9 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Guild in Jubei'Thos

Stupox
post Dec 24 2006, 02:26 AM

194 posts

good idea, there are like 20+ active members in guild Exiled who are msian and alwiz play at rock planet ss15. try to pm Dancingswan .he's the guild leader of the guild
[LinkZ]
post Dec 24 2006, 04:39 PM

645 posts

QUOTE(Stupox @ Dec 24 2006, 03:26 AM)
good idea, there are like 20+ active members in guild Exiled who are msian and alwiz play at rock planet ss15. try to pm Dancingswan .he's the guild leader of the guild
Lol...i hate K e K guild man...so proud of themself everytime....i ask something they like ignore me or say busy. vmad.gif
Stupox
post Dec 24 2006, 04:56 PM

194 posts

huh?? what's the relationship between EXILED and KeK??
alamort
post Dec 26 2006, 10:58 AM

QUOTE([LinkZ] @ Dec 24 2006, 04:39 PM)
Lol...i hate K e K guild man...so proud of themself everytime....i ask something they like ignore me or say busy. vmad.gif
im not sure who you refer to (any SS would be good)... and what kind of request did you ask until you get ignored?.
but all complain will be entertaint biggrin.gif ..

during early level its better if you enjoying the quest and related instance, better with some frens and few PUGs.. to get the feel of wow life...
the feel when ur item get ninjaed... when your group wipes 4-5times at 1st boss.. waiting for like an hour to find a tanker or healer..and another hour after 1 member have to call out.. its priceless (if you are new) ...

raiding 6days per week surely a hella time consuming.
and its worse if the boss are in learning stage..you dont even have a time to farming for repairs and consumeables.

till then..Enjoy..
GaaraOfTheDesert
post Dec 26 2006, 04:14 PM

60 posts

ahahahha... penghulu... marah ke ??
Tunn
post Dec 27 2006, 04:55 PM

The SadPanda
651 posts

how far are u guys in PVE?? I got a T2/Rank 11 druid in smolderthorn and im feral(used to be restore). Been to naxx/aq40...but stop raiding bcoz of TBC. Been looking for malaysian guild on allieance side, just wanna try something new.

Brian
post Dec 29 2006, 04:10 PM

53 posts

why alliance always turtling in wsg bg? correct me if im wrong tongue.gif
Yue
post Dec 29 2006, 04:33 PM

387 posts

its cause and effect Brian...

horde zerging... ally turtling...

and <K e K> from Jubei'thos just make Nef angry enuff to cast shadow flame on APCN2 give a class call to Taiwan... tongue.gif
Brian
post Dec 29 2006, 05:06 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(Yue @ Dec 29 2006, 04:33 PM)
its cause and effect Brian...

horde zerging... ally turtling...

and <K e K> from Jubei'thos just make Nef angry enuff to cast shadow flame on APCN2 give a class call to Taiwan... tongue.gif
lol..no , most of the hordes like to farm in da mid of wsg, tat sux
Tunn
post Dec 29 2006, 05:34 PM

The SadPanda
651 posts

WSG/AB is ok AV is sucky....horde never win anymore...GGGFG
TaufanX
post Dec 30 2006, 12:19 AM

24 posts

hi there, my brother, his wife and me interested to start a new character with the new expansion, thinking of alliance side in jubei'thos, hopefully we can join the malaysian guild,

my bro has a lvl 60 pld and a lvl 52 war
my sis in law has a lvl 54 priest
me lvl 56 mage all of us are in scilla atm

tought of hitting lvl 60 before expansion guess that wont happen with the hit in the connection degradation. /cry

This post has been edited by TaufanX: Dec 30 2006, 12:20 AM
alamort
post Jan 4 2007, 04:35 PM

QUOTE(Tunn @ Dec 27 2006, 04:55 PM)
how far are u guys in PVE?? I got a T2/Rank 11 druid in smolderthorn and im feral(used to be restore). Been to naxx/aq40...but stop raiding bcoz of TBC. Been looking for malaysian guild on allieance side, just wanna try something new.
K e K first attempt on nefarian last week tuesday,
after 4th attempt we manage to get him to 18% just before the instance reset.

Then we didnt have any chance to raid after that cause of the international link down.

If TBC out > International link up, we might come back to do 5-man lvl 70 nefarian lol.
Else
BWL till TBC.

If you wanna looking at the progression, feel free to browse kek DKP site,
http://dkp.empayar.net

Till then, Enjoy.
esca_flo
post Jan 8 2007, 02:00 PM

just learned how to do custom title today.....
770 posts

QUOTE(TaufanX @ Dec 30 2006, 12:19 AM)
hi there, my brother, his wife and me interested to start a new character with the new expansion, thinking of alliance side in jubei'thos, hopefully we can join the malaysian guild,

my bro has a lvl 60 pld and a lvl 52 war
my sis in law has a lvl 54 priest
me lvl 56 mage all of us are in scilla atm

tought of hitting lvl 60 before expansion guess that wont happen with the hit in the connection degradation. /cry
jebat ke ni ? kalau ye ... cepat la masuk jubei , aku dah tak tahan dgr arz punya "POOOOWAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH HUNTER PPOOOOWWAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH " dah.....

hahah ffxi dah terkubur dgn naru naru sekali ..............

adrian79
post Jan 13 2007, 03:38 PM

Glad to see so many Malaysian playing WoW. Anyway i'm from a Malaysian Guild in Jubei. If you are interested do msg me ingame, my nick is sideswift and our guild is ExiLeD oh yes and Dancingswan is the GM for this guild. Come and visit us at SS15 RockPlanet as mention above coz 70% of Exiled players play there including me most of the time. Cheerio!

This post has been edited by adrian79: Jan 13 2007, 03:40 PM
Insyderz
post Jan 14 2007, 12:56 PM

52 posts

LF guild preferably with BWL raiding experience for my rogue..
tape23
post Jan 17 2007, 10:15 AM

376 posts

bosan nyeee

Kurei
post Jan 17 2007, 10:29 AM

19 posts

Sad to see so many malaysian alli and so lil horde. Well all the more for me to kill. =p
Kurei
post Jan 17 2007, 10:34 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(Yue @ Jul 25 2006, 09:09 PM)
IF you rolled to jubei'thos and pick alliance side... you might want to join K e K, as the only avaiable malaysia base alliance guild in jubei'thos. We do not accept warrior classes and we need more druid or mage.

looking forward to see you in game... if you are horde... i list u in my KOS list of honour... /laugh
Gonna put KeK on my KOS list too. drool.gif
alamort
post Jan 17 2007, 10:59 AM

QUOTE(Kurei @ Jan 17 2007, 10:34 AM)
Gonna put KeK on my KOS list too.  drool.gif
You are most welcomed.

If you are Kurei from JT,
Then some teaser for you from our Azeroth war.

p/s: i love to have a world pvp fight between horde and ally in JT ... maybe we can organize some guild fight at world pvp.. like a gangster fight in those kongsi gelap movie biggrin.gif..

p/s: hope you guys didnt bring the anger to real world... welcome yumcha with us.
Kurei
post Jan 17 2007, 11:07 AM

19 posts

haha some nice screenies. Just me n micardis are from msia, kome is sg guild. But left the guild already. Haiz sad day....

9 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0205sec    0.37    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 06:31 AM