Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V13, 5 million sold already!!

fruitie
post Jan 8 2013, 02:52 PM

Rise and Shine
72,815 posts

QUOTE(syNzoR @ Jan 8 2013, 02:46 PM)
It should be DLK5
and DLL7

how did you all get DLK7??

updated using kies
Mine is from other country ma.

QUOTE(antt00 @ Jan 8 2013, 02:49 PM)
DLK7 is from other country rom. Malaysian rom is LL7 + LK5 modem. Can someone upload LK5 modem.bin for me.  tongue.gif
I only had the choice to choose LK6 and LK7, then since my previous ROM was on LK7 so I chose LK7. laugh.gif
fruitie
post Jan 8 2013, 03:11 PM

Rise and Shine
72,815 posts

QUOTE(Zelda85 @ Jan 8 2013, 03:09 PM)
Is 4.1.2 stable or it will have any bug ? o.0
Kinda stable and no noticeable bug, at least to my eyes and based on my experience with 4.1.2 for more than a month from leaked to official. smile.gif
fruitie
post Jan 8 2013, 03:13 PM

Rise and Shine
72,815 posts

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Jan 8 2013, 03:11 PM)
stock 4.1.2 very buggy, make me itchy all the time want to try different ROMs

ok sorry for off topic.. anyways, anyone flashed ROMOW and using other kernel? i want to try 30.1 perseus but don't know where to find the ROMOW kernel if i were to want it back (like an ex gf)
Stock 4.1.2 very buggy meh? Not that I noticed maybe I'm just too noob to notice. sweat.gif

I'm using with Perseus a29.1. smile.gif
fruitie
post Jan 8 2013, 03:16 PM

Rise and Shine
72,815 posts

QUOTE(zerohunter @ Jan 8 2013, 03:15 PM)
wondering whether monx will cook another rom base on official malaysian 4.1.2 tongue.gif
I think you guys need to donate him so that he can afford a better Internet connection. laugh.gif
fruitie
post Jan 8 2013, 03:19 PM

Rise and Shine
72,815 posts

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Jan 8 2013, 03:18 PM)
anyone in the telecoms industry can donate a demo/tester LTE modem to him?  drool.gif
I think he has the equipment but always running out of quota. laugh.gif
I have a LTE modem though. laugh.gif
fruitie
post Jan 8 2013, 03:36 PM

Rise and Shine
72,815 posts

QUOTE(solsekuin44 @ Jan 8 2013, 03:29 PM)
Wow.. Everyone is updating! Battery life?
You should update, stock usually has not much issue for battery. It is the custom ROM which has battery draining
issue. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by fruitie: Jan 8 2013, 03:36 PM
fruitie
post Jan 8 2013, 03:37 PM

Rise and Shine
72,815 posts

QUOTE(zerohunter @ Jan 8 2013, 03:35 PM)
The new mmw is the same old style or like this

[attachmentid=3250860]

[attachmentid=3250862]
MMW - Multiwindow?

Still the default green but I make it to transparent. laugh.gif
fruitie
post Jan 8 2013, 07:52 PM

Rise and Shine
72,815 posts

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Jan 8 2013, 04:51 PM)
u sir, are such an independent user haha

i was so full of questions i personally pm-ed so many members just to learn how to root / what is odin / what is CWM / which rom to flash / how to flash / how to return to stock rclxms.gif  blush.gif
I know whose duplicate account is that. whistling.gif rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by fruitie: Jan 8 2013, 07:53 PM
fruitie
post Jan 8 2013, 08:04 PM

Rise and Shine
72,815 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Jan 8 2013, 08:02 PM)
Again...... rolleyes.gif
Not the "Again" you were guessing, this is someone you will never expect. tongue.gif
I don't encourage duplicate accounts and I kinda will dish it away, to the real owner, you know who you are, please stop doing this anymore.

Thanks. smile.gif

10 Pages « < 8 9 10Top

0.0415sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 09:42 PM