Technical PlayStation 3 FAQ For Beginners | V9, General PS3 Q&A and Technical Discussion

Norameen
post Jan 30 2013, 11:11 AM

Error
1,165 posts

hi, plan to buy ps3...what is the cheapest price for ps3 that i can get right now?i just wanna play soccer/sports/racing games..in LYP what is the price?any suggestion..if i have WD external HDD..can i opted for the smaller storage space?thanks for helping....

regards.
Norameen
post Jan 31 2013, 07:30 PM

Error
1,165 posts

QUOTE(kyu85 @ Jan 31 2013, 05:07 PM)
just got myself a ps3 super slim... for the sifu here, any advice for taking care of the console... btw, how long it would take to charge the DS3? can charge with com?

also, i am new to ps3 world... can some kind soul explain wat the different between "greatest hit", "black label", etc for the game... n oso is R3 game come with jap language with eng sub? thx...
how much u bought and where?how many gb storage?
Norameen
post Feb 2 2013, 06:29 PM

Error
1,165 posts

hi..wanna ask...

for rm 930..os it worth it to get 2nd hand unregistered malaysia set ps3 black with 2 controller..two games...winning e 2012..and killzone 3..with move 1set...just asking ..
Norameen
post Feb 3 2013, 10:31 AM

Error
1,165 posts

hi..wanna ask..what games best to be play using move controller?
Norameen
post Feb 3 2013, 08:50 PM

Error
1,165 posts

if i buy boxing games...is it i need 2 mives or one moves only?

0.0321sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 02:46 AM