iPad Mini V2, Every inch an iPad

suntzulee
post Sep 4 2013, 11:32 AM

Trade Dispute
5,689 posts

damn..after using mini, when i hold the ipad...is heavy like a big stone.
hanzll
post Sep 4 2013, 01:27 PM

Hi All, My apologies if i post it in the wrong channel. I'm new here. I just wanted to sell my new Unused Ipad 4 retina. 32MB Wifi + Data cellular, White. Price is RM1900. Not sure if anyone can advice me where to post. Thanks in advance
camikun
post Sep 4 2013, 02:09 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(hanzll @ Sep 4 2013, 01:27 PM)
Hi All, My apologies if i post it in the wrong channel. I'm new here. I just wanted to sell my new Unused Ipad 4 retina. 32MB Wifi + Data cellular, White. Price is RM1900. Not sure if anyone can advice me where to post. Thanks in advance
go here bro => garage sale

open up new topic.. but read the rules first..
Lego Warfare
post Sep 4 2013, 07:12 PM

4,676 posts

QUOTE(camikun @ Sep 4 2013, 12:42 AM)
i wouldnt put the resolution as poor.. you are so exaggerating.. if you compare to retina display yes it has a huge different.. but that resolution for a 7.9" display is good enough..
unless if you using magnifying glass while using your ipad mini than the resolution is a problem..

yes it using an old processor.. but everything work great with it..

but yes i recommend to wait for the mini 2..
Why would I want to exaggerate? It's a fact when you compare with all new devices. You don't compare a new product with older products, that just doesn't make sense.
Unlike devices with higher ppi, my eyes feel the strain and gets tired faster when reading on the iPad mini.

I'm not an apple fan so im not bias. I rationalise and appreciate the advantages of apple products and non apple products.

onelove89
post Sep 5 2013, 09:50 AM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

I'm still waiting on news on the new ipad mini sad.gif but sadly nothing much out there.
holoman
post Sep 5 2013, 10:45 AM

NA NA NA
1,600 posts

i need a data plan for my ipad mini
which telco offer better price and wide network?
prefer 1gb and 2gb internet only ..

Wilhelm.S
post Sep 6 2013, 05:30 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(holoman @ Sep 5 2013, 10:45 AM)
i need a data plan for my ipad mini
which telco offer better price and wide network?
prefer 1gb and 2gb internet only ..
Currently using celcom on my ipad and maxis on phone. Prefer maxis more. More stable line for me.
For coverage, of course celcom better if u going outstanding more.
holoman
post Sep 6 2013, 07:58 PM

NA NA NA
1,600 posts

QUOTE(Wilhelm.S @ Sep 6 2013, 05:30 PM)
Currently using celcom on my ipad and maxis on phone. Prefer maxis more. More stable line for me.
For coverage, of course celcom better if u going outstanding more.
seriously celcom coverage is better ? ..
for celcom,what capacity u use and how much u spend per month ?
da drummer
post Sep 7 2013, 07:24 PM

:)
808 posts

hye all..i place an order for ipad mini yesterday about 4 pm...and post to cheras.when it will arrived eh?tuesday or monday?it says will send out tomorrow,
Wilhelm.S
post Sep 9 2013, 10:09 AM

51 posts

QUOTE(holoman @ Sep 6 2013, 07:58 PM)
seriously celcom coverage is better ? ..
for celcom,what capacity u use and how much u spend per month ?
Last time I went to ulu place in perak, my maxis totally no signal but celcom quite strong but in KL i prefer Maxis more.

celcom 5gb, not aware how much data spend. Just using without concern. haha
ChuanHong
post Sep 9 2013, 04:26 PM

I <3 Xperia
4,412 posts

personally just involve to do some online business.. SELLING iPad mini, iPad 2, 3, 4 Screen protector.. can find me ya..

thanks you..
hoax
post Sep 11 2013, 11:24 AM

72 posts

is IOS7 available for Ipad Mini?
camikun
post Sep 11 2013, 01:18 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(hoax @ Sep 11 2013, 11:24 AM)
is IOS7 available for Ipad Mini?
Yes.. Will be available starting 18 september..
anarchy2cruo
post Sep 11 2013, 02:43 PM

679 posts

downloading ios7 gm now.. icon_idea.gif
Kerry1136
post Sep 14 2013, 10:46 AM

One Decade Old
1,925 posts

Which telco plan better for 3G?

Digi, Maxis or Celcom? In terms of price.
Mavik
post Sep 14 2013, 06:17 PM

Patience is a virtue
7,826 posts

QUOTE(Kerry1136 @ Sep 14 2013, 10:46 AM)
Which telco plan better for 3G?

Digi, Maxis or Celcom? In terms of price.
If you are in KL and PJ area most of the time, if you subscribe to Maxis data using the iPad Mini, most of the time for me, I get LTE connection which is a lot faster than the 3G connection speed.
Kerry1136
post Sep 14 2013, 08:24 PM

One Decade Old
1,925 posts

I signed digi coz cheapest for 1gb.

However can't seem to find lte settings on my ipad mini.
uniquexme
post Sep 15 2013, 12:20 PM

839 posts

Anyone knows y my pps hd doesnt download but instead it stream when I click on the movie I wanna download?
dino89
post Sep 15 2013, 02:10 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(Kerry1136 @ Sep 14 2013, 08:24 PM)
I signed digi coz cheapest for 1gb.

However can't seem to find lte settings on my ipad mini.
I dun think digi has LTE yet for smartphones/tablets? Last time i know of is they have LTE for their broadband packages only
ezoafiq
post Sep 15 2013, 04:02 PM

157 posts

hi i just buy 2nd hand ipad mini cellular. kinda regret take the white 1 tongue.gif any1 wanna swap with me? tongue.gif

98 Pages « < 74 75 76 77 78 > » Top

0.0392sec    1.17    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 10:15 AM