17 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Huawei Ascend G600 Official Thread, New Huawei 4.5" dual core mobile phone

TSwkchia
post Dec 24 2012, 12:45 AM, updated 13y ago

647 posts

Any G600 owners want so share their experience using this phone?
The screen is smooth?

This post has been edited by wkchia: Dec 27 2012, 12:51 AM
scoop7
post Dec 24 2012, 01:08 AM

orly? mai pen rai
1,154 posts

TS, please give more info
TSwkchia
post Dec 24 2012, 01:10 AM

647 posts

Dual-Core 1.2GHz Processor
768GB RAM, Micro SD up to 32GB
960x540 qHD Resolution
4.5” IPS LCD 16M color
Android 4.0 ICS with 3D UI
8MP Auto focus with Flash
Dolby Sound System Stereo Speaker, DLNA, WiFi hotspot

This post has been edited by wkchia: Dec 24 2012, 01:13 AM
Rudd
post Dec 24 2012, 01:43 AM

4,043 posts

too bad only 768GB RAM.
but for RM799, this is the best we can get i guess.
Physxzc
post Dec 24 2012, 01:56 AM

390 posts

Getting it real soon.
RM700 can get from outside..rm799 is rrp
jloi
post Dec 24 2012, 08:49 AM

SHIN-EVOLTO
3,989 posts

Tested at Huawei roadshow at Titiwangsa..somehow I felt P1 smoother...it even much smoother than the quad core in D1.
backislan
post Dec 24 2012, 10:11 AM

202 posts

QUOTE(Physxzc @ Dec 24 2012, 01:56 AM)
Getting it real soon.
RM700 can get from outside..rm799 is rrp
Where r u getting the phone for 700 bro...interested
brutalsoul
post Dec 24 2012, 12:21 PM

A goal without a plan is just a wish
1,484 posts

for this pricing is a good deal for such spec...but not sure the performance of this phone
dannyw
post Dec 24 2012, 12:53 PM

1,286 posts

I also insteresting to know about this phone performance or review!

The price seems good for the spec!

This post has been edited by dannyw: Dec 24 2012, 03:07 PM

QWERTYUIOP12
post Dec 24 2012, 01:41 PM

570 posts

QUOTE(Rudd @ Dec 24 2012, 01:43 AM)
too bad only 768GB RAM.
What's wrong with the RAM? S advance did has the same amount of ram and still will got jellybean update.
satriaguy
post Dec 24 2012, 01:53 PM

306 posts

been using this phone for few days, it's smooth, no major issue so far..
TSwkchia
post Dec 24 2012, 02:38 PM

647 posts

768MB RAM is sufficient la, im not worry about that. Only thing concern me is the Adrino 203 able to handle the QHD screen? Dunno smooth or not?
Rudd
post Dec 24 2012, 02:47 PM

4,043 posts

QUOTE(QWERTYUIOP12 @ Dec 24 2012, 01:41 PM)
What's wrong with the RAM? S advance did has the same amount of ram and still will got jellybean update.
nothing wrong.
as for me, it must be at least 1gb ram if i want to upgrade.

RazerDeathAdder
post Dec 24 2012, 03:52 PM

Auuuuuuuummmm~~~
821 posts

QUOTE(Rudd @ Dec 24 2012, 01:43 AM)
too bad only 768GB RAM.
Super agreed wit u.. rclxms.gif
mavezai1984
post Dec 24 2012, 04:50 PM

1,610 posts

QUOTE(wkchia @ Dec 24 2012, 02:38 PM)
768MB RAM is sufficient la, im not worry about that. Only thing concern me is the Adrino 203 able to handle the QHD screen? Dunno smooth or not?
Adreno 203 on qHD scored 26fps on Nenamark 2.

In-depth review on chinese website.

http://www.cnmo.com/reviews/194043.html
QWERTYUIOP12
post Dec 24 2012, 04:58 PM

570 posts

QUOTE(Rudd @ Dec 24 2012, 02:47 PM)
nothing wrong.
as for me, it must be at least 1gb ram if i want to upgrade.
oo..okay smile.gif
puchongite
post Dec 24 2012, 05:28 PM

33,735 posts

Hey will this phone be sold in Malaysia ?

I just check their website, not mentioned there.

Which is the biggest shop in Klang Valley which sells Huawei phone ?
dannyw
post Dec 24 2012, 06:06 PM

1,286 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Dec 24 2012, 05:28 PM)
Hey will this phone be sold in Malaysia ?

I just check their website, not mentioned there.

Which is the biggest shop in Klang Valley which sells Huawei phone ?
Confirm in Malaysia already. They launching on last few days at Titiwangsa.
puchongite
post Dec 24 2012, 06:20 PM

33,735 posts

QUOTE(dannyw @ Dec 24 2012, 06:06 PM)
Confirm in Malaysia already. They launching on last few days at Titiwangsa.
Haha titiwangsa mall ? Why ? Don't they go to lowyat plaza or PJ digital mall ?

Can't find any shops selling Huawei in both of the places above. I guess I just did not know enough ....
HarshRalf
post Dec 24 2012, 09:09 PM

112 posts

juz bought from titiwangsa promo at tasik titiwangsa yesterday...
for simple task it's pretty smooth but it couldn't handle great graphics game due to it's quite weak gpu..
i've tried dead trigger it's smooth on scrolling part but the graphics rendering is not as good..
but the screen is really good thanks to it's ips display and 8MP android phone for RM799 that's hard to find and takes decent shots for me..
if you're not much into games i would recommend it to you or if you're into games go for p1 or d1 quad since d1 quad is cheap and quite a benchmark champion and better performance than tegra 3 at least on the paper

17 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0241sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 07:03 AM