6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

MMO World of Tanks v2 - All aboard the Lemming Train!, Keep Calm and Tank On.

Ikmal91
post Apr 2 2013, 07:47 AM

Suck On My Banana
1,183 posts

Aw man....I was more looking forward to boss battles against the Ratte.
Ikmal91
post Apr 6 2013, 07:38 PM

Suck On My Banana
1,183 posts

Holy hell. I haven't played WOT for so long. My efficiency rating is gonna go down so much. Hahahha.
Ikmal91
post Apr 8 2013, 08:50 AM

Suck On My Banana
1,183 posts

I don't really get the appeal of the Leopard 1. Anyone care to elaborate what makes it so?
Ikmal91
post Apr 9 2013, 03:28 PM

Suck On My Banana
1,183 posts

Go for Brothers in Arms. That's what I use for all my tanks lol.

It helps a crapload. Trust me.
Ikmal91
post Apr 9 2013, 03:38 PM

Suck On My Banana
1,183 posts

Oh fffuu didn't see that. Well, go for repairs then. Helps me tons. 2s flat track repairs. biggrin.gif
Ikmal91
post Apr 11 2013, 01:26 AM

Suck On My Banana
1,183 posts

QUOTE(onghy @ Apr 10 2013, 05:08 PM)
XD  laugh.gif

coz i no using prem acc, if not a hav prem tank parking in garage, progress will slower tongue.gif

tanks in queue: tiger 2, T-34-1, VK3002D, T150 AT-6 (close to unlock)
Tier 10 expensive to play, my IS7 repair cost 26k  rclxub.gif
32k repair for my Maus. Hahaha
Ikmal91
post Apr 18 2013, 03:20 PM

Suck On My Banana
1,183 posts

Fukkin hell. I'm not here on the 28th. I'll be in Langkawi. FFFUUUUUU
Ikmal91
post Apr 18 2013, 05:10 PM

Suck On My Banana
1,183 posts

QUOTE(shinkawa @ Apr 18 2013, 05:03 PM)
yup , will pm one by one.

this need to be privately  ph34r.gif
Why privately? Just list them out lol. No worries.
Ikmal91
post Apr 18 2013, 05:24 PM

Suck On My Banana
1,183 posts

QUOTE(shinkawa @ Apr 18 2013, 05:18 PM)
i don't mind but just concern if others do mind. Felt like revealing salary. lol

Ok, maybe just list out your top 3-5 most favourite tank to be use.
We'll sort out from there. Fair?
Yeah I have got to get my friends to play too XD
28...might be able to make it D:

JgPzE100
Maus

D:
Double obsolete!

My other friends - T110E5, E-100
Ikmal91
post Apr 18 2013, 05:40 PM

Suck On My Banana
1,183 posts

QUOTE(shinkawa @ Apr 18 2013, 05:29 PM)
the rules max tier till 8 only la bro  doh.gif
total up 42 tier points

hahaha. i hope you can, would like to see you in action.
lolfuq alright then

Ferdinand, T34, AMX 50 100, Cromwell

Friends - ISU 152, T34, Tiger II, IS-3, T28

:/
Ikmal91
post Apr 19 2013, 12:37 PM

Suck On My Banana
1,183 posts

Omg...the new 8.5 update.

My JgPzE100 will own again. MWAHAHHAAHAH!!!!
Ikmal91
post Apr 19 2013, 11:10 PM

Suck On My Banana
1,183 posts

QUOTE(slepth @ Apr 19 2013, 11:00 PM)
Guys, I need your opinion on what light tank to choose.

After vk2801 got speed nerfed, I no longer have a high speed troller tank. Which tank should I get? t-50-2,ELC amx or something else?

My play style for tank would be running around like a headless chicken and passive scouting.

Tq smile.gif
Pz 1 C
Ikmal91
post Apr 21 2013, 09:39 PM

Suck On My Banana
1,183 posts

QUOTE(bai1101 @ Apr 21 2013, 09:32 PM)
save it for higher premium tank or only used in future to expand tank slot
This. Definitely use to expand. I expanded mine 8 times laugh.gif
Ikmal91
post Apr 22 2013, 12:34 AM

Suck On My Banana
1,183 posts

QUOTE(K1d0 @ Apr 21 2013, 11:38 PM)
Should I sell my T-32 now to get M103 or play grind more on T-32 first?
I usually keep the tiers that we can use in TC or just plain I love it.

6-8-10. These are the ones I keep.

For the ones that I love and keep would be Tiger, and JagdTiger.
Ikmal91
post Jul 7 2013, 01:40 AM

Suck On My Banana
1,183 posts

Finally. The moment I've been waiting for.

Ikmal91
post Jul 7 2013, 03:11 AM

Suck On My Banana
1,183 posts

QUOTE(onghy @ Jul 7 2013, 02:56 AM)
nope, if not the thick armor, we shot shot shot, it will pen at the end liao  smile.gif
so fast man, i need 6 more match at top to get the 3rd slot
lol... bro... why post after 1 week
Been a while since I got the internet XD
doh.gif
Ikmal91
post Jul 12 2013, 11:10 PM

Suck On My Banana
1,183 posts

QUOTE(shinkawa @ Jul 12 2013, 11:07 PM)
I met superman that day

LOLOLOLOLOL DAFUQ
Ikmal91
post Jul 13 2013, 01:17 AM

Suck On My Banana
1,183 posts

QUOTE(skeleton202 @ Jul 13 2013, 01:02 AM)
i want more mobile with acceptable damage and rate of fire  biggrin.gif
German heavies have shitty RoF (For tier 9s and above).
For awesome RoF go for UK line biggrin.gif
Ikmal91
post Jul 13 2013, 02:03 AM

Suck On My Banana
1,183 posts

QUOTE(tuo850 @ Jul 13 2013, 01:47 AM)
oh noooo.. i'm going for russin - heavy, td - german , arty - france...is this good?
If you're going for the good ones then...

Heavy - Russia (IS7) / USA (T110E5)
TD - Russia (268) / French (Foch155)
Arty - French / USA

QUOTE(skeleton202 @ Jul 13 2013, 01:53 AM)
austin g and austin a which one better?
I would definitely go for the Pz II G.

This post has been edited by Ikmal91: Jul 13 2013, 02:04 AM
Ikmal91
post Jul 13 2013, 03:50 AM

Suck On My Banana
1,183 posts

QUOTE(skeleton202 @ Jul 13 2013, 03:19 AM)
upgrade tier 3... had a battle with tier 5 tanks... even i gun cant deal damage to them.. do all in the end people just kill other tank with long distance??? like spg
Nahh....tier 3 will always have difficulty penetrating tier 5 tanks. It's normal. Depending on the cannons of each tank. Look at the penetration factor.

The Pz I C. is my favorite for a tier 3 tank.

6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0553sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 09:07 PM