:36 AM)
Any phone just choose mobile version at bottom of this page
ya i know.. cos both phoe also able to do the mobile version not only iphone. SO just woder what iphone haf the feature that make it easier to browse this forum. Cos one of the main factors is screen size when browsing ma. so iphone suppose to lose
Sons of Winter
post Jan 26 2013, 10:25 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(jeff10012003 @ Jan 26 2013, 01:40 AM)
NTT Docomo price Xperia V (or Xperia AX there in Japan) with pricing at 65, 520 yen which when converted equals to RM2190 whilst our Sony official site stated the price for Malaysia is only RM1599
sounds like good news.. i put my hopes on your reply
Sons of Winter
post Feb 1 2013, 12:55 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Feb 1 2013, 11:56 AM)
It was great news if release end of Feb and price RM 1,999.00 biggrin.gif'

If dock not include, I don't might buy it as long they not selling crazy price of that dock.
wat the function of the dock? Just able to charge without conect cable?
Sons of Winter
post Feb 1 2013, 05:07 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Feb 1 2013, 01:33 PM)
You can just slot in and charge, much easier than opening up the seal microSD slot to put in charger.
oh like dat only.. I dun think i need to spend extra few hundred bucks for that tongue.gif
Sons of Winter
post Feb 1 2013, 10:30 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(hurricane21 @ Feb 1 2013, 08:35 PM)
Alright, my iphone is falling on me and now having xperia go as backup phone.
Almost bought the note 2 until I found out this  drool.gif  drool.gif
Dunno when u buy iphone 5 but so fast spoil already? U serious?
Sons of Winter
post Feb 4 2013, 03:07 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(jeff10012003 @ Feb 4 2013, 02:28 PM)
Supposedly end of February or early March..

Anyway,

this is a "self-claimed' video recording of Xperia Z..
The utube page owner is claiming it is, but some is doubting 13mp can capture that macro quality..

The phone not even out yet how can the guy take picture of an ant? haha

Its like saying PS4 rocks and awesome when it not even out yet and no game for it yet

0.0411sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 05:43 AM