English Clubs Liverpool FC- The Kop Talk 2012, GATHERING- 13th Jan,7.30pm at Bar Tres
AnythingK
Jan 5 2013, 07:22 PM

QUOTE(Luminous2 @ Jan 5 2013, 05:31 PM) If AsiaCafe you gotta be there like at least an hour and half earlier to sit in front of the main screen. Alot MU supporters will be there usually. For a big gathering like this i advice you guys go somewhere else  Actually, most places is crowded with MU supporters, unless the place is meant for Liv supporters only...Even almost every McD with TV also crowded with them.. They could ask someone to have dinner at there few hours before..haha
AnythingK
Jan 6 2013, 07:31 PM

QUOTE(n0v4m4r1n3 @ Jan 6 2013, 07:22 PM) Anyone can edit wikipedia...so don't trust it at all.
AnythingK
Jan 6 2013, 09:05 PM

What time is the match tonight? Astro got live not..?
AnythingK
Jan 6 2013, 11:57 PM

QUOTE(dillonyong @ Jan 6 2013, 11:08 PM) Still no Sahin and Assaidi? Are they in Liverpool jail for bar fight or what? Missing in action for so long! They watching CSI:Miami again lar, the drama is getting excited so they cannot miss even just for 1 episode..!  Added on January 6, 2013, 11:59 pmQUOTE(4ddict @ Jan 6 2013, 11:55 PM) http://www.thefirstrow.eu/watch/162059/1/w...verpool-fc.htmlThis post has been edited by AnythingK: Jan 6 2013, 11:59 PM
AnythingK
Jan 7 2013, 12:37 AM

Our player really cannot play on the field, keep on jatuh only, then first touch all no good one.
AnythingK
Jan 7 2013, 12:55 AM

On the other hand, Real Madrid is tie with Real Sociedad 2-2 at the moment, and RM keeper sent off early in the game...Wonder what happen to RM this season...
AnythingK
Jan 7 2013, 01:34 AM

LOL Soccernet headline " Suarez hands Reds another"
AnythingK
Jan 7 2013, 01:42 AM

QUOTE(DayahKuComeL @ Jan 7 2013, 01:41 AM) fuuuu that blonde milf dance Fascinating  !
AnythingK
Jan 8 2013, 08:48 PM

Good lar you all have a large gathering there.. So envy you all.. Anyway, enjoy the match guys..! Although I have a very bad feeling towards the game and also towards this gathering, wonder will It be like those footballer that fight in a bar, then end up posted on some corner of The Star newspaper..!
AnythingK
Jan 8 2013, 11:21 PM

QUOTE(dillonyong @ Jan 8 2013, 08:57 PM) I thought I told you that I am a very good fight stopper and peace negotiator?  I would say that when a random mu suporter turn up and say to you : Liverpool and Linda sucksss. I guess you would be the one that will start the fight...
AnythingK
Jan 11 2013, 11:21 AM

QUOTE(dillonyong @ Jan 11 2013, 10:04 AM) 7 out of 9 in all competitions is still a good form considering how we started  Need 65? ok. We got 31 now. We need 34 points out of 17 games. Woah! That means at least winning 11 out of 17 and can only draw once out of the remaining 6 and can lose 5 games.  Ok what!. LOL  No worry man, I will be worrying every single match from the 1st match until the last 17th match, I am sure we will unbeaten from this Sunday match onwards.
AnythingK
Jan 13 2013, 03:43 PM

Seriously, since you all will be accompany by beers, why don't watch the later match between MCity and Arsenal..haha
This post has been edited by AnythingK: Jan 13 2013, 03:49 PM
AnythingK
Jan 13 2013, 03:54 PM

QUOTE(seizer @ Jan 13 2013, 03:28 PM) I actually hate the optimism we have coming into this match. It always ends up badly...  This match? Why bother being optimistic or pessimistic..? I am being realistic, thus I am having a very bad feeling towards tonight match, compare the lines-up, the previous result, I don't really expect much. Our only chance is lead the goals by at least 0-2 before 2nd half cause recently MU very deadly in coming back last mins. QUOTE(Everdying @ Jan 13 2013, 03:49 PM) i want go home before any roadblocks  Nah no worries, the duit kopi will be bear by the organiser..
AnythingK
Jan 13 2013, 09:50 PM

Aihhzz..told u guys, RVP is dangerous... T.T
AnythingK
Jan 13 2013, 10:14 PM

Hey, that was obviously not allen fault kay, it was agger for passing it so hard making allen hv to first touch back...
AnythingK
Jan 13 2013, 10:30 PM

QUOTE(lerijiso @ Jan 13 2013, 10:19 PM) not his fault but he is not doing a good job marshaling the mid..constantly outmuscled and doesnt show the composure that he is known for. Also their wing players are winning the wing battles..rafa vs sterling, evra vs downing. Wisdom is in serious danger as well down the right. Only GJ is pretty decent. Hope we dont concede before half time. Yea he clearly very weak in the mid tonight, but i just wan to mention that back pass was not his fault, overall he is very weak tonight. This post has been edited by AnythingK: Jan 13 2013, 10:31 PM