Applying new dog license in Penang, Just sharing info
happyshirt
Dec 23 2013, 04:48 PM
I need to get the license for 2013 now in Penang. Didn't to do it last yr done by Mom but now Mom's not around anymore. So, i just need to bring the photo? i don't need the bloody passport. Sheer stupidity that.
And go to Beach Street? no more Padang Kota Lama is it?
Asking here because nobody is picking up the MPPP line and this is 1 of the only place i can ask when googling dog license Penang.
happyshirt
Dec 23 2013, 09:25 PM
QUOTE(xecton @ Dec 23 2013, 06:38 PM) It's already December, wait a bit and straight get one for year 2014 Thank you for the advise.my fault I forgot to mention I'm getting for 2014. Does the photo need to be in color? Warna anjing Hitam! Color photo oso she will be Hitam! Any size specified for the photo? Thank you very much
happyshirt
Dec 24 2013, 07:11 AM
QUOTE(xecton @ Dec 23 2013, 11:16 PM) Yes, colour photo of you and your dog, photo size is 4R thank you very much!!
happyshirt
Feb 27 2014, 10:42 AM
HEH maybe they changed the guideline. I had to submit photo all when I got my girl's license in January.