18 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

Chelsea FC V19, EL - Chelsea 3 - 1 S Bucuresti Agg 3 - 2

Ichighost
post Jan 29 2013, 11:13 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(MerongMahaWangsa @ Jan 29 2013, 11:58 AM)

Chelsea player on loan... SUPERB
Lukaku's team will definitely win the match..

and rival said that we dont produce our own players..half of that from our academy..eat that haters.. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Ichighost: Jan 29 2013, 11:22 AM
Ichighost
post Jan 29 2013, 11:39 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(eeki @ Jan 29 2013, 12:31 PM)
em, question. How come player like Kakuta & Van Aanholt consider as academy player? We bought them also right.

Is it because of home grown rule?
Or buy at young age and they "graduate" from academy to become first team materials?
yap..as long as they must enter academy first..we will consider them as academy product.. smile.gif that mean..we bought them younger..Kakuta at 16..while PvA..around the same age as that...dont worry..most of the 'academy product' from others club also same as us..only numbers of that..from the local boys..and direct from our academy..
Ichighost
post Jan 29 2013, 01:39 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(hidzwan @ Jan 29 2013, 02:23 PM)
I'm really keen to watch Ulises Davila play for Cheslea senior team. While KDB, Cortouis, Lukaku, Chaloboah & Van Annholt i think ready for 1st team. How's Josh progress in Boro? is he doing well?
rotation/first team role for boro and even play as DM..CM and AM for them.

I agree that KDB, Cortouis, Lukaku, PvA ready..I dont think Chalo ready yet..but maybe Bruma and Josh can challenge some of the first team..
Ichighost
post Jan 29 2013, 02:42 PM

358 posts

lukaku and courtoius too big to be at the bench..but most of them must earn the place..

i just wish our loaned players not like stoch..

chelsea cant guarantee his place in the 1st 11..then he leave...
Ichighost
post Jan 29 2013, 07:29 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(JustForFun @ Jan 29 2013, 08:15 PM)
Even Lukaku started to have so much fun there he doesn't think of returning
I believe Lukaku different.

Next season there will be the last movement of players..clear out of some old and fringe players..and replace with the potential from the loaned players..then we will see a new chelsea... smile.gif
Ichighost
post Jan 30 2013, 09:32 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(mr_hahn_nemo @ Jan 30 2013, 04:51 AM)
so my question to the forum.

A) clear out all living legend and come with a whole new batch

B) stay as if now and let the seniors mentor the young one and teach them what its
    mean to play in a Chelsea shirt.

hmm,,

i'm gonna go with B smile.gif
I will go to B too..but there are problems..1st senior player still playing with national team and they are too good to be at the bench and let the young ones play.. smile.gif the young ones will be unsettle if they sit at the bench..
Ichighost
post Jan 30 2013, 10:09 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(SlomoX @ Jan 30 2013, 10:55 AM)
i'll go for c) all the living legends becomes support staff and provide support to mentor the young ones.
just like Starwars..

Yoda..Dooku..Gui Jin..Obi Wan..Anakin laugh.gif
Ichighost
post Jan 30 2013, 10:48 AM

358 posts

yap..i also found delay telecast..anyone can confirm this..?
Ichighost
post Jan 30 2013, 10:51 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(Alexdino @ Jan 30 2013, 11:49 AM)
Blues hit the Jack pot

Courtois to leave? barcelona?
Nope..and I dont understand this signing..hahaha..we already got Courtoius and Delac..too highly rated young goalkeeper.. smile.gif
Ichighost
post Jan 30 2013, 11:14 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(eeki @ Jan 30 2013, 12:10 PM)
if Jack Butland buying is true, it just another Chelsea business model. Buy cheap at young age and may sell or keep it later depend on development progress.

Hilario contract end this season, his definitely leaving Chelsea. And Turnbull with no progress. some youngster backup keeper will be promoted next season, either Blackman or X player.
I think Courtouis will be at Atletico for another seaoson..Delac and Blackman will be promoted..Delac already in his 3rd year abroad to obtain work permit..so Cech Delac Turnbull/Hilario/Blackman..
Ichighost
post Jan 30 2013, 11:22 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(Zeuss1220 @ Jan 30 2013, 12:18 PM)
So what's the plan with Courtois? Cech is only 30, not considered "aging" yet for a goalkeeper. Some keepers are in their prime at their 30's. Courtois is  definitely senior first choice material. Is the club going to wait till Cech steps down? it could take several years, meanwhile let him be on loan?
or play both Cech and Courtois on a regular basis?
I think next season he will still be on loan..Delac will return..maybe next two years he and Delac will start to challenge Cech..if you consider 30 not aging for a goalkeeper..what about 20+ hehehe he is great young goalkeeper..but will never match Cech experience..

be patience my friend.. I think he will be here next two seasons.. biggrin.gif

he and lukaku insist to be on loan if they cant break into the first team..

This post has been edited by Ichighost: Jan 30 2013, 11:24 AM
Ichighost
post Jan 30 2013, 12:05 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(eeki @ Jan 30 2013, 12:58 PM)
Cech has contract until 2016. Maybe he will slowly becoming 2nd choice keeper, who knows. Slowly transfer his experience and guide those young goalkeeper.

Delac loan deal seems not so good eh, very minimum appearance.
I hope he can regain form at Chelsea...
Ichighost
post Jan 30 2013, 01:52 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(Zeuss1220 @ Jan 30 2013, 02:04 PM)
From FourFourTwo Fb page:
True or not? I don't want to miss it like last time.
Hahaha I missed the last time they came here..I was at Stamford Bridge..so cant complain much..I lose some I gain some..

QUOTE(Alexdino @ Jan 30 2013, 02:27 PM)
wow.. i didnt miss it last time.. smile.gif
I wont miss it this time..!! cuz I dont have any plan this July..
Ichighost
post Jan 30 2013, 05:53 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(soulseeker6187 @ Jan 30 2013, 06:52 PM)
I tot he already reject the offer
the club accepted the offer..but butland rejected the offer.. nod.gif
Ichighost
post Jan 31 2013, 10:27 AM

358 posts

with the transfer windows closing..roman please sign a new manager..another interim..hiddink..rdm..grant..they all cant do any worse than rafa..
Ichighost
post Jan 31 2013, 11:42 AM

358 posts

Rafa Out..John Terry In HAHAHAHAHAHA !
Ichighost
post Jan 31 2013, 12:05 PM

358 posts

not that we chelsea fans are impatience..but Rafa show us no progress..from game to game..Jose failing on his last season..we want him to stay..RDM losing control in his last season..we want him to stay..Hiddink have other commitment..we want him to stay..cuz all 3 managers above proved that..they can make chelsea learn from lost..and bounce back stronger everytime..and they can fix the problem in their last game..we fans can see changes..progress..

not Rafa..he just almost like he gamble on every lineup and subs..
Ichighost
post Jan 31 2013, 06:49 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(franklooi96 @ Jan 31 2013, 06:57 PM)
Chelsea please appoint LYN fans to be manager. I believe all of us together > Rafa.

Rafa, out.
cool2.gif Absolutely ~ Rank 1st in FM12 Hall of Fame Worldwide
Ichighost
post Feb 2 2013, 10:11 PM

358 posts

Chelsea Team: Cech; Ivan, Cahill, JT ©, Cole, Ram, Lamps, Oscar, Mata, Bertrand, Ba
Ichighost
post Feb 2 2013, 10:19 PM

358 posts

Chelsea Substitutes v Newcastle - Turnbull, Azpilicueta, Ferreira, Ake, Benayoun, Marin, Torres

18 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0515sec    0.89    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 01:06 PM