Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

102 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > »  
RSS feedBump TopicClosed TopicStart new topicStart Poll

Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

> Pakej komunikasi belia

Yue
post Jan 1 2013, 05:18 PM


Casual
***
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 381

Joined: Nov 2005
SKMM using 1995 server to host the site or what? hahahha
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
alien9
post Jan 1 2013, 05:20 PM


These stars mean nothing
*******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 2,490

Joined: Dec 2009
From: Jelatek / Wangsa Maju


I've disable my google DNS and can register afterwards.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
FauxHawk
post Jan 1 2013, 05:25 PM


Ryohei <3
******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 1,311

Joined: Sep 2006
From: Selangor


QUOTE(golbs @ Jan 1 2013, 03:32 PM)
Have put a list of smartphones and data plans offered by telco companies here.
*
I copy here for you.

» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «


This post has been edited by FauxHawk: Jan 1 2013, 05:45 PM
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
fitzhex
post Jan 1 2013, 05:30 PM


Casual
***
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 465

Joined: Aug 2008
From: From:From:From:From:From:


QUOTE(FauxHawk @ Jan 1 2013, 05:25 PM)
I copy here for you.
*
spoiler pls, some user online with mobile device nod.gif nod.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
carbike
post Jan 1 2013, 05:34 PM


Casual
***
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 330

Joined: May 2011



Sealed Torch 9800 if sell back worth how much eh?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
ericmaxman
post Jan 1 2013, 05:40 PM


Your face!!!
*******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 7,438

Joined: Sep 2005

QUOTE(sheikomatic @ Jan 1 2013, 04:38 PM)
I also get error. Tried many times and the same error pop-up

"The parameterized query '(@data1 varchar(50),@data2 varchar(12),@data3 varchar(30),@data4' expects the parameter '@data23', which was not supplied."

Give up alredy. Closed and will try register tomorrow.
*
The error I kept getting is this ->

"The parameterized query '(@data1 varchar(50),@data2 varchar(12),@data3 varchar(30),@data4' expects the parameter '@data25', which was not supplied."

User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
fitzhex
post Jan 1 2013, 05:43 PM


Casual
***
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 465

Joined: Aug 2008
From: From:From:From:From:From:


QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Jan 1 2013, 05:40 PM)
The error I kept getting is this ->

"The parameterized query '(@data1 varchar(50),@data2 varchar(12),@data3 varchar(30),@data4' expects the parameter '@data25', which was not supplied."
*
check the field, maybe u got empty field?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
alien9
post Jan 1 2013, 05:44 PM


These stars mean nothing
*******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 2,490

Joined: Dec 2009
From: Jelatek / Wangsa Maju


QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Jan 1 2013, 05:40 PM)
The error I kept getting is this ->

"The parameterized query '(@data1 varchar(50),@data2 varchar(12),@data3 varchar(30),@data4' expects the parameter '@data25', which was not supplied."
*
Do you fill the section 2 part? About the data plan? I don't and I get the same error./
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
ericmaxman
post Jan 1 2013, 05:45 PM


Your face!!!
*******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 7,438

Joined: Sep 2005

QUOTE(fitzhex @ Jan 1 2013, 05:43 PM)
check the field, maybe u got empty field?
*
I left out the home number.

Since its ** between that and the mobile number, I only keyed in my mobile number ma
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
ericmaxman
post Jan 1 2013, 05:46 PM


Your face!!!
*******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 7,438

Joined: Sep 2005

QUOTE(alien9 @ Jan 1 2013, 05:44 PM)
Do you fill the section 2 part? About the data plan? I don't and I get the same error./
*
Yes I have a data plan
It's Prepaid
Under DiGi
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
fitzhex
post Jan 1 2013, 05:48 PM


Casual
***
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 465

Joined: Aug 2008
From: From:From:From:From:From:


QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Jan 1 2013, 05:45 PM)
I left out the home number.

Since its ** between that and the mobile number, I only keyed in my mobile number ma
*
try fill all the field. see how
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
alien9
post Jan 1 2013, 05:49 PM


These stars mean nothing
*******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 2,490

Joined: Dec 2009
From: Jelatek / Wangsa Maju


QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Jan 1 2013, 05:45 PM)
I left out the home number.

Since its ** between that and the mobile number, I only keyed in my mobile number ma
*
QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Jan 1 2013, 05:46 PM)
Yes I have a data plan
It's Prepaid
Under DiGi
*
So it seems that there is some problem with the SQL cause if we didn't keyed in the same input, we shouldn't get the same error.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Yue
post Jan 1 2013, 05:50 PM


Casual
***
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 381

Joined: Nov 2005
Permohonan Sedang Dihantar.
Sila Tunggu....

Since half an hour ago, grats SKMM
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
ericmaxman
post Jan 1 2013, 05:50 PM


Your face!!!
*******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 7,438

Joined: Sep 2005

QUOTE(fitzhex @ Jan 1 2013, 05:48 PM)
try fill all the field. see how
*
Filled in all liao. Still same sweat.gif

QUOTE(alien9 @ Jan 1 2013, 05:49 PM)
So it seems that there is some problem with the SQL cause if we didn't keyed in the same input, we shouldn't get the same error.
*
Maybe? rclxub.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
killerizm
post Jan 1 2013, 05:55 PM


New Member
*
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 8

Joined: Jul 2010
ayam currently using a smartpong plan on u mobile. is it possible for me to apply for tis rebate?
bcus i wan to gib the smartpong to my bro..
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
pipedream
post Jan 1 2013, 05:58 PM


okay.jpg
*******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 2,078

Joined: Dec 2006
PEMBERITAHUAN

Capaian kepada sistem telah mencapai tahap maksimum buat masa ini. Sila cuba sekali lagi. Terima Kasih.

fak your janji ditepati najib if u cant even maintain your own government website
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
typicalsite
post Jan 1 2013, 05:59 PM


Getting Started
**
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 228

Joined: Mar 2006
From: Dogakobo


wonder if on digi blekberi prepaid plan (RM25/m) is considered broadband plan oso. can apply oso?

This post has been edited by typicalsite: Jan 1 2013, 06:00 PM
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
ericmaxman
post Jan 1 2013, 06:01 PM


Your face!!!
*******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 7,438

Joined: Sep 2005

Erm, got a popup window saying Thank You.

But at the back, "Permohonan sedang dihantar. Sila tunggu... "

rclxub.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
stupiak07
post Jan 1 2013, 06:09 PM


Getting Started
**
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 189

Joined: Oct 2007
From: broken heart land, single forever~
QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Jan 1 2013, 06:01 PM)
Erm, got a popup window saying Thank You.

But at the back, "Permohonan sedang dihantar. Sila tunggu... "

rclxub.gif
*


same here
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Yue
post Jan 1 2013, 06:10 PM


Casual
***
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 381

Joined: Nov 2005
QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Jan 1 2013, 06:01 PM)
Erm, got a popup window saying Thank You.

But at the back, "Permohonan sedang dihantar. Sila tunggu... "

rclxub.gif
*
same shiz as me

i got no freaking idea what happening now
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

102 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » 
Bump TopicClosed TopicTopic OptionsStart new topic
 

Switch to:
| Lo-Fi Version
0.0732sec    3.34    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd April 2014 - 05:02 PM