[V12]Battlefield 3 Franchise (PC), Sales on Premium on Origin,grab it now!

Everdying
post Aug 21 2013, 01:24 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,735 posts

QUOTE(Methium @ Aug 21 2013, 01:23 PM)
It might be tmnet , they route us to HK before routing us back to SG .

This has happened before and all someone had to do is complain to tm(not their techies) but straight up to their engineer and the ping is back to 70ms from 200+ms.
yes but notice the gamers.com.sg servers are fine.
Everdying
post Aug 21 2013, 06:00 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(Methium @ Aug 21 2013, 05:22 PM)
if im not wrong fragnetics(gamers.sg) uses a different ISP , starhub? and multiplay uses singtel
tmnet wouldnt just route multiplay one way, and fragnetics the other way.
thats why i say its multiplay issue.
AFAIK, fragnetics still has a special agreement with starhub to get access to dedicated international links.
while multiplay probably never bothered, or cant do the same.

Everdying
post Aug 21 2013, 08:57 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(HarDiE @ Aug 21 2013, 08:28 PM)
so there is no way to get a better ping like before?
i think its a singtel issue.
i see ppl on singtel with 200+ ping on fragnetics servers also.
Everdying
post Aug 21 2013, 09:24 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(HarDiE @ Aug 21 2013, 09:07 PM)
demmit! i like singapore server bcoz got lowest ping.

is lowyat.net server on singtel also?
afaik every server u see in SG, except for gamers.com.sg, is on singtel.

Everdying
post Aug 21 2013, 09:31 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(patienceGNR @ Aug 21 2013, 09:27 PM)
Check YouTube, plenty of guides for you to learn from.
Same nod.gif i only use mouse on jet to fire and roll about, all the nose dive and shits i use keyboard biggrin.gif

For lifting use spacebar lor. brows.gif
Singtel always fakap. Telling this from experience I get from Starhub customers. (I work in Starhub brows.gif )

Starhub is good but they say Starhub ownself like to cari pasal with customers.
singtel is legendary la.
ever since bf1942 already singtel ppl complaining about pings tongue.gif
Everdying
post Aug 23 2013, 11:06 AM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(Rock Kapak Karat @ Aug 23 2013, 09:32 AM)
anyone have issue playing this game? i got BSOD..  cry.gif
usually its hw issue.
check ram etc.
Everdying
post Aug 26 2013, 10:28 AM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(patienceGNR @ Aug 26 2013, 12:12 AM)
So does this mean TM is the one farking up or what? hmm.gif
hmm, where to start...

1st ip - 216.185.109.69
the trace shows server is based in US, not SG.
tmnet can route all they want also the ping is not going to improve, or like you say multiplay is cheating tongue.gif

2nd ip - 210.23.9.69
this is starhub.
needless to say, this is what gamers.com.sg is also on.

what im curious is how the ip block of 216.185.* can show 2 diff country codes.
216.185.102.* and 216.185.109.* from what i can tell both are US IPs, even tho 216.185.102.31 says its in SG.

This post has been edited by Everdying: Aug 26 2013, 10:28 AM
Everdying
post Aug 27 2013, 06:54 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(patienceGNR @ Aug 27 2013, 06:34 PM)
cos it's weird! LOL
So, conclusion, Multiplay...? tongue.gif
no idea.
someone i know on maxis had pretty good pings to multiplay...
cb tmnet give maxis the good connections...must've kena bribe.
Everdying
post Aug 27 2013, 07:12 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(patienceGNR @ Aug 27 2013, 07:02 PM)
ayam_kampung also using maxis. 50ms to the servers we get for 200ms -.- wtfffff
ya, must call MACC to investigate tmnet tongue.gif
Everdying
post Aug 27 2013, 11:27 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(seveneleven @ Aug 27 2013, 10:32 PM)
Is everyyone on tmnet experiencing this, or just Unifi users?
im on streamyx and getting crap pings to multiplay.
but maxis is using unifi backbone, and they are fine.

Everdying
post Aug 28 2013, 09:26 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(seveneleven @ Aug 28 2013, 08:59 PM)

Unifi -> Singtel doh.gif . Now, who do we need to contact to get this solved?
blame singtel la.

this is newmedia express on starhub.
Everdying
post Sep 6 2013, 10:23 AM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(patienceGNR @ Sep 5 2013, 10:39 PM)
LOLOLOL.

Everdying was like

"X you're useless"
cos that guy was camping >_>
then I told him to leave if not playing, he showed his cockiness

"my life my choice"

Everdying replied, "my server my choice"

X : kick me then

*X disappear*

http://battlelog.battlefield.com/bf3/user/margauxmxmx/ <------- this one
ya, dumbass ppl.
if he dont want to play, better i make slot for others who will play since server was already full.

actually before that he said something like "i'm away, i dont want to play now", then he just camp at base cos scared of dying since we were getting base camped...zzz.

but eventually both of us managed to break out without his stupid help...smoke ftw tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Everdying: Sep 6 2013, 10:29 AM
Everdying
post Sep 6 2013, 10:08 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(patienceGNR @ Sep 6 2013, 09:53 PM)
Gimme admin powah icon_idea.gif

btw, there are cheaters in your server at times. Just very seldom cos they prefer going to TDM
ya well im not exactly on 24/7, other admins all dissapeared somewhere.
plus its PB to blame if there are any hackers tongue.gif

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0358sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 05:25 PM