4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

[V12]Battlefield 3 Franchise (PC), Sales on Premium on Origin,grab it now!

Everdying
post Mar 23 2013, 07:53 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,735 posts

add on white guy army for what?
bring back china PLC army...or sulu tongue.gif
Everdying
post Apr 3 2013, 04:47 PM

30,735 posts

LOL.
another player from a spawnpointgaming sponsored team just got banned for aimbot whistling.gif
Everdying
post Apr 5 2013, 06:48 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(patienceGNR @ Apr 5 2013, 03:03 PM)
http://battlelog.battlefield.com/bf3/user/az737/

Go hunt him down whistling.gif

The usual, fly - C4. He got pissed, threatened to kick me from server, I dared him whistling.gif he continued, "better yet a permaban" ; then i said to him that "internet cam bangang" since he's from Malaysia (checked on bf3stats.com). He quit and went offline whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif

Nufags these days.
from his ip, it says hes in klang.

Everdying
post Apr 5 2013, 06:58 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(patienceGNR @ Apr 5 2013, 06:54 PM)
Last time BF3 premium come out time macam got say before lor that Prem will get access. I remember got once say la but can't remember clearly. Then MOHW is for those who don't have premium to get beta access.

Premium + MOHW buyers rage! laugh.gif
Wah, within my terrority. CON LOS TERRORISTAAAAAAAAA
here...u want hunt him down tongue.gif
later i see him maybe i just ban only for fun.
Everdying
post Apr 13 2013, 11:08 AM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(patienceGNR @ Apr 13 2013, 12:55 AM)
Guys, especially pros like Rafshi, MjMax, etc. Can you tell if this guy is on no-recoil hax?

The most obvious is 7:12 and 7:57. hmm.gif

Update this post later with my upload of the same setting.

It's called Easter Egg smile.gif
https://store.origin.com
the obvious diff is...you are not controlling the rifle.
go youtube and find for controlling bf3 recoil.
basically you are just firing away and letting recoil do its job, what you should be doing is pulling down with the mouse at the same time.

Everdying
post Apr 15 2013, 08:27 AM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(Kizarh @ Apr 15 2013, 03:42 AM)
If PB detect illegal aim assist, it'll count as aimbot anyway. I played Aussie server they're in fact more pro than Asian Server and far less hax than Asian Server, their server stream to PBBans, and they detect and ban very often.
actually more aussies than malaysians get caught by pb.
if want to compare asia, of cos diff story, how much diff is the population whistling.gif

asian server like gamers.com.sg also stream to pbbans.

Everdying
post May 1 2013, 11:23 PM

30,735 posts

pasonia sounds like a familiar nick...
next time print screen, post here, and guaranteed ban from gamers.

This post has been edited by Everdying: May 1 2013, 11:24 PM
Everdying
post May 25 2013, 02:21 PM

30,735 posts

cos EA is DOWN.
Everdying
post Jun 3 2013, 01:13 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(feekle @ Jun 3 2013, 12:58 PM)
dafuq...my house internet is 1mbps only...download 9gb i will grow old first
so go find a friend and copy his bf3 folder.
Everdying
post Jun 17 2013, 12:20 AM

30,735 posts

battlelog getting ddos again?
Everdying
post Jul 8 2013, 11:15 AM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(gbwedward @ Jul 8 2013, 09:37 AM)
report their servers and they'll be in deep shit
nothing will happen, as those are privately rented servers and not affiliated with EA / Dice.
only thing they can really get in trouble with is if it runs like pistol / knife only servers etc which EA actually doesnt allow.
but of cos the server renters just want money...

only choice is just not to go back there again, not like its the only server in the world anyway.
Everdying
post Jul 8 2013, 05:03 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(leongkokloon @ Jul 8 2013, 01:53 PM)
on saturday was in this server (assuming rented privately) played for a few games... finally at the last game... too ownage got kicked by the admin reason: "Unlimited bullet" O.O
haha, thats too stupid.
guess the noob never hear of ammo box tongue.gif
Everdying
post Jul 9 2013, 10:53 AM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(defnose @ Jul 9 2013, 09:40 AM)
Do you guys know what happen to other Fragnetics rush servers? I noticed some of them went missing
no idea.
i dont have access to start them up either.
right now i just assume they've gone off for maintenance.
Everdying
post Jul 10 2013, 01:20 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(failed.hashcheck @ Jul 10 2013, 12:41 PM)
if we pre order physical copy will we get the same benefit like online store?
like those free dlc and battlepacks?
if like BF3, then same.

Everdying
post Jul 10 2013, 01:41 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(failed.hashcheck @ Jul 10 2013, 01:37 PM)
Ah I see.
so if i pre order the physical copy the version should be regular (only free first DLC) one
but if i pre order online i can choose to get Digital Deluxe edition as well (DLC plus battlepacks and access to beta).

hmm.. hard to choose... hmm.gif
i think its suppose to be EARLY access to beta.
dont pre-order also sure can try beta...else how to convince other ppl to buy tongue.gif
Everdying
post Jul 10 2013, 05:38 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(defnose @ Jul 10 2013, 03:51 PM)
Bro Everdying, still no words on the Fragnetics rush servers? Damn boring weh
no idea, never bother to ask lennard yet.
the machines look to be up still, just the game not running.
maybe lennard go take holiday tongue.gif
Everdying
post Jul 11 2013, 10:21 AM

30,735 posts

well looks like he returned from his holiday tongue.gif
Everdying
post Jul 11 2013, 10:51 AM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(defnose @ Jul 11 2013, 10:33 AM)
Lol yeah, i noticed that last night at around 11.40pm. The servers were up and runnning but they were empty tongue.gif
think last night EA doing maintenance.
my origin showed 0 friends online around 1130pm.
Everdying
post Jul 19 2013, 04:46 PM

30,735 posts

to i5.
Everdying
post Aug 21 2013, 12:31 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(patienceGNR @ Aug 20 2013, 10:24 PM)
See above biggrin.gif

Terima kasih TM memberikan servis yang amat baik rclxms.gif
its not tm.
all those servers with 200+ ping are on multiplay.

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0249sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 05:29 PM