126 Pages « < 115 116 117 118 119 > » Bottom

LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V51!, Happy KOS KOS! (F U Jason!)

aaronchaiz
post Jan 21 2013, 12:32 AM

50 posts

QUOTE(nzh0920 @ Jan 21 2013, 12:03 AM)
fucuk u sei ah beng  shakehead.gif  memang tak boleh pakai punya  shakehead.gif
no la.. no gay ok? me straight.
l3ryan
post Jan 21 2013, 01:06 AM

174 posts

QUOTE(crystalplatinum @ Jan 20 2013, 11:09 PM)
Anyone have any experience service their car at:
Admitech Auto SDN. BHD.
No. 154, Jalan Segambut
51200 Kuala Lumpur

Plan to service here because it is the nearest to me.

Questions i would like to ask are:
-Is it a big/small center?
-Will they be able to help on the rattle sound? (driver door side))
-can choose what engine oil to use?
-can bring own engine oil?
this is my usual service spot, heard from the locals this sc has been there for many many years... up until now 40k mileage, so far so good

- big small i'm not sure.. but the premise area isn't small IMO
- i din have driver side rattle noise so i duno.. but they managed to change my air con vent, wing mirror little triangle plastic cover for free la
- can choose from their range of engine oil (shell and petronas i think, i always go for shell helix ultra)
- kenot bring own oil according to their rules, i didn't know about this when i went for my first service and brought my own, the guy said since already brought so he open 1 eye close 1 eye let me use.. but no next time lol..

This post has been edited by l3ryan: Jan 21 2013, 01:11 AM
nzh0920
post Jan 21 2013, 01:51 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(l3ryan @ Jan 21 2013, 01:06 AM)
this is my usual service spot, heard from the locals this sc has been there for many many years... up until now 40k mileage, so far so good

- big small i'm not sure.. but the premise area isn't small IMO
- i din have driver side rattle noise so i duno.. but they managed to change my air con vent, wing mirror little triangle plastic cover for free la
- can choose from their range of engine oil (shell and petronas i think, i always go for shell helix ultra)
- kenot bring own oil according to their rules, i didn't know about this when i went for my first service and brought my own, the guy said since already brought so he open 1 eye close 1 eye let me use.. but no next time lol..
bro , your neuton nt8000 got review? smile.gif
l3ryan
post Jan 21 2013, 02:57 AM

174 posts

QUOTE(nzh0920 @ Jan 21 2013, 01:51 AM)
bro , your neuton nt8000 got review?  smile.gif
previously was using Achilles ATR Sport, then due to it being too noisy i changed to NT8000 because is almost same price range rm275 vs rm285 per pcs for my size.

- very much less noisy than ATR whistling.gif
- wear and tear so far so good, i had them since Oct 2012, done more than 10k mileage on it and threads still looks good. its stated threadwear rating is 320 i think.
- dry grip comparable with ATR, maybe due to its asymmetric tread design.
- wet grip is SO much better. ATR Sport tend to skid/float while driving on a straight road with standing water on the surface, especially high speed like 120km/h-140km/h on wet road, ATRs feels like "skating" left and right if got water on road on highway. rclxub.gif
but NT8000 just goes pass puddles as if it's not there. maybe due to the tread design have 4 huge longkangs.

picture taken right after newly installed

it saved my ass once while on SPRINT highway federal highway going to mont kiara around 2 months back. nod.gif

story:
lingeriehouse
post Jan 21 2013, 06:59 AM

107 posts

Morning, some crazy lady hit my lala at the bumper. wanna go workshop now sad.gif login in to find the color code for indianna grey. Hope the workshop i always go to have car colour. Why i so smart buy indianna grey
botack
post Jan 21 2013, 07:22 AM

349 posts

QUOTE(lingeriehouse @ Jan 21 2013, 06:59 AM)
Morning, some crazy lady hit my lala at the bumper. wanna go workshop now sad.gif login in to find the color code for indianna grey. Hope the workshop i always go to have car colour. Why i so smart buy indianna grey
colour code can be found under your hood, it'll start with A1XX..try search for a steel plate that states PPG (M) Sdn. Bhd. thats the company that produces our car paint.

don't forget, u also crazy lazy driver who swept pass us during convoy on "extreme" wet condition road..sweat.gif
Xabi14Alonso
post Jan 21 2013, 07:47 AM

QUOTE(botack @ Jan 21 2013, 07:22 AM)
colour code can be found under your hood, it'll start with A1XX..try search for a steel plate that states PPG (M) Sdn. Bhd. thats the company that produces our car paint.

don't forget, u also crazy lazy driver who swept pass us during convoy on "extreme" wet condition road..sweat.gif
It take one to know one..only a crazy lady driver know a crazy lady driver.. icon_rolleyes.gif biggrin.gif

Morning guys!!

This post has been edited by Xabi14Alonso: Jan 21 2013, 07:48 AM
lingeriehouse
post Jan 21 2013, 07:49 AM

107 posts

QUOTE(botack @ Jan 21 2013, 07:22 AM)

That was last year story, bots. In my defense, you was driving pretty slow tongue.gif My rim also got stretches she hit me from side. Is there something i can do about stretches rims? Beside crying? Heart ache la
unknownhammie
post Jan 21 2013, 07:54 AM

399 posts

Tukar lims baru. lebih cantik. kakakaka
miuk
post Jan 21 2013, 08:28 AM

768 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Jan 20 2013, 06:51 PM)
its Original Mitsubishi KOS system @ Keyless Operational System .. the key is call F.A.S.T key

its different from those install 3rd party PUSH START SYSTEM... this is whole set KEYLESS OPERATIONAL >.

So if the key u place it in ur POCKET... walk towards ur car.... Just pull the handle as u are opening the door ... the sensor behind the handle bar will sense ur hand and unlock the door .. the Sensor also Ori mitjubiji ..

Once in the car.. the keyhole is fited with Electronic and mechanical steering lock .. so when u push the KNOB @ normal action when u start with ur key .. the KOS will find ur key then send encripted signal .. confirming the key and allow u to release the steering lock ... if no key is found .. "KEY NOT DETECTED" will SHOW on ur INFO SCREEN!

YES .. coz it is the working as a same system .. unlike 3rd party KEYLESS .... PETER .. please take picture of the KEY NOT FOUND ..

If u leave the car started .. and exit the car.. the info screen will show "KEY MISSING!"

if u didnt lock ur steering .. ur info screen will show "LOCK "

if ur key is inside ur car .. and u are trying to lock the car with the switch outside .. the info screen will show "CONFIRM KEY LOCATION"
the system comes with fallback .. not sure 3rd party one does ... so when ur KEY FOB goes flat ... u just have to release the key hidden behind the key fob ..

then remove the FAKE key knob on the ignition .. and start as usual .. the imobilizer inisde the key will work as normal key ..
If your key battery is low ... this will show on ur info screen ..

Not from peter car... i google it .. coz the KOS is not in my car ..  cry.gif
So palia one... Chevy cruze keyless got push start. Also if leave key in car and leave the car via driver door it will auto honk 3 times.

botack
post Jan 21 2013, 08:39 AM

349 posts

QUOTE(Xabi14Alonso @ Jan 21 2013, 07:47 AM)
It take one to know one..only a crazy lady driver know a crazy lady driver..  icon_rolleyes.gif  biggrin.gif
Morning guys!!
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif spot on my friend!!!

if u no belip me..I'm doing 140 on ldp corner, she still can tailgate me while smiling..talk about crazy..sweat.gif

QUOTE(lingeriehouse @ Jan 21 2013, 07:49 AM)
That was last year story, bots. In my defense, you was driving pretty slow  tongue.gif My rim also got stretches she hit me from side. Is there something i can do about stretches rims? Beside crying? Heart ache la
thank you!! please tell these guys that I drive oni 80kmh on federal highways..they no belip me one..sweat.gif

your rims can be repaired..is it a deep scratch or is it just a light one?

This post has been edited by botack: Jan 21 2013, 08:41 AM
mercury99
post Jan 21 2013, 09:01 AM

58 posts

ystd while in ttdi, a honda stream with modified exhaust flashed me so i moved to aside and let him pass. i noticed that his car was empty, only himself whereas my car was full like sardines, 6 people inside including myself.

i was the first car on the right at the traffic lights, with him directly behind me and a random car [x] on my left. from my mirror i could see that he wanted to cut to my left cuz i was quite a bit in front of the car [x] on my left. before that i made him boh song by cutting him after moving to the left and levelling myself with the car [x] on my left before reaching the red lights.

so when the lights turned green i accelerated away like normal and shifted into 2nd gear soon cuz i really didn't know that he wanted to drag. when in 2nd gear i noticed that he was already accelerating on my left (reached half my car) so i dropped back to 1st and we dragged. i left him by more than one car length and noticed that he stopped accelerating.

inspira 1 - stream 0
K3nnYkl82
post Jan 21 2013, 09:01 AM

2,479 posts

QUOTE(miuk @ Jan 21 2013, 08:28 AM)
So palia one... Chevy cruze keyless got push start.  Also if leave key in car and leave the car via driver door it will auto honk 3 times.
the best parlia installer can do jo..
K3nnYkl82
post Jan 21 2013, 09:05 AM

2,479 posts

QUOTE(mercury99 @ Jan 21 2013, 09:01 AM)
ystd while in ttdi, a honda stream with modified exhaust flashed me so i moved to aside and let him pass. i noticed that his car was empty, only himself whereas my car was full like sardines, 6 people inside including myself.

i was the first car on the right at the traffic lights, with him directly behind me and a random car [x] on my left. from my mirror i could see that he wanted to cut to my left cuz i was quite a bit in front of the car [x] on my left. before that i made him boh song by cutting him after moving to the left and levelling myself with the car [x] on my left before reaching the red lights.

so when the lights turned green i accelerated away like normal and shifted into 2nd gear soon cuz i really didn't know that he wanted to drag. when in 2nd gear i noticed that he was already accelerating on my left (reached half my car) so i dropped back to 1st and we dragged. i left him by more than one car length and noticed that he stopped accelerating.

inspira 1 - stream 0
the stream owner must be thinking.. what the hell this proton guy thinking.. drive so fast on a proton .. lol
SothysSaleShop
post Jan 21 2013, 09:21 AM

92 posts

inspira 1 - stream 0
you not heard stories of BMW kena sapu yet...whistling.gif
mercury99
post Jan 21 2013, 09:21 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Jan 21 2013, 09:05 AM)
the stream owner must be thinking.. what the hell this proton guy thinking.. drive so fast on a proton .. lol
faster than his empty car tongue.gif at first thought that surely lose already
jnick
post Jan 21 2013, 09:40 AM

403 posts

inspira 1 - stream 0
WOI!!!!! U risk another 5 ppl life in ur car wei!!

mercury99
post Jan 21 2013, 09:43 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(jnick @ Jan 21 2013, 09:40 AM)
WOI!!!!! U risk another 5 ppl life in ur car wei!!
dragging on a closed road how is it risking lives? not like i'm dragging through traffic lights. there were no cars in front of us icon_rolleyes.gif
SothysSaleShop
post Jan 21 2013, 09:51 AM

92 posts

QUOTE(mercury99 @ Jan 21 2013, 09:43 AM)
dragging on a closed road how is it risking lives? not like i'm dragging through traffic lights. there were no cars in front of us  icon_rolleyes.gif
this jnick is used to be a sweeper, pls forgive him...
kento
post Jan 21 2013, 10:15 AM

The Ronin
640 posts

QUOTE(l3ryan @ Jan 21 2013, 02:57 AM)
previously was using Achilles ATR Sport, then due to it being too noisy i changed to NT8000 because is almost same price range rm275 vs rm285 per pcs for my size.
17 or 18 bro?

This post has been edited by kento: Jan 21 2013, 10:16 AM

126 Pages « < 115 116 117 118 119 > » Top

0.0414sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 01:16 AM