51 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Bottom

[V12]Battlefield 3 Franchise (PC), Sales on Premium on Origin,grab it now!

seveneleven
post Aug 24 2013, 10:51 AM

359 posts

QUOTE(failed.hashcheck @ Aug 24 2013, 03:55 AM)
not lagging. but i noticed the ping is ~80 instead of usual ~40.

still doing my pom pom spas job smoothly.
Only these servers dont lag right?

I havnt played TDM for over a week now mad.gif

This post has been edited by seveneleven: Aug 24 2013, 10:51 AM
failed.hashcheck
post Aug 24 2013, 11:05 AM

Neighborhood plant pathologist
2,096 posts

QUOTE(seveneleven @ Aug 24 2013, 10:51 AM)

hmm.. not sure but there are global increase in my ping

now its

usually the ping is something like this

tshin810
post Aug 24 2013, 09:18 PM

1,256 posts

QUOTE(Superific @ Aug 21 2013, 03:27 AM)
i got a question

why is it that the planes and helis are so hard to fly ??

i mean why can't they just teach us in the campaign mode??

yeah, this is my 2nd day playing bf3
I play BF3 since day one of release. Last time I learned to fly heli in blank server, took me quite some time to master the flying skill. After that, I was able to fly inside small drain in canal.

I sitll can't fly jet until now. So if you feel it's too hard, forget about it and let other people fly. smile.gif
azzaim92
post Aug 24 2013, 09:53 PM

375 posts

QUOTE(tshin810 @ Aug 24 2013, 09:18 PM)
I play BF3 since day one of release. Last time I learned to fly heli in blank server, took me quite some time to master the flying skill. After that, I was able to fly inside small drain in canal.

I sitll can't fly jet until now. So if you feel it's too hard, forget about it and let other people fly. smile.gif
Play on this server, to practice your flying skills. BTW flying a jet is much harder than a heli cause their going so fast it's hard to aim.

http://battlelog.battlefield.com:80/bf3/se...Fair-Admins-TS/
patienceGNR
post Aug 24 2013, 11:22 PM

♥ Ride All Day ♥
2,058 posts

QUOTE(failed.hashcheck @ Aug 24 2013, 03:55 AM)
not lagging. but i noticed the ping is ~80 instead of usual ~40.

still doing my pom pom spas job smoothly.
DON'T LA ;_; I can't even kill properly due to the high ping.

QUOTE(seveneleven @ Aug 24 2013, 10:51 AM)

Yes. Only them. I've requested dG to host on Gamers.com.sg servers, the leader said will host in Bf4.

QUOTE(failed.hashcheck @ Aug 24 2013, 11:05 AM)
hmm.. not sure but there are global increase in my ping

now its

usually the ping is something like this

Thank you both Singtel and TM. notworthy.gif Our gaming is awesome cos of them.
ykgen
post Aug 24 2013, 11:50 PM

324 posts

why super high ping from singapore servers too? i got over 2xx pings.. can't even join server.. izzit because of the 2xp?
patienceGNR
post Aug 25 2013, 11:42 PM

♥ Ride All Day ♥
2,058 posts

Hey guys, those who are experiencing 200ms ping.

I just called to TM and enquire

their CCC (customer care consultant) advised me to use this Ping Plotter to do tracerouting and shizzz. After that if the result is bad, send to unifi@tm.com.my ; attach the image + your contact. Hopefully they'll do something about it.
patienceGNR
post Aug 26 2013, 12:12 AM

♥ Ride All Day ♥
2,058 posts

Doing a trace to this server as sample. http://battlelog.battlefield.com/bf3/serve...Weapons-SERVER/

From the IP address of the server : http://whatismyipaddress.com/ip/216.185.109.69 ------ Houston, TX, USA.

It shows that this IP is in the US.

Then I took this server; http://battlelog.battlefield.com/bf3/serve...e-Noshar-Kharg/

Trace : http://whatismyipaddress.com/ip/210.23.9.69 ------ Singapore.

It shows Singapore. Does this mean Multiplay is a cheat? I mean, why are their servers even routed to US? Or is it TM having issues with detecting locations? hmm.gif

Took more servers ; http://battlelog.battlefield.com/bf3/serve...-TH-TDM-500Tix/

http://whatismyipaddress.com/ip/216.185.102.31 ------ Singapore.

http://battlelog.battlefield.com/bf3/serve...-ONLY-No-Rules/

http://whatismyipaddress.com/ip/216.185.109.68 --------- Houston, TX, USA.

http://battlelog.battlefield.com/bf3/serve...field-3-Server/

http://whatismyipaddress.com/ip/216.185.102.31 --------- Singapore.

As per the Ping Plotter trace. ( http://i.imgur.com/n8syFXI.png ; did not embed as image is big)

http://whatismyipaddress.com/ip/174.133.118.131 -------- USA ; why are the servers routed to USA? hmm.gif

I wish Multiplay would be able to clarify.

UPDATE : Using this server again (first one in the above)

http://battlelog.battlefield.com/bf3/serve...Weapons-SERVER/

From the IP address of the server : http://whatismyipaddress.com/ip/216.185.109.69 ------ Houston, TX, USA.

Image : http://i.imgur.com/SXI4lRy.png

So does this mean TM is the one farking up or what? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by patienceGNR: Aug 26 2013, 02:05 AM
failed.hashcheck
post Aug 26 2013, 01:25 AM

2,096 posts

holy shit man just now, as usual ravaging my enemy.
the ganyang stage finished and we commencing le baserape.

tengah sedap2 sniping that RU base suddenly.. *poof* my computer restart. mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif

i has a rage. tonight sure cannot sleep peacefully wan.

This post has been edited by failed.hashcheck: Aug 26 2013, 09:57 AM
patienceGNR
post Aug 26 2013, 01:36 AM

♥ Ride All Day ♥
2,058 posts

QUOTE(failed.hashcheck @ Aug 26 2013, 01:25 AM)
holy shit man just now, as usual ravaging my enemy.
the ganyang stage finished and we commencing the le baserape.

tengah sedap2 sniping that RU base suddenly.. *poof* my computer restart. mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif

i has a rage. tonight sure cannot sleep peacefully wan.
apa nama lu mang.
failed.hashcheck
post Aug 26 2013, 01:38 AM

2,096 posts

QUOTE(patienceGNR @ Aug 26 2013, 01:36 AM)
apa nama lu mang.
Nyahahahaaa
patienceGNR
post Aug 26 2013, 01:47 AM

♥ Ride All Day ♥
2,058 posts

QUOTE(failed.hashcheck @ Aug 26 2013, 01:38 AM)
Nyahahahaaa
wat
failed.hashcheck
post Aug 26 2013, 01:48 AM

2,096 posts

QUOTE(patienceGNR @ Aug 26 2013, 01:47 AM)
wat
lel thats my IGN la.
leongkokloon
post Aug 26 2013, 09:52 AM

1,415 posts

QUOTE(failed.hashcheck @ Aug 26 2013, 01:48 AM)
lel thats my IGN la.
lol... that guy dont believe laugh.gif
Everdying
post Aug 26 2013, 10:28 AM

Two is One and One is None.
30,735 posts

QUOTE(patienceGNR @ Aug 26 2013, 12:12 AM)
So does this mean TM is the one farking up or what? hmm.gif
hmm, where to start...

1st ip - 216.185.109.69
the trace shows server is based in US, not SG.
tmnet can route all they want also the ping is not going to improve, or like you say multiplay is cheating tongue.gif

2nd ip - 210.23.9.69
this is starhub.
needless to say, this is what gamers.com.sg is also on.

what im curious is how the ip block of 216.185.* can show 2 diff country codes.
216.185.102.* and 216.185.109.* from what i can tell both are US IPs, even tho 216.185.102.31 says its in SG.

This post has been edited by Everdying: Aug 26 2013, 10:28 AM
stinger82
post Aug 27 2013, 10:18 AM

288 posts

Edited.

This post has been edited by stinger82: Aug 27 2013, 10:25 AM
patienceGNR
post Aug 27 2013, 06:34 PM

♥ Ride All Day ♥
2,058 posts

QUOTE(leongkokloon @ Aug 26 2013, 09:52 AM)
lol... that guy dont believe laugh.gif
cos it's weird! LOL

QUOTE(Everdying @ Aug 26 2013, 10:28 AM)
hmm, where to start...

1st ip - 216.185.109.69
the trace shows server is based in US, not SG.
tmnet can route all they want also the ping is not going to improve, or like you say multiplay is cheating tongue.gif

2nd ip - 210.23.9.69
this is starhub.
needless to say, this is what gamers.com.sg is also on.

what im curious is how the ip block of 216.185.* can show 2 diff country codes.
216.185.102.* and 216.185.109.* from what i can tell both are US IPs, even tho 216.185.102.31 says its in SG.
So, conclusion, Multiplay...? tongue.gif
Everdying
post Aug 27 2013, 06:54 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(patienceGNR @ Aug 27 2013, 06:34 PM)
cos it's weird! LOL
So, conclusion, Multiplay...? tongue.gif
no idea.
someone i know on maxis had pretty good pings to multiplay...
cb tmnet give maxis the good connections...must've kena bribe.
patienceGNR
post Aug 27 2013, 07:02 PM

♥ Ride All Day ♥
2,058 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Aug 27 2013, 06:54 PM)
no idea.
someone i know on maxis had pretty good pings to multiplay...
cb tmnet give maxis the good connections...must've kena bribe.
ayam_kampung also using maxis. 50ms to the servers we get for 200ms -.- wtfffff
Everdying
post Aug 27 2013, 07:12 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(patienceGNR @ Aug 27 2013, 07:02 PM)
ayam_kampung also using maxis. 50ms to the servers we get for 200ms -.- wtfffff
ya, must call MACC to investigate tmnet tongue.gif

51 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Top

0.0279sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 02:43 AM