9 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 >Bottom

Samsung Galaxy S III I9300 Official Thread V25, Samsung Galaxy S series sold over 100m !

TSXeactorZ
post Jan 13 2013, 10:55 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

QUOTE(Samdroid @ Jan 13 2013, 07:28 PM)
Which apps to monitor data usage is most accurate?currently using mobile counter pro
stock 1

QUOTE(nokia6280 @ Jan 13 2013, 08:31 PM)
S3 own counter... rclxms.gif  thumbup.gif
is android 1 =.=

QUOTE(kopiPeng @ Jan 13 2013, 08:35 PM)
anyone playing diamond dash on your S3?? do you find buggy and difficult when sync with facebook??

after i install the latest update diamond dash it seems like draining my battery v faz... battery there show keep awake.. any player facing this issue?
no at all biggrin.gif

QUOTE(rickk @ Jan 13 2013, 08:46 PM)
Whats that? Directory bind??
is an app
google yourself
TSXeactorZ
post Jan 13 2013, 10:55 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

QUOTE(lucifah @ Jan 13 2013, 08:57 PM)
guys, d u have problem with browsing photos in gallery?

i always got mine hang, and it exited by itself. every time.

i only have about 1,000+ photos inside... shouldn't the S3 be able to handle that much thumbnails?
turn off wifi then open gallery

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Jan 13 2013, 09:11 PM)
Using XPERIA Z wallpaper before arrive of XPERIA Z. smile.gif My next phone replacement. Too loving it already. smile.gif

why same wallpaper with me ~.~

yet, decide get xperia z instead wait for s4 ?
TSXeactorZ
post Jan 14 2013, 02:23 AM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Jan 14 2013, 02:16 AM)
Haha! tongue.gif I think I gonna get Xperia Z than waiting S IV. Kind of bored of Samsung plastic look and I use/buy too many Samsung phone (S500, Pixon M8800, Ultra Touch S8300, D900i, OMNIA II, Galaxy S II, Galaxy W, Galaxy S III) already in my life! Probably is time to change. hehe...

But one thing concern me on Sony is I notice seems their BE engine and Clear Sound+ will gone once you root the phone.. hmm.......... if this case, I can't root? hmmm....
the samsung device you have before omnia 2 don't know them at all lol
for the xperia z, so fast you know once root those feature will gone ?
yet, just give developer some time, they will hack it smile.gif

and that true, samsung always use plastic ~.~
TSXeactorZ
post Jan 14 2013, 02:40 AM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Jan 14 2013, 02:32 AM)
Haha! S500 was 1st Samsung flip phone in color. Pixon was Samsung outstanding 12MP camera phone. Ultra Touch S8300 was Samsung elegance (pure solid, not a plastic phone) slide phone with gorgeous 8MP camera. As for D900i, I not sure why I buy it, maybe fancy on it touch sensitive button. If not wrong, that was 1st phone in market got touch sensitive button and yark.. it was way too sensitive actually....

I seen few times people left comment mention previous XPERIA is like that for all it BE and clear sound+ issue. But I never go check any XDA XPERIA site yet. But I believe got solution just not easier probably. As for now, don't care, if really after root the function is gone, then don't root until XDA find solution. smile.gif Whatever I still want XPERIA Z. Haha!
no root no life for android whistling.gif
TSXeactorZ
post Jan 14 2013, 05:59 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

QUOTE(QaR @ Jan 14 2013, 11:35 AM)
Siyah Kernel 1.8.7 is up!

Quoted by Gokhan Moral ~
but at the thread got people said can't boot cm 10 for secondary ROM
thinking to flash supernexus 2 as secondary rom @@

QUOTE(Intrigue @ Jan 14 2013, 01:15 PM)
my galaxy s3 this morning unable to power on at all..

Guess the motherboard is fried. Didn't charge it and left it on table, this morning just hang with notification light only. So, i unpplug battery and put back and no sign of life. Send back to warranty. Just around 6mths only. WTF!
another SDS

QUOTE(RedDevils88 @ Jan 14 2013, 01:56 PM)
why not flash the UK ROM? LLA
now LLC already

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Jan 14 2013, 03:18 PM)
Just try out Android Revolution HD 18.0 ROM - http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread...97334&page=1086

It was surprisingly smooth! seems better than WanamLite.
now only you know tongue.gif ?
yet, go download the repack perseus kernel in android development, better battery life
TSXeactorZ
post Jan 14 2013, 06:03 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

good jobs samsung
sold over 100m for S series
so far I know got Samsung Galaxy S, SL, S Plus, S II, S II Plus, S III and other S, S II and S III variants @@

http://www.flickr.com/photos/samsungtomorr.../in/photostream

http://www.slashgear.com/samsung-galaxy-s-...units-14265105/

http://www.phonearena.com/news/Samsung-sel...-phones_id38662

http://www.engadget.com/2013/01/13/samsung...million-served/

http://www.sammobile.com/2013/01/14/samsun...vLOl0ms.twitter

http://www.gsmarena.com/samsung_galaxy_s_s...n-news-5340.php

This post has been edited by XeactorZ: Jan 14 2013, 06:04 PM
TSXeactorZ
post Jan 14 2013, 10:19 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

s3 vs xperia zl

btw why tell pronounce the Z as "ji" instead "zack" sweat.gif

TSXeactorZ
post Jan 14 2013, 10:27 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

exynos 5 octa using powervr5 graphic ? are you kidding samsung ??

http://www.gsmarena.com/samsungs_exynos_5_..._medium=twitter
TSXeactorZ
post Jan 15 2013, 02:00 AM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

QUOTE(QaR @ Jan 15 2013, 12:48 AM)
WanamLite v5.4 is up!

~ Based on latest JB 4.1.2 LLC
yep, still can't boot 4.2 for secondary..
probably around next week GM will do some magic about it  biggrin.gif
oh yeah I think wanamlite suit me better
omega is okay, but a lot feature remove, need to download 1 by 1 and flash ~.~

and I saw GM say tonight will flash about cm10 as secondary rom, hope tomorrow release new version biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Gurvin Abruzzi @ Jan 15 2013, 12:59 AM)
Help guys.
Please....

I post here also coz S3 have jellybean ady.

Problem like this.
My phone keeps talking to me.
Page 1
Page 2
Folder open
Folder close

My talkback is off, n driving mode is off also.

N7000 4.1.2 LSA
what kind of logic is this sweat.gif
go ask at note thread

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Jan 15 2013, 01:11 AM)
American pronounce as zee where Britain and the rest of the world as zed.

Both was correct just different country different pronounce. But zed was origin. Only American said zee.
how about UK ?
TSXeactorZ
post Jan 15 2013, 05:00 AM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

QUOTE(Xirality @ Jan 15 2013, 02:47 AM)
Anyone who use SuperNexus or FoxHound, can check whether have MultiWindow (the one in Note 2) or not?
1st, supernexus is aokp, why got multiview ?
2nd, foxhound base on stock rom, why don't have multiview ?
3rd, s3 also got multiview, no need say the one in note 2

LOL
TSXeactorZ
post Jan 15 2013, 04:57 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

QUOTE(soonyeap @ Jan 15 2013, 08:12 AM)
Britain = UK bro ...
didn't saw he write britain @@

QUOTE(nokia6280 @ Jan 15 2013, 09:08 AM)
Ang mor doesn't pronounce Z like us.. like "Demand" we said "De" "Mun" they will said "De" "Man"  blush.gif
ang mor kia whistling.gif

QUOTE(aizamev @ Jan 15 2013, 11:30 AM)
is this the latest rom ?

PDA: I9300ZSEMA1
CSC: I9300OZSEMA1

http://www.sammobile.com/firmware/?page=8&view=10534
should be

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Jan 15 2013, 11:51 AM)
Britain was UK. I said American said zee, Britain said zed. tongue.gif
didn't saw you write britain
blind already cool2.gif
TSXeactorZ
post Jan 15 2013, 04:58 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

QUOTE(Samdroid @ Jan 15 2013, 12:02 PM)
Anyone using ram manager pro?useful?
no

QUOTE(jokeserv @ Jan 15 2013, 02:42 PM)
i think my s3 is dead!! i plugged it in for charging at 95% to make it full, then 20 mins later i realised the red led light was still on. unplugged it the light stayed on and i couldnt start it. took out the battery now i cant switch it back on. what should i do?

which sc is good?
QUOTE(jokeserv @ Jan 15 2013, 02:58 PM)
aiyoh. i dont have 3 days. how about the one in federal highway? thats the nearest for me. is that one any good?
that the best 1, lowyat 1 SC so small, yet not all counter open
and a lot people there
else can go 1u SC
less counter, less people
TSXeactorZ
post Jan 15 2013, 05:01 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

siyah 1.8.8 was out, but also can't directly flash 4.2.1 (so far only got cm 10.1 and any aokp) for secondary rom
but if flash it as primary rom, secondary is sammy, then swap them will worked
LOL
TSXeactorZ
post Jan 15 2013, 05:12 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

why you guys won't boring 1 ?
everyday ask for 4.1.2 update for Malaysia
if can't wait just download and flash other country 1 lar, if don't dare just be patient, no need keep post about it doh.gif
TSXeactorZ
post Jan 15 2013, 05:24 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

QUOTE(mrvkool @ Jan 15 2013, 05:15 PM)
Yo bro. Why so angin one. It is just a way to express feelings though I know nothing much going to help by doing this. Cmonla. . Deep down inside you. You will wonder as well why it takes. So long for asean update. And we are not 3rd world country.
well everyday you guys also ask about it
not boring 1 everyday post the same thing ?

just slowly wait lar, if can't wait just like my before post, flash other country ROM
don't dare to try it just be patient and wait, you post here also can't do anything at all
TSXeactorZ
post Jan 15 2013, 07:05 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Jan 15 2013, 06:19 PM)
Yesterday 1.8.7, today 1.8.8 - hmm... later download.. haha......... thanks for inform. smile.gif
but only can swap the cm 10.1 / aokp to secondary rom
can't directly flash them in secondary rom yet

QUOTE(Samdroid @ Jan 15 2013, 06:34 PM)
B4 this i using my i9000 to upload photo to my fb.but now all the photo appear on my S3 gallery.any idea how to del those photo?dun have the del option.only can view.
untick sync gallery / photo under facebook ?
TSXeactorZ
post Jan 15 2013, 07:13 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

under setting > facebook > sync
TSXeactorZ
post Jan 16 2013, 02:11 AM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Jan 16 2013, 12:58 AM)
Yalo, wait for next version. Skipping this. Hehe
don't know when can directly flash 4.2.1 as secondary ROM sad.gif
TSXeactorZ
post Jan 16 2013, 06:00 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Jan 16 2013, 10:09 AM)
Yalo, now can only wait.
waiting patiently ...

QUOTE(IhaveNoNameOK @ Jan 16 2013, 05:35 PM)
Hey guys, got a problem. Just flashed v37 Omega Rom and now all the contacts in my messaging is all in numbers and i cant change it back to the names assigned sad.gif

Sifu.. help?
QUOTE(eszol @ Jan 16 2013, 05:40 PM)
Luckily u don't post this on that xda thread. If not u will get flame by others there. Next time read the changelog before flashing

Unisntall all ur google acc. Reboot then install again ur google acc. This will work.
Btw, now already omega v37.1. In few days, will be omega v38. Better wait for that.
this is call didn't read the 1st page post before flash
TSXeactorZ
post Jan 16 2013, 06:02 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Jan 16 2013, 01:53 PM)
http://global.samsungtomorrow.com/?p=21591

All Covers of GALAXY S III Pebble Blue Replaced Prior to Official Release

Samsung’s top of the line GALAXY S III Smartphone definitely faced some hurdles getting to market. Two weeks before the official global release date (May 29th, 2012) announced at Samsung Mobile Unpacked, the GALAXY S III Pebble Blue model’s initial supply was essentially ready to go. Although it was in final preparations for shipment to four European countries, Samsung Electronics made the tough decision to not ship the new handsets, which threw the entire chain into panic. The shipment was postponed because the mass production process for the Pebble Blue battery cover did not perfectly reproduce the S III’s fundamental design concept creating an aesthetic that was inconsistent with the planned product.

and etc in Sauce
that too long
overall what it talking about rclxub.gif ???

9 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 >Top

0.0204sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 08:04 AM