125 Pages « < 110 111 112 113 114 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy S III I9300 Official Thread V25, Samsung Galaxy S series sold over 100m !

alexlimco
post Jan 17 2013, 01:10 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(noobandroid @ Jan 17 2013, 12:27 PM)
you guys should try out jkay framework deluxe, creates a whole level of awesomeness, i'm not gonna tell more, go experience it
Went to the xda page but due to my noobness, I am confused like mad. sad.gif

I'm on Omega v37 - XXELC. What do I need to download or purchase and install? Care to write up a layman guide? Thanks. thumbup.gif notworthy.gif
sonicbreeze
post Jan 17 2013, 01:22 PM

307 posts

my phone charge from night till morning still havent full...anyone know wat prob?
hanny562
post Jan 17 2013, 01:24 PM

944 posts

QUOTE(TamiyaOne @ Jan 17 2013, 01:01 PM)
biggrin.gif  maybe ppl need to read and write in Chinese... anywhere just info only if ppl interested  biggrin.gif
later will come out one with language translated to english XD
mrvkool
post Jan 17 2013, 01:26 PM

737 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Jan 17 2013, 09:51 AM)
S III LTE was same spec with normal S III, in-fact it got better spec where came with 2GB RAM. I don't see S III LTE was weaker than normal S III.
I mean comparing to note 2. smile.gif. Cheers
mrvkool
post Jan 17 2013, 01:28 PM

737 posts

QUOTE(bernardryan @ Jan 17 2013, 09:42 AM)
Just got the Qi Wireless Charging Kit for SGS3 and the charging pad.. its awesome.. now charging on my desk..
Where did u get it and for how much.? How long you got to wait foe it to arrive?
Andrewtst
post Jan 17 2013, 01:28 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,777 posts

QUOTE(mrvkool @ Jan 17 2013, 01:26 PM)
I mean comparing to note 2. smile.gif. Cheers
Oh, then off course, Note II was 1.6ghz where S III only 1.4ghz.
bernardryan
post Jan 17 2013, 01:37 PM

bench warmer
662 posts

QUOTE(mrvkool @ Jan 17 2013, 01:28 PM)
Where did u get it and for how much.? How long you got to wait foe it to arrive?
I smsed the guy yesterday afternoon and got it yesterday night.. Awesome
mrvkool
post Jan 17 2013, 01:42 PM

737 posts

QUOTE(bernardryan @ Jan 17 2013, 01:37 PM)
I smsed the guy yesterday afternoon and got it yesterday night.. Awesome
How much? Got contact? Can pm me?
RedDevils88
post Jan 17 2013, 01:44 PM

3,244 posts

QUOTE(noobandroid @ Jan 17 2013, 12:27 PM)
you guys should try out jkay framework deluxe, creates a whole level of awesomeness, i'm not gonna tell more, go experience it
using it .. well worth the price
Andrewtst
post Jan 17 2013, 01:44 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,777 posts

Installing WanamLite MA1 v5.5 now. hehe
bernardryan
post Jan 17 2013, 01:54 PM

bench warmer
662 posts

QUOTE(mrvkool @ Jan 17 2013, 01:42 PM)
How much? Got contact? Can pm me?
Dealextreme selling for around USD 61.80 with free shipping. The one I got was from lelong or ebay, can't remember..
nokia6280
post Jan 17 2013, 04:12 PM

5,705 posts

For official 4.1.2 we are so close... they stop at HK.... cry.gif
kopiPeng
post Jan 17 2013, 04:17 PM

★ Xiaomi VIP ★
2,548 posts

QUOTE(nokia6280 @ Jan 17 2013, 04:12 PM)
Next week next week! hehe brows.gif
alexlimco
post Jan 17 2013, 04:18 PM

2,021 posts

Happily running Omega v37 now. whistling.gif
mrvkool
post Jan 17 2013, 04:21 PM

737 posts

It is just not going to happen............yet. sad.gif
And I read somewhere they are going to upgrade s2 to JB somewhere next month starting with Singapore. Hmmm... mad.gif
nokia6280
post Jan 17 2013, 04:54 PM

5,705 posts

QUOTE(mrvkool @ Jan 17 2013, 04:21 PM)
It is just not going to happen............yet.  sad.gif
And I read somewhere they are going to upgrade s2 to JB somewhere next month starting with Singapore. Hmmm... mad.gif
so S2 malaysia will receive it as well... cry.gif Hope they fix SDS and security error when releasing S3 malaysia, then worth to wait.. thumbup.gif
PeeEl
post Jan 17 2013, 05:08 PM

3,612 posts

QUOTE(ngkhanmein @ Jan 17 2013, 10:34 AM)
s2 + not bad wor.  whistling.gif
I suppose being a jerk is perpetual. And the likes of you just escalate in stupidity without any remorse in sight.

For starters, comprehension of the language we partake in is already beyond you and coupled with the fact that you speak through your nose; and since there is really no comparison of moronic being around here with you, I therefore should not get peeved but perhaps sympathize with your loneliness.

Here he asked whether the S3 is better or the Note2 and true to your idiotic form, you answered S2. What a waste of life being on this earth? I really feel sorry for you.
TSXeactorZ
post Jan 17 2013, 05:45 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,609 posts

QUOTE(alantch @ Jan 17 2013, 07:31 AM)
If anyone is using the Screen Off and Lock app, does it work if you long press the menu key to turn off off and lock the screen? I am looking for a way to do that without using the power button. Any other small app that can do similarly? Stock set with no rooting. Thanks.
why need it huh
it will create a shortcut app, click it then lock screen

QUOTE(bernardryan @ Jan 17 2013, 09:42 AM)
Just got the Qi Wireless Charging Kit for SGS3 and the charging pad.. its awesome.. now charging on my desk..
as I know the Qi Wireless charging for s3 need buy the charging pad and charging kit right ?

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Jan 17 2013, 10:21 AM)
Ya! I just check around, it was Taiwan!!! something special!
yup, I didn't download the stock rom, I download the wanamlite 5.5 already
haven't flash lol

QUOTE(TamiyaOne @ Jan 17 2013, 01:01 PM)
biggrin.gif  maybe ppl need to read and write in Chinese... anywhere just info only if ppl interested  biggrin.gif
lol

QUOTE(sonicbreeze @ Jan 17 2013, 01:22 PM)
my phone charge from night till morning still havent full...anyone know wat prob?
nope
TSXeactorZ
post Jan 17 2013, 05:49 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,609 posts

QUOTE(bernardryan @ Jan 17 2013, 01:54 PM)
Dealextreme selling for around USD 61.80 with free shipping. The one I got was from lelong or ebay, can't remember..
that people no item to sell eh ??

http://www.ebay.com/sch/dealextreme/m.html...=&_trksid=p3686
PeeEl
post Jan 17 2013, 05:54 PM

3,612 posts

QUOTE(ngkhanmein @ Jan 17 2013, 12:35 AM)
just a forum only. dun achi aso lah. hard reset does improve battery cos everything b to defaults. she stated off for sync doesn't mean she r fully turn off all other accounts for sync. dude~ y u so care? r u her husband after all?
So when anyone has any problem, tell them just do a factory reset and all will be solved, going by your rationale? If anyone out there agrees with him, I will just bow away.

And when you off sync, NOTHING will sync and people off that to conserve battery life. So what the hell are you trying to salvage by yet again making a stupid statement? Oh, for the life of me......Geez!

125 Pages « < 110 111 112 113 114 > » Top

0.0383sec    0.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 09:39 PM