51 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Bottom

[V12]Battlefield 3 Franchise (PC), Sales on Premium on Origin,grab it now!

leongkokloon
post Aug 19 2013, 01:40 PM

1,415 posts

QUOTE(94brian @ Aug 19 2013, 01:13 PM)
today just unlock Spas-12 with Slug...damn imba!!!!! can 1 shot kill such longer range than buckshot !!! Spas-12,Slug,RiffleScope 6x = IMBA xDDDD
to ppl who use sure imba... but to those who kena shot is irritating everygame sure got ppl spas
patienceGNR
post Aug 19 2013, 09:13 PM

♥ Ride All Day ♥
2,058 posts

QUOTE(failed.hashcheck @ Aug 15 2013, 06:00 PM)
the usual sarang
http://battlelog.battlefield.com/bf3/serve...ONS-lowyat-net/

sometimes got indon cheater. deal with it.
I wonder who are the admins on this server. cos if I can become an admin just to ban these farkers I would die to be an admin.
patienceGNR
post Aug 19 2013, 09:13 PM

♥ Ride All Day ♥
2,058 posts

By the way, epic ping now. 250ms to Singapore. lol.

This post has been edited by patienceGNR: Aug 19 2013, 09:15 PM
failed.hashcheck
post Aug 19 2013, 09:35 PM

Neighborhood plant pathologist
2,096 posts

QUOTE(94brian @ Aug 19 2013, 01:13 PM)
today just unlock Spas-12 with Slug...damn imba!!!!! can 1 shot kill such longer range than buckshot !!! Spas-12,Slug,RiffleScope 6x = IMBA xDDDD
Enjoy your tears extractor thumbup.gif

btw its better used with holo. you dont need too much magnification.

This post has been edited by failed.hashcheck: Aug 19 2013, 09:36 PM
leongkokloon
post Aug 19 2013, 10:11 PM

1,415 posts

Anyone know who the blackroseis? why im denied to join malaysia vmad.gif
azzaim92
post Aug 20 2013, 07:50 AM

375 posts

Hey! Just bought BF3 on Humble Bundle the other day. Not used to Origin (Steam is my main game client) so no one in my friends list. Anyone up to playing BF3 add me up at: azzaim92

jcheong
post Aug 20 2013, 07:55 PM

323 posts

wtf unifi

patienceGNR
post Aug 20 2013, 10:24 PM

♥ Ride All Day ♥
2,058 posts

QUOTE(jcheong @ Aug 20 2013, 07:55 PM)
wtf unifi

See above biggrin.gif

Terima kasih TM memberikan servis yang amat baik rclxms.gif
rikimtasu
post Aug 20 2013, 10:29 PM

Tired...
760 posts

anyone in penang can copy me bf3 data so i won't have to wait for a whole day to download 20GB?
Superific
post Aug 21 2013, 03:27 AM

301 posts

i got a question

why is it that the planes and helis are so hard to fly ??

i mean why can't they just teach us in the campaign mode??

yeah, this is my 2nd day playing bf3
leongkokloon
post Aug 21 2013, 08:36 AM

1,415 posts

QUOTE(Superific @ Aug 21 2013, 03:27 AM)
i got a question

why is it that the planes and helis are so hard to fly ??

i mean why can't they just teach us in the campaign mode??

yeah, this is my 2nd day playing bf3
hard? using keyboard or mouse brows.gif brows.gif i fly my heli using mouse and jet using keyboard
Everdying
post Aug 21 2013, 12:31 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,735 posts

QUOTE(patienceGNR @ Aug 20 2013, 10:24 PM)
See above biggrin.gif

Terima kasih TM memberikan servis yang amat baik rclxms.gif
its not tm.
all those servers with 200+ ping are on multiplay.
Methium
post Aug 21 2013, 01:23 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Aug 21 2013, 12:31 PM)
its not tm.
all those servers with 200+ ping are on multiplay.
It might be tmnet , they route us to HK before routing us back to SG .

This has happened before and all someone had to do is complain to tm(not their techies) but straight up to their engineer and the ping is back to 70ms from 200+ms.
Everdying
post Aug 21 2013, 01:24 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(Methium @ Aug 21 2013, 01:23 PM)
It might be tmnet , they route us to HK before routing us back to SG .

This has happened before and all someone had to do is complain to tm(not their techies) but straight up to their engineer and the ping is back to 70ms from 200+ms.
yes but notice the gamers.com.sg servers are fine.
jcheong
post Aug 21 2013, 03:15 PM

323 posts

what's the ping like today? it's not showing up on the battlelog

This post has been edited by jcheong: Aug 21 2013, 03:16 PM
Superific
post Aug 21 2013, 03:34 PM

301 posts

QUOTE(leongkokloon @ Aug 21 2013, 08:36 AM)
hard? using keyboard or mouse  brows.gif  brows.gif i fly my heli using mouse and jet using keyboard
shocking.gif i tot need to use both???

teach me!!! notworthy.gif
Methium
post Aug 21 2013, 05:22 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Aug 21 2013, 01:24 PM)
yes but notice the gamers.com.sg servers are fine.
if im not wrong fragnetics(gamers.sg) uses a different ISP , starhub? and multiplay uses singtel
Everdying
post Aug 21 2013, 06:00 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(Methium @ Aug 21 2013, 05:22 PM)
if im not wrong fragnetics(gamers.sg) uses a different ISP , starhub? and multiplay uses singtel
tmnet wouldnt just route multiplay one way, and fragnetics the other way.
thats why i say its multiplay issue.
AFAIK, fragnetics still has a special agreement with starhub to get access to dedicated international links.
while multiplay probably never bothered, or cant do the same.

HarDiE
post Aug 21 2013, 08:28 PM

208 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Aug 21 2013, 06:00 PM)
tmnet wouldnt just route multiplay one way, and fragnetics the other way.
thats why i say its multiplay issue.
AFAIK, fragnetics still has a special agreement with starhub to get access to dedicated international links.
while multiplay probably never bothered, or cant do the same.
so there is no way to get a better ping like before?
Everdying
post Aug 21 2013, 08:57 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(HarDiE @ Aug 21 2013, 08:28 PM)
so there is no way to get a better ping like before?
i think its a singtel issue.
i see ppl on singtel with 200+ ping on fragnetics servers also.

51 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Top

0.0285sec    0.77    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 10:21 AM