DSC04103 by NinjaKlickZ, on Flickr
hazril
post Mar 8 2014, 01:59 AM

.: This Is Brazil! :.
3,070 posts

QUOTE(edpaul @ Mar 6 2014, 05:54 PM)
today good mood, come i spoon feed a bit

knowing 1855 behavior means knowing its limit. for example,
1. eventually u will realize the lens always use high iso and slow shutter cause blur photo, and the solution to it is to buy a wide open aperture (they called it FAST lens for Fast Shutter speed, not fast focusing) lens.

2. then maybe u always shoot in small area, u realized 18mm is not wide enough, then u know what u will look for...
3 or maybe then u trying to shoot a stage event and realize the subject are still very small at 55mm,... then u know what lens you are looking for...
4, sometimes, u wanna shoot something small to fill the details, but u just cant get the maximun detaill from the small item.... then u will know what lens u wanted to look for.
7.... at this point, u will understand how the focal length and focusing and aperture works for your camera. wink.gif have fun!
easier method from me :

buy 1635mm f2.8 and 70200mm f2.8 and a flash. kawtim.
hazril
post Mar 8 2014, 03:35 PM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(epo @ Mar 8 2014, 12:03 PM)
Beginner wish got a lot of money to start with...
swipe cc first,regret later... laugh.gif
hazril
post Apr 29 2014, 11:26 AM

3,070 posts

140 pages and no new tered ka albert?? biggrin.gif
hazril
post May 4 2014, 12:50 AM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(Poadster @ May 3 2014, 04:32 PM)
This is the very dilemma I am going thru now...

Do I ditch the A77 for the A77II...?? Despite the faster focusing and the more focus points, does the upgrade warrant the cost of A77II over the existing A77...??

Anyone care to teach me...??
got money to splurge?just buy it...for me no point changing to a77 mk2...like my sifu told me,use what at hands not what you lust...
hazril
post May 20 2014, 03:48 PM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(bai1101 @ May 17 2014, 12:00 PM)
plan to get a 2nd flash wonder how much is F43AM now?

BTW how is today 3rd party flash performance for sony?
sony flash better bro...wireless flash 3rd party where got one...
hazril
post Jun 13 2014, 12:59 PM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(bai1101 @ Jun 13 2014, 12:13 PM)
A77 mark ii retail 3999 body only

Hmm worth invest? Worry my old flash tak boleh pakai
nope...a77 owns it....
hazril
post Jun 13 2014, 01:24 PM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(bai1101 @ Jun 13 2014, 01:03 PM)
U mean @77 better?
i was being sarcastic bro... biggrin.gif

i've tried the mark ll last weekend...af speed is stupidly fast & more focusing points...other than that i think mostly similar function like a77...

whats you current setup??
hazril
post Jun 13 2014, 03:00 PM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(bai1101 @ Jun 13 2014, 02:04 PM)
A37 with 35mm attached most of the time.

Flash is f42am

Well just ask around to seek opinion

My target is get another flash unit
2nd target is better body but worry if i buy old flash new body cant use it.

So to max used my budget i must concerned my upgrade do not crash each other in future
do you think you've outgrown your A37 bro??for me i've used a300 until i've decided that for my type of photography i need better body and lens...thats why now im using a77...

any sample of your work bro???from there we can advise you whether to invest in a body or lens...
hazril
post Jun 13 2014, 04:22 PM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(bai1101 @ Jun 13 2014, 03:20 PM)
https://m.flickr.com/#/photos/107577573@N02/

A77 mk2 just my dr3am target but not first priority.

A57/77 also in my consider list too what i really need from these modal r the flip able screen so i can challenge certain angle w/o evf.

Some small worry abt these modal r hot shoe issue only since sony keep introduced new hot shoe that i worry my light eat dust if next time the old shoe had limited choice. The converter for new/old hot shoe seem like rare too
u using f42 right bro if im not mistaken...so far my f42 serving me well...just not upgrading it.....YET.... laugh.gif
hazril
post Jun 17 2014, 02:48 PM

3,070 posts

anyone want to letgo their f58?
hazril
post Jun 26 2014, 11:17 AM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(NightFelix @ Jun 25 2014, 01:30 PM)
last week, I was playing with my A58 M Mode.. I was messing around the ISO issues. So the higher the ISO, the more Noise of the photo right?

But what if we shooting at night like outside our house balcony which have low light... usually how much ISO do we need?
this call for a TT session... biggrin.gif
hazril
post Jun 26 2014, 02:07 PM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(NightFelix @ Jun 26 2014, 11:41 AM)
I Ipoh mali sad.gif
aiyak!
like that susah abit...nevermind bro...still can learn...if you want to learn basic i suggest go to digital photography school website...

p/s : hows your mi3... biggrin.gif
hazril
post Jul 7 2014, 02:18 PM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(NightFelix @ Jul 5 2014, 12:10 PM)
Back to previous question. Which/What are the cheapest drybox? Either DIY or purchase? Budget like RM100-200? I saw online all is like RM300++ to sky high price sweat.gif
drybox??what is drybox?? laugh.gif
never had a drybox since i owned a300...once a week take out camera and do some shooting...longest is 2 weeks...later got drybox,your camera will sit in there only...no drybox,kena bring the camera out once in a while...
hazril
post Jul 7 2014, 02:47 PM

3,070 posts

not too hot bro...im not too good in english...its called pengaliran udara...i dunno whats in english...so once awhile kasi klua from my bag so that no damp air trap in the beg...
hazril
post Jul 8 2014, 09:22 AM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(tenchi0205 @ Jul 8 2014, 08:27 AM)
but act like another layer of protection to the lens  blush.gif  will it alter the IQ?
cheap one = yes
expensive one = yes (alter to your pocket)
hazril
post Jul 17 2014, 10:28 AM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(NightFelix @ Jul 16 2014, 08:33 PM)
So basically is a GoPro Clone but with "good / not so bad" performance and cheap price tag? hmm.gif
video wise is on par with go pro...

3 sj4000 = 1 gobroke

5 Pages « < 3 4 5Top

0.0543sec    1.21    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 12:16 PM