ok i've seen the video then i stop at the wallpaper  shocking.gif
looking the net to get myself one instead ..... wub.gif
can share the link ar? blush.gif
SUS2890
post Jan 3 2013, 12:12 AM

146 posts

The hostile function similar to that of D2 is rumored to be out on patch 1.0.7

Is something like the multiplayer concept of Dark Souls. Basically you join a game and you can turn hostile to the other 3 players and whack them.

so guys, stack your EHP and happy whacking!
cowithgun
post Jan 3 2013, 12:59 PM

A cow that can play notebook & phone
2,248 posts

QUOTE(2890 @ Jan 3 2013, 12:12 AM)
The hostile function similar to that of D2 is rumored to be out on patch 1.0.7

Is something like the multiplayer concept of Dark Souls. Basically you join a game and you can turn hostile to the other 3 players and whack them.

so guys, stack your EHP and happy whacking!
dont think so tongue.gif
SUS2890
post Jan 7 2013, 12:39 AM

146 posts

Hi Guys,

Blizzard has confirmed that patch 1.0.7 will bring Dueling to the game. So if you have gears like sledge fist or azure wrath, now is a good time to make profit!

Good Luck!
finkl1
post Jan 7 2013, 03:36 PM

379 posts

if you get into the trend so far how this money-infested company does it's job...

a) don't expect "wow" factor on pvp.

b) reading the idea "token" to craft something from pvp...isn't going to make people jump with hoo-hah...because it might offset the gameplay balance.

c) putting a hostile function, ie: karma and etc , on hitting on someone during public game isn't what I call..."nice" and put a smile on someone...

especially some idiot prancing around at paragon 100 with 400-600k dps, in Normal-Hell diff finding low level player and hacking them later....

it has happen in many MMO and if that's how it's intended....they just introduce another way to make the game miserable for me.

this isn't building game contents...which so far, they have been very very lazy in doing so.
paragon is just another grinding factor that made everyone stay on a little longer....and ? hellfire ring.

where's the raid boss? where's the better crafting system?...where's the choice to multi-class?.. where's the simple choice to even have a damn buffer in town that you can pay to buff you 20-40 minutes of skills?.

and so...AH/RMAH turns out to be the more important factor...coz, they get to rip % of everything you earn and sell.

spacejimmy
post Jan 12 2013, 11:50 AM

good news,
finally Blizzard release the patch note of 1.0.7.

Patch Note 1.0.7

very interesting new features been added.

happy reading.
yuhhaur
post Jan 12 2013, 12:06 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

We're removing the incrementing resurrection timer on consecutives deaths. With the removal of enrage timers in the previous patch and the emphasis on players selecting their level of challenge via the Monster Power system, long resurrection timers no longer serve a useful purpose. It will now be a flat 5 seconds in Softcore. (The resurrection timer in Hardcore remains unchanged. biggrin.gif)

The last sentence in the ()quote are hilarious.

SUS2890
post Jan 12 2013, 12:17 PM

146 posts

Apparently Dueling is being confirmed at patch 1.0.7 along with many more features.

Crafting seems cool now that gears crafted are account bound. (I like that). 6 affix rolled items - amulet, pants, wrist, chest and gloves!

New gems: The Marquise. Sounds badass to me! Is the roll on the Marquise random? I'm thinking a huge price increase in radiant gems esp Topaz as Marquise requires 3 Radiant Star Gems + 20m Gold. Hurry up and buy them while they are cheap!!

Rubies getting a buff in terms of AS. How is gonna work???

Reflect Damage: Blizzard cave into the whinners are make a change to RD. Mehhh

Edited: Courtesy of yuhhaur - http://us.battle.net/d3/en/blog/8414560/Pa...eview-1_11_2013

This post has been edited by 2890: Jan 12 2013, 12:23 PM
yuhhaur
post Jan 12 2013, 12:19 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

http://us.battle.net/d3/en/blog/8414560/Pa...eview-1_11_2013

at least post up the link ma...
SUS2890
post Jan 12 2013, 12:22 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Jan 12 2013, 12:19 PM)
aiyar, i know you will post ma. =D
cheer83
post Jan 12 2013, 12:23 PM

223 posts

good news for monk and wizzy
SUS2890
post Jan 12 2013, 12:28 PM

146 posts

Radiant STar Ruby now more expensive than emerald. 37mil per piece. LOL
cheer83
post Jan 12 2013, 12:31 PM

223 posts

fui yo 37m
Sabenarian
post Jan 12 2013, 12:32 PM

123 posts

im rugi already.. last 2 days sold thousand of FSQ rubies for 1k each.. now price is 7k+ each.. doh.gif
SUS2890
post Jan 12 2013, 12:33 PM

146 posts

Radiant Start Rubbies are at 37mil here on the EU. WOW!!!!

Just so it gives an AS boost???? Anyone plays PTR here???
yuhhaur

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

To my reading there will be a level above radiance star for all 4 types of gem.

But then I don't understand why choose Ruby than Topaz on the weapon part? I find that Topaz is having more problem there - Thorn, you must be joking, how many thorns we need to kill a mob?
SUS2890

146 posts

QUOTE(cheer83 @ Jan 12 2013, 12:31 PM)
fui yo 37m
do u play PTR??

Anyone here on LYN plays PTR??
yuhhaur
post Jan 12 2013, 12:36 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

If later BZ change the gem from ruby to Topaz, Kantoi to all whose who jump ship too early

Now I regret to sold off my reserved of ToS
SUS2890
post Jan 12 2013, 12:39 PM

146 posts

We also took the opportunity to modify the Ruby effect in weapons. At the moment, the Critical Hit damage bonus provided by the Emerald is a clear choice for anybody looking to do more damage with their weapon.  The new tier Ruby is a significant bump up that should make it the preferred choice for those who favor attack speed over Critical Hit chance, or for those who use skills which do not benefit as much from Critical Hit such as Sentry and Hydra.

Will you take 100% CHD or AS? Hmmmm.

I have 2 slots on my manticore so i get to mix and match. What about other classes? =P

This post has been edited by 2890: Jan 12 2013, 12:39 PM
cheer83
post Jan 12 2013, 12:45 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(2890 @ Jan 12 2013, 12:33 PM)
do u play PTR??

Anyone here on LYN plays PTR??
just bot 18 BIJI PERFECT STAR RUBY TO SPECULATE , TOTAL 180 MIL

HOPE CAN SOLD IT NEXT TUES OR WEDS AT 300 MIL...

20 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0217sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 06:23 PM