126 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Bottom

MMO World of Tanks v2 - All aboard the Lemming Train!, Keep Calm and Tank On.

Kaellis
post Jan 26 2013, 01:49 PM

Certified Perodua Alza hater
1,231 posts

QUOTE(MichaelJohn @ Jan 26 2013, 01:15 PM)
Starting from IS-3 , the gun is quite accurate , got off a few sniper medals from it , but I'd prefer sniping with a german tank.
BL-9 gun is accurate, the others not so

german other than E75, all German tank should snipe

supporting but not all the way back from the fight
moodswingfella
post Jan 26 2013, 02:58 PM

364 posts

spg silencer? shocking.gif

Humanoid03
post Jan 26 2013, 03:46 PM

170 posts

yup,for use in residential area...lol
MichaelJohn
post Jan 26 2013, 03:59 PM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

QUOTE(moodswingfella @ Jan 26 2013, 02:58 PM)
spg silencer?  shocking.gif

Germans are picky with surrounding noise , even gunfire ... so... Supressor that MF-ing 155mm
calcilis
post Jan 26 2013, 05:40 PM

79 posts

ah.... russian med and HT why u guys so damn easy to get ammo racked...

today i does insta 1800 damage to an IS-8
Kaellis
post Jan 26 2013, 09:21 PM

Certified Perodua Alza hater
1,231 posts

QUOTE(calcilis @ Jan 26 2013, 05:40 PM)
ah.... russian med and HT why u guys so damn easy to get ammo racked...

today i does insta 1800 damage to an IS-8
same as why does german tanks put gas tank as their front armor
RegentCid
post Jan 26 2013, 09:40 PM

グローバル防衛構想
4,060 posts

All tank got weakspot problem.

British Med Tank Ammo at middle of tank...mean u shot from front , side , rear ...all can go into ammo rack. Most easy are front front middle of radio man side.

TSGrif
post Jan 26 2013, 10:48 PM

378 posts

I can't name a single weakspot the US tanks has though.

(Unless soft hull counts as a weakspot.)
calcilis
post Jan 26 2013, 11:40 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(Grif @ Jan 26 2013, 10:48 PM)
I can't name a single weakspot the US tanks has though.

(Unless soft hull counts as a weakspot.)
the hull is really weak
especially the sides

is more like a weakness than a weakpoint

the british weakness is not weak ammo rack
but really large ammo rack

This post has been edited by calcilis: Jan 26 2013, 11:43 PM
onghy
post Jan 27 2013, 12:17 AM

395 posts

QUOTE(MYNAMEISJASON @ Jan 26 2013, 04:03 AM)
I got a strange question, sometimes i get a good match and tons of exp, but when i compare both the exp from the main page and the team page the values are different  hmm.gif
there is event now, u get extra 550 exp when u earn sniper medal, but that wont show up on the overall exp board
Ikmal91
post Jan 27 2013, 08:16 AM

Suck On My Banana
1,183 posts

QUOTE(Grif @ Jan 25 2013, 10:26 PM)
Sounds like the daily quality of teams on SEA. Not only today.
QUOTE(Tiger I @ Jan 25 2013, 10:42 PM)
if the contrary were to happen, i fear it is the end of the world for this SEA server tongue.gif
QUOTE(onghy @ Jan 25 2013, 10:54 PM)
dude, not today, everyday also happen. low tier high tier no different... even at tier 10 battles, they are saying: we follow IS7
when there is events, many noobies will login to server, like today WG hunting, 5x first victory of day, 3x crew experience, forget to mention at weekend, number of noobs also increasing, i always in lose streak during weekend

some really funny go tank company chn to ask them close tank company, accusing tank company making server lag  laugh.gif
lol I swear, wtf SEA?!
It didn't used to be this bad I think, for high tier battles there were pros but now. Fuccccck.

QUOTE(calcilis @ Jan 25 2013, 11:40 PM)
so the british conqueror have the best gun
the E-75 have the best armor
the M103 is an well balance all rounder
and the AMX 50 120 have the best mobility

what about the russian!!!??
What about my VK4502P? sad.gif
Oh and why do conqueror have the best gun? O.o?
High pen + RoF?

QUOTE(Grif @ Jan 26 2013, 09:54 AM)
Tier 6?  sweat.gif You're just exaggerating.

I'm pretty sure even my T-44 cannot penetrate it frontally. Same tier and (better) tier 8 guns? Yes, definitely.
My ARL 44 pens it easy laugh.gif
TSGrif
post Jan 27 2013, 09:12 AM

378 posts

QUOTE(Ikmal91 @ Jan 27 2013, 08:16 AM)
lol I swear, wtf SEA?!
It didn't used to be this bad I think, for high tier battles there were pros but now. Fuccccck.
What about my VK4502P? sad.gif
Oh and why do conqueror have the best gun? O.o?
High pen + RoF?
My ARL 44 pens it easy laugh.gif
ARL 44 has a super gun for its tier. It doesn't quite count. sweat.gif

The sub 170 pen guns at this tier will bounce off an IS-8 front.

EDIT: Compare my 175 pen for AP in my LB-1 (T-44) to your 212mm pen in your 90mm DCA.

This post has been edited by Grif: Jan 27 2013, 09:14 AM
Tiger I
post Jan 27 2013, 10:41 AM

210 posts

Guys
Nak tanya

Is there any indicator for the opponent to know if we used gold ammo agaisnt them?

Got an opponent pissed at me since I kill him, then bebel say I used that towards him etc etc

I nak beli gold pun tak pernah laugh.gif
Humanoid03
post Jan 27 2013, 11:04 AM

170 posts

always like that la...when ur shot piercing their armor, and they like "wtf so painful that shot? oi use gold ammo a?!"

btw now can buy gold ammo using silver...almost all my tanks got gold ammo, incase meeting those HT :/
TSGrif
post Jan 27 2013, 12:18 PM

378 posts

QUOTE(Tiger I @ Jan 27 2013, 10:41 AM)
Guys
Nak tanya

Is there any indicator for the opponent to know if we used gold ammo agaisnt them?

Got an opponent pissed at me since I kill him, then bebel say I used that towards him etc etc

Nope. No indicator at all.

moodswingfella
post Jan 27 2013, 12:42 PM

364 posts

Guys
Nak tanya

u can buy gold ammo using credits la now.
and those guys who bebel, dont listen to them poor fag.

this game has too many kids, sometimes i feel like quitting this game.
or maybe i should disable the chatbox, cuz it mostly for ppl to troll only, not to discuss strategy or something.

Ikmal91
post Jan 27 2013, 03:19 PM

Suck On My Banana
1,183 posts

Guys
Nak tanya

No. Just ignore the noobs that don't know how to angle and protect their weakness D:

And is the server lagging again? It's hard to play with constant 100+ ping.
Tiger I
post Jan 27 2013, 07:11 PM

210 posts

Ah i see. Thanks guys for the heads up smile.gif
As for now, even upgrading from tier to tier I have to rack up my silver, so no silver will be used for gold ammo for noe tongue.gif Tanker miskin ni laugh.gif

Somewhat related, just sharing my hobby as well

Ikmal91
post Jan 28 2013, 12:08 AM

Suck On My Banana
1,183 posts

QUOTE(Tiger I @ Jan 27 2013, 07:11 PM)
Ah i see. Thanks guys for the heads up smile.gif
As for now, even upgrading from tier to tier I have to rack up my silver, so no silver will be used for gold ammo for noe tongue.gif Tanker miskin ni laugh.gif

Somewhat related, just sharing my hobby as well

Nice, I've put a huge Tiger on my wishlist. Though I'm sure it's gonna be years to save up for it.

It's RM999 lol

Where'd you get that?
TSGrif
post Jan 28 2013, 12:43 AM

378 posts

QUOTE(Ikmal91 @ Jan 28 2013, 12:08 AM)
Nice, I've put a huge Tiger on my wishlist. Though I'm sure it's gonna be years to save up for it.

It's RM999 lol

Where'd you get that?
It looks like the models they were giving away in those tank magazines some time back. I got a Tiger I as well from that.

126 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Top

0.0335sec    0.18    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 02:57 AM