Item being sold/bought : Samsung DVDRW
Original thread link: Cant find,fengshuitoall overwrite all his thread(something fishy,why he overwrite all of it)
Date of transaction : 17Feb2006
Amount of money involved : RM140
Other Details : HongLeong bank 05600055182 under Tan Mei Chieng
Publicbank Account: 4411945311 under Tan Mei Chieng
I saw his post regarding 2set of DVDRW SAmsung brand that he said,he bought extra set and wanna let go at RM130 which is the latest samsung DVDRW on date 15Feb2006.He at 1st wanna make COD with me cause he said coming on the way to Puchong(my area) so i agree with extra RM5 charge its ok..then he sms me told me he got into an accident and cant COD..He will send it via poslaju and asked me to bank in Rm138 to the bank account mention above,so I bank in RM140 because deposit machine doesnt receive RM5 & RM1 note..well its a friday that day,so after bank-in he dint reply me with any of the tracking number..Its ok then..I wait..and he sms me he havent sent due to alot of work,so he send it on Sat before he is leaving to Singapore.He RUSH me to bank in fast cause he wanna make this deal before he going out to Singapore.Wait for mon item should arrive,but no news..I sms him..he told me he asked his neighbour to send the parcel..wait till wed,no news on my parcel..he check on his neighbour,he say his neighbour write wrong address and sent to the wrong road instead of BK5/4 he said his neighbour wrote BK4/4.So i believe him tought he can resolve this by going to the premise to ask the item back,but wait for his news,he promise to sms me next day,no news..then I request for refund on Monday.He told me,he will refund..but no news about the refund.Then he told me he asked his sister help to refund bank in a cheque for Rm140(what la,Rm140 cash also dont have meh)then he told me to be patient,cause tought im stupid meh,tought i dunno how long a cheque will be bank in,cheque only take 1~2days to bank in..I had waited 1week for my refund..till now no news.Then he told me cheque dint went tru duno why(ofcos la,u dint refund me also).
SMS him on last monday,and he told me he going to bank in cash,and cant rely on his sister always delay things..(i feel something fishy,what so busy till cant bank in few minute it will take,u are no Bill Gate or Donal Trump)he promise me on friday 17March will bank in cause he taking a holiday..but turn out another fake lying,he said suddenly boss cancel holiday..say will bank in for me cause his living in bayu area in klang,the branch there deposit machine located inside.he will travel to jalan meru maybank branch to bank in.Alot times this reason was given to me..(really fishy)
After seeing another complain from the dispute section..i felt this guy is a CONMAN now,he had overwrite all of his history thread to erase evidence...
I had given him 1week of time to refund but still no news..its going to be 2nd week..
I dint have scanner so cant show you guys the bank-in slip,sorry..I had kept the Pm he sent me saying he had ask his neighbour to sent me the stuff and will check on it why dint arrive.
Conclusion:So his a CONMAN till date,unless he resolve all of the matter of other forumer
to fengshuitoall:dude I think i had give u enough time,u just keep delaying & giving reason,u are not makeing million of money,how busy you are?If you would like to make dealing in here,u have to bear the responsible..dissapointed on you,tought you are a good guy..you better come in here.
note:LoL anyof u guys wanna look at the sms he sent me,i do save up as a proof im not here to bullshit..we can meet up with other forumer which was con by him..we can yam cha and plan how to resolve our way
This post has been edited by NewbieBetta: Mar 18 2006, 10:45 AM
Mar 18 2006, 12:12 AM, updated 20y ago
0.0190sec