Chelsea FC V19, EL - Chelsea 3 - 1 S Bucuresti Agg 3 - 2

Ichighost
post Dec 24 2012, 11:01 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(eeki @ Dec 24 2012, 11:48 AM)
Senyap? There's still a chanting every 16 mins during the game calling for Di Matteo name. Fans dont forget.

Rafa out sentiment wasnt about the result, doesnt matter win or lost.

Learn some history before bashing here. Thought u guys liverpool fans are good with history?
maybe they were old school type..read books..but there are new media to learn history now..one of them..

cool2.gif

Casanova88
post Dec 24 2012, 11:08 AM

89 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Dec 24 2012, 11:01 AM)
maybe they were old school type..read books..but there are new media to learn history now..one of them..

cool2.gif
HAHA.. Liverpool HISTORY Channel. Nice one rclxm9.gif
lblblb
post Dec 24 2012, 12:12 PM

Great play by Chelsea, but no one hattrick @@
Ichighost
post Dec 24 2012, 12:14 PM

358 posts

7 different goal scorer for the 8 goals..only ramires manage to get two goals..
SlomoX
post Dec 24 2012, 01:09 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(eeki @ Dec 24 2012, 10:48 AM)
Senyap? There's still a chanting every 16 mins during the game calling for Di Matteo name. Fans dont forget.

Rafa out sentiment wasnt about the result, doesnt matter win or lost.

Learn some history before bashing here. Thought u guys liverpool fans are good with history?
Niceeeee! rclxms.gif especially the last part eeki
kiien_kyan
post Dec 24 2012, 01:35 PM

167 posts

omg.. i cant catch up from previous thread.. wat a nice result for Xmas..

and happy on opening new thread with Gr-Eight result..

the best thing is.. we get clean sheet.. tongue.gif
eeki
post Dec 24 2012, 02:11 PM

299 posts

QUOTE(SlomoX @ Dec 24 2012, 01:09 PM)
Niceeeee!  rclxms.gif especially the last part eeki
LOL. they keep on calling us plastic fans, yet they didnt know who make such attack statement (or blinded by it? whistling.gif )

and they keep calling us to back whoever the manager is? This is the most funny part. Uncle Woy? ring a bell anyone? rclxms.gif

Ichighost
post Dec 24 2012, 02:12 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(eeki @ Dec 24 2012, 03:11 PM)
LOL. they keep on calling us plastic fans, yet they didnt know who make such attack statement (or blinded by it?  whistling.gif )

and they keep calling us to back whoever the manager is? This is the most funny part. Uncle Woy? ring a bell anyone?  rclxms.gif
Selective Memory nod.gif

but to be fair..not all of them..but we all know who they are who taunt us for no reason.. tongue.gif
hidzwan
post Dec 24 2012, 02:20 PM

377 posts

seriously, i cannot brain liverpool fans. Torres & Rafa is now Chelsea player and employee, why they keep bothering about them? bunch of nothing better to say aside from history. is Rafa a good manager? probably yes. Can he bring instant glory to Chelsea? No, we lost to Coronthians remember? speaking of that he lose to Sao Paolo with Pool as well. Do Chelsea fans admire him? Big NO. But he can earn back the respect by giving back the respect to the fans. Not just by winning games. winning titles.
SlomoX
post Dec 24 2012, 02:22 PM

63 posts

i understand that the fans felt bitter because rafa's statement towards us when he used to managed liverpool. for me that's history (you can consider it a pun if you want), the fact of the matter is we support the club nuff said.
hidzwan
post Dec 24 2012, 02:49 PM

377 posts

Of the last 18 Premier League games to see a team score 6+ goals, Chelsea are responsible for eight of them. Rampant.

Park the bus they said.
leftist
post Dec 24 2012, 03:07 PM

734 posts

QUOTE(eeki @ Dec 24 2012, 02:11 PM)
LOL. they keep on calling us plastic fans, yet they didnt know who make such attack statement (or blinded by it?  whistling.gif )

and they keep calling us to back whoever the manager is? This is the most funny part. Uncle Woy? ring a bell anyone?  rclxms.gif
woo wooo..liverpool fans want uncle woy out AFTER seeing what happened to the team with his tactics..when uncle woy appointed liv fans actually support him..wayyyyyyyyyy different from what chelsea fans treated Rafa..juz coming here to explain its not the same what uncle Woy get and what Rafa get at chelsea..if u want to boo him at every chelsea home games who are we to stop u..one thing for sure, wont do any help for ur club image when the neutral fans see that

whistling.gif

This post has been edited by leftist: Dec 24 2012, 03:08 PM
Ichighost
post Dec 24 2012, 03:11 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(leftist @ Dec 24 2012, 04:07 PM)
woo wooo..liverpool fans want uncle woy out AFTER seeing what happened to the team with his tactics..when uncle woy appointed liv fans actually support him..wayyyyyyyyyy different from what chelsea fans treated Rafa..juz coming here to explain its not the same what uncle Woy get and what Rafa get at chelsea..if u want to boo him at every chelsea home games who are we to stop u..one thing for sure, wont do any help for ur club image when the neutral fans see that
whistling.gif
see..cant you see it yet?? Woy never taunt Liverpool..that is why so easy for you to say that..but Rafa different..

i dont mind we always a bad boy's club since like forever... nod.gif..
Alexdino
post Dec 24 2012, 03:15 PM

2,006 posts

losserpool shld have thank us, we give them jcole, gjohnson, borini, and branden roger brows.gif and danny boy, when they in need.. we just get back RB and torres.. tongue.gif fair trade? brows.gif
imin
post Dec 24 2012, 03:21 PM

818 posts

any good highlight download link for the match?
eeki
post Dec 24 2012, 03:35 PM

299 posts

QUOTE(leftist @ Dec 24 2012, 03:07 PM)
whistling.gif
See, thats why I mentioned the sentiment its not about the results.
Its the history of him calling Chelsea fans plastic, and even saying don't want to manage Chelsea club. Thats the reason fans calling his name.

So what's chelsea fans will look like if they blindly supporting rafa after his statement?
jovigrunge
post Dec 24 2012, 03:42 PM

2,607 posts

However one player who is heading for the exit door is Sturridge and Benitez has confirmed yesterday's rumours that the striker is in Liverpool finalising a move.

"The information I had was that he was there, passing the medical, but we don't have any more information," Benitez added. "Maybe he will come back to say hello, or goodbye. We will see. He's a good player. He has all the talent."

One more confirmed news will be Falcao > Chelsea. icon_rolleyes.gif
SyathibiyMegat
post Dec 24 2012, 04:04 PM

Linguistics
2,634 posts

Why can't they win like this during CWC? Haihhh. Btw, Piazon very jambu one. I thought Brazil all hitam & gigi jongang one. Unless Kaka la biggrin.gif
SlomoX
post Dec 24 2012, 04:28 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(Alexdino @ Dec 24 2012, 03:15 PM)
losserpool shld have thank us, we give them jcole, gjohnson, borini, and branden roger brows.gif and danny boy, when they in need.. we just get back RB and torres.. tongue.gif fair trade?  brows.gif
dont forget mereiles and benayoun

Added on December 24, 2012, 4:29 pm
QUOTE(SyathibiyMegat @ Dec 24 2012, 04:04 PM)
Why can't they win like this during CWC? Haihhh. Btw, Piazon very jambu one. I thought Brazil all hitam & gigi jongang one. Unless Kaka la biggrin.gif
not all brazilian look like ronaldinho biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by SlomoX: Dec 24 2012, 04:29 PM
Ichighost
post Dec 24 2012, 04:31 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(eeki @ Dec 24 2012, 04:35 PM)
See, thats why I mentioned the sentiment its not about the results.
Its the history of him calling Chelsea fans plastic, and even saying don't want to manage Chelsea club. Thats the reason fans calling his name.

So what's chelsea fans will look like if they blindly supporting rafa after his statement?
still waiting for anyone to come in here and answer this..dont just come in and read.. cool2.gif

127 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0187sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 09:16 AM