WTA bout Petronas, UTP, MISC, if we got the schola
TSfantagero
Mar 17 2006, 11:55 AM, updated 20y ago
me wanna ask if we got the offer for Petronas schhola and being accepted,
then we grad... are we surely will work for them??? i mean.. do we need to find a job after grad.. or they [petronas] provide job for us???
TSfantagero
Mar 17 2006, 02:28 PM
so, that mean, our future still not so bright eventhough got schola from petronas???
ehmm......
TSfantagero
Mar 17 2006, 03:46 PM
QUOTE(Scud_eSpade @ Mar 17 2006, 03:18 PM) aiyark.. so u expect just get the scolar then your future is bright eh? The important thing is study well when u get there... The scholar is just put you one leg towards a better future. It all depend AFTER you get in there. Not just utp.. everywhere also same no laaa i mean... after grad dengan cemerlangnya.... coz nowaday so many unemployed rite after they grad...that mean dey all dont study hard during they in U??? so, if we grad wif flying colour, we can easliy get job??? in utp or elsewhere ??
TSfantagero
Mar 17 2006, 10:03 PM
QUOTE(ememes @ Mar 17 2006, 05:29 PM) fantagero i bet you apply for PETRONAS scholarship. mind telling me the courses you opted for? i hoping for Eng... but after scrutinizing my results.. damn.. only eligible to apply bisnes and it... so.. i jus apply that laa... huhuuhuh.. wut bout market value for that courses???
TSfantagero
Mar 18 2006, 12:22 AM
QUOTE(hazremi @ Mar 17 2006, 11:12 PM) dun forget that petronas has closed its IT division and outsource their IT needs really... whoaa.. that sound bad news for me... as i apply for it.. huhuh only qualified for that regret coz dont study hard for add and chem
TSfantagero
Mar 18 2006, 09:08 PM
yeah man wif 4k students getting A lurus.... so many challenggers.. huhuuhuhuh... ehmm.. so that mean.. hav to study hard if wanna get a job wif petronas...
TSfantagero
Mar 18 2006, 09:50 PM
QUOTE(ememes @ Mar 18 2006, 09:26 PM) nice. i applied for engineering courses and put sistem maklumat perniagaan as my third choice, UTP programme that is. not smart enough to pass oversea's sponsorship qualification. octopuss, if you do believe you've your own quality, you still stand a chance. JPA wont be bias, there's plenty of chinese sponsored by JPA studying overseas. good luck then. emems.. how's ur result??? huhuh i kantoi my chem.. so cant apply for ENG... yeah....... but for jpa... huhuh many students use their parent's cable duh~~ huhuhh ememes... mcm pernah ku nampak nick nih di forum lain.. tp forum mana ekk
TSfantagero
Mar 19 2006, 12:51 PM
QUOTE(ckwei @ Mar 19 2006, 12:11 PM) my friend got the petronas scholarship and took mufy in monash kl before proceeding to University of Sydney to continue her degree in chemical engineering. as per what she has told me, she'll have to work with petronas for dunno 7 or 10 yrs(cant remember), or she can opt out by paying back the full amount to petronas  lucky ur fren got OC offer.. as for me.. just qualify for IT and bussnies.. huhuuhh maybe for the OC student.. their chance to be worked wif peronas.. brighter
TSfantagero
Mar 24 2006, 12:54 AM
ehmm.. lotsa informatipon here... huhuh.. so.. that mean i've to consider other course b4 utp.. huhuh coz i just apply for it... wondering how IT market value.... lot of people say, dont take IT.. huuhuhh coz low market value....
myresult just 9a, chem c5 add b3.. so not qualified for eng in utp/...
TSfantagero
Mar 24 2006, 11:49 AM
QUOTE(octopuss @ Mar 24 2006, 09:11 AM) waaa...u get 9A..but how come ur chem c5 de??? u din appeal for recheck ma??? but 9A good good liau lu....  hehehe...  fyi, i kinnda stupid at chem.... during my from 4 and 5.. i never passed the chem  so.... no point of recheck...  nway.. thanks.. btw, anyone hav opinion for taking IT in utp?? huhuuhh why so many people say it not good?? is it low market value??? susah carik kerja ???
TSfantagero
Mar 25 2006, 11:57 AM
bumpieeeee