Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [WTComplaint]fengshuitoall, Item Said Sent 2 Wrong House & No Refund

bbear
post Mar 18 2006, 12:34 AM

57 posts

i guess i am really in bad luck doh.gif ... I only saw the posts that complaints about him 15mins after i banked in the money... if only i delay for another 30mins before going out to bank in. cry.gif

Worst part is i still belive him all these time even after seeing the other thread... stupid mysef unsure.gif .

This post has been edited by bbear: Mar 18 2006, 12:35 AM
bbear
post Mar 18 2006, 12:47 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(kidmad @ Mar 18 2006, 12:44 AM)
walao. everyone ahving problem with him u still bank in? omg.
bro.. read my post lah.. i said i only saw the complaint post after i banked in.

Worst part is i still belive him all these time even after seeing the other thread... stupid mysef unsure.gif .

What i meant here is just that i still think he is not con man after reading the post as he does seem only didn't manage to settle things on time... but after reading Newbiebetta's post.. i think the chances to be positive about the condition is almost not there already.

This post has been edited by bbear: Mar 18 2006, 12:50 AM
bbear
post Mar 18 2006, 12:51 AM

57 posts

Problem is i am from Penang..
bbear
post Mar 18 2006, 01:03 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(NewbieBetta @ Mar 18 2006, 12:54 AM)
dude..we go in group..and claim our money back..lazy to wait for refund..Rm140 for a 19 years old student is alot..
his house address

50-01-1 Lorong Batu Nilan 1A
Bandar Bukit Tinggi
41200 Klang
When you do this.. just becareful not to end up as victims sweat.gif . Good luck.

I still hopes he is a man with his word that will refund everyone.. why to do such irresponsible thing... really don't understand what peoples have in theirs mind. No more online purchase for me anymore shakehead.gif .

0.0124sec    0.89    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 02:45 PM