Oh my god...I so in love with my mini till I post this thread....especially I'm reading manga on it....again, I love my mini....preciousssssssssss......
iPad Mini V2, Every inch an iPad
Dec 31 2012, 09:41 PM
Trade Dispute
5,689 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
Oh my god...I so in love with my mini till I post this thread....especially I'm reading manga on it....again, I love my mini....preciousssssssssss......
Jan 2 2013, 05:49 PM
Trade Dispute
QUOTE(berrymaniac @ Jan 2 2013, 05:42 PM) hey sifus.. i have a ipad mini with cellular.. im planning on getting a hotlink or umobile prepaid card for my ipad mini data.. after i purchase the sim card.. how do i activate the data plan with my ipad mini??? you got to use your mobile phone to do it. Then put into mini. When reload, need to take out. but some claim no need...need to explore yourself la. |
Jan 3 2013, 10:06 AM
Trade Dispute
i really love my wifi unit. Cellular is dispensable....plus, i can save more for wifi model and use the extra money to buy good smart cover and other accessories...that's i call value for money...hehe
Jan 5 2013, 03:52 PM
Trade Dispute
QUOTE(ultra_nyamuk @ Jan 5 2013, 02:10 PM) Guys i plan to DIY a sleeve case.. Thinking to put neodymium magnets to activate sleep/on for the ipad. My question is...will the magnets damage the ipad ? from what i know neodymium are one of the strongest magnets. Way,DIY? Don't penny wise pound foolish....later if something wrong, don't cry lor...haha |
Jan 8 2013, 11:43 AM
Trade Dispute
i have no problem with my mini battery. Stands very long lasting too. Standby can go for days and usage more than 10 hrs before reaching 1%...hehe
Jan 8 2013, 12:45 PM
Trade Dispute
Jan 8 2013, 12:49 PM
Trade Dispute
Jan 8 2013, 12:56 PM
Trade Dispute
Jan 8 2013, 02:26 PM
Trade Dispute
Jan 9 2013, 02:22 PM
Trade Dispute
wow, i'm so impressed by mini long battery life. My standby is 1 day 7 hrs while my usage is 12hrs 30mins. And the best part is i still have 17% left battery....my preciousssssssssssssssssss
Jan 9 2013, 04:12 PM
Trade Dispute
QUOTE(Aquariusdenz @ Jan 9 2013, 04:08 PM) I might LTE for my smartphone as i use my phone for hotspot for my ipad.. Internet is a must and 24hour for my phone but not ipad.. So wifi is enough for my ipad.. smart move. actually mini wifi is so sufficient. cellular is just a waste of money. Tether hotspot from iphone will do the trick. Most places we are and we go all equip with wifi connection. Why pay 40% more for something which is dispensable? betul tak? |
Jan 23 2013, 02:27 PM
Trade Dispute
QUOTE(Thermal_Blaster @ Jan 23 2013, 01:47 PM) Guys, what is ur iPad mini usage and standby time? mini tend to last very long the battery. You need not to worry so much....on average i got 3 days standby with more than 12hrs usage with 50% battery left. Mine usage: 8hr 12 minute Standby: one day 10% power left But after heavy usage of playing small game like monopoly (wifi off). Izzit normal? Becoz apple claim that iPad mini can stand up to 12 hr...pls give some advice here... |
Apr 3 2013, 10:39 AM
Trade Dispute
QUOTE(adikchiek @ Apr 3 2013, 08:01 AM) hello,want sell my new buy yesterday ipad mini wife+cellular 16g for rm1300 +free new wallet white case+screen protector. coz can't make call or sms with ipad mini cellular.already buy package umobile free 300 sms,so upset can used it. (so decide to convert to iphone).pm me if interested. 1k i take from you. |
Jun 14 2013, 03:07 PM
Trade Dispute
damn tim, no ipad mini 2 release in WWDC....should have fire you!!!
Jul 12 2013, 08:22 AM
Trade Dispute
Sep 4 2013, 11:32 AM
Trade Dispute
damn..after using mini, when i hold the ipad...is heavy like a big stone.
Oct 2 2013, 11:32 AM
Trade Dispute
in safari, how to browse opened website tab by tab in running sequence?
Oct 18 2013, 11:15 AM
Trade Dispute
i upgraded my mini the lates ios 7.02. No lag and battery still very strong
| Change to: | 0.0381sec