201 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Bottom

[BULK]Amazon,Ebay & Online store,Cheap service V3, Its Black Friday!!!!!

Laier
post Apr 8 2013, 12:51 AM

320 posts

Bro,quote me this price,including postage to Kuching. Please check the availability of size 8 US,which should be size 7 UK. Thanks!

http://www.loserkids.com/index/page/produc...51-D579B25838E0
dixonleong
post Apr 8 2013, 01:28 AM

384 posts

Hi, pls quote me price including shipping to Selangor (Petaling Jaya) for below:

1) http://www.ebay.com.my/itm/Olay-Pro-X-Adva...=item56542765de

2) http://www.ebay.com.my/itm/NEW-Olay-Pro-X-...=item417237534c

3) http://www.ebay.com.my/itm/Olay-Profession...=item4ac33bba6d
hakimix
post Apr 8 2013, 04:53 AM

66 posts

Quote please (+postage to Cyberjaya): http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B001S0RTU...TF8&me=&seller=

http://www.amazon.com/Saitek-Three-Throttl...EU4Q/ref=sr_1_1?

This post has been edited by hakimix: Apr 8 2013, 03:36 PM
chewhow84
post Apr 8 2013, 07:39 AM

Hi, please help me quote this if send to JB?

http://www.amazon.com/Poetic-Borderline-Bu...c+one+m7+bumper

Griever5177
post Apr 8 2013, 09:01 AM

32 posts

Hi kindly quote the following item with delivery to Butterworth, Penang.

BIOSHOCK INFINITE SERIES 1 ELIZABETH NECA 7'' ACTION FIGURE
http://www.ebay.com/itm/150999975585?_trksid=p5197.c0.m619

chr7s
post Apr 8 2013, 09:25 AM

QUOTE(Shirogawa @ Dec 21 2012, 11:38 AM)

Hi, I'm organizing a bulk to purchase any stuff from any site from U.S mainly. I also can help you purchase anything on ebay- not just from U.S only ~

I offer 2 Services

~Personal service - Only your item(s) alone to be ship straight from U.S address or other part in the world (ebay) to your home. No waiting others!!For urgent needs!!
~Bulk - You join the bulk with other ppl

Post the link here or PM me the link, i will quote the price.
Calculation = [ Item Price + Shipping to U.S address + Shared shipping to Malaysia+individual item(s)] x Currency Exchange Rate + Shipping from Me to your house + Full Insurance for your item + Tax(if got, can confirm once clearing process finish)
*My calculation is based on expected volumetric weight, the real one could be different(but most of time it same). I can give you exact calculation if you know the volumetric weight of that item

*Be advise, if there any difference in volumetric weight(less or more) from what i quoted, i will refund the money(if less) or request addition of your money(if more)

*Shipping from Me to your house- usually i will quote it when the item arrived at my house unless you said that all the things you want to buy during my quote

Currency Rates
1USD = RM 3.25

Postage - i will use kangaroo mainly,tell me if u prefer other courier
0.5kg ~ Pos laju/kangaroo - RM7
1kg ~ Pos laju/kangaroo - RM9
3kg ~ Kangaroo - RM10
10kg ~ Kangaroo - RM18
Contact - phone number
zero one one -1992633 zero
Tracking website:
Pos Laju
International EMS/ Post or International EMS
Kangaroo

Payment - PM me for detail

There is some p.m i accidentally delete, if ur p.m not reply yet pls P.M me back, TQ
What you must Do/know

Terms and Conditions
1) Only legal items are allowed.
2) I only pay for items I won or bought using my eBay account.
3) Buyer must pay me before buying any Item and deposit 50% of maximum bid for the bidding item.
4) All Custom Tax or Import Duties must pay by buyer.
5) There were no time guratee(no one can see the future). You must know that, items were coming from thousand miles away from here or any part of this world. It could be delay from natural cause or human error or custom. Rest assure, I will do my best to solve it.
6) If your items really restricted with time, which cause disaster and problems to you or if you dont get the item on the time, you die. You are prohibited to use my service.
7) I will not affiliate or partner to whoever resale my service. I only dealing to people who p.m me. If your friend want to use the service, just ask them to register here. They are welcome here.
8) You are allow to do whatever to your item(s) when you receive your item(s) but as long the item(s) is still in the transit, you are prohibited to sale it to other people. This is to avoid multiple people involve. Consult me first if you want to do so. 
9) Currency rates is always change daily. The difference in currency rates usually very small but if got difference in currency rates in this whole service,Those difference will be consider my profit(include payment for my service). Ppl say my service is one of the cheapest,if you so "berkira" and want to pay accurate(let say 1USD = RM 3.189325), dun want to pay more then that rate. I dun know what to say.
10)About Box, paddle(bubble warp) and Invoice:
Box: You might not get the original Brown box(box that protect retail box) and bubble warp due to:
~the box damage n not safe  ~I repack it to save postage fee    ~The box is not appropriate with the item(size) 
@I got many bubble warp, request for it if you want me to repack(usually free)
Invoice: You might not get the original invoice or not at all due to:
~Lost during this whole transit(during custom checkup or human error)  ~Your item ordered together with other people items.
11) Read and understand -What you must Do/know- before proceed with the order.
12) Got questions or problems? just P.M. me.

Note:Im doing this part time, so my business time from any time except from 7.00 am to 2.30 p.m(cant bid and give quote at this time, if i online i can reply any inquiries)
Personal order - help you purchase anything, not just us store
~ Seller can ship to your house straight
~ (Bulk)You dont wish to wait any more, u can request to ship your item(s) first(considering your item arrived fast at us address).
bcos so many confusion:
eg you buy things from amazon, it you take free shipping - it usually takes 1-2 weeks(varies here), at that time usually transit time is near. So you request to transit also it kinda useless since the bulk will transit also around that time. (bulk usually takes 3-4 weeks to arrived here from the bulk started time).
If you really want your things fast you need to take 2days shipping/expenditure shipping(add more cost) n Personal order ~ETA is 2 weeks.
Weekly transit from US to Malaysia!!
FAQ

Transit 3 - Item posted today smile.gif
Picture

Bulk 61 - Next week arrive, ITS WEEKLY TRANSIT  thumbup.gif

Transit 1 - Some item will be post on sunday
Picture

Transit 2 - Tracking number updated

Transit 3 - Tracking number updated
Picture

btw who order MENS VIBRAM FIVEFINGERS KOMODOSPORT YELLOW BLACK RUNNING SHOES?

Customer Feedback - Click spoiler to see feedback thumbup.gif

Kindly quote the full pricesending to Sabah.BTW. get 20% discount with the coupon code KITS20 as stated on the website
http://www.skinstore.com/p-884-md-formulat...l-cleanser.aspx
http://www.skinstore.com/p-900-md-formulat...ng-complex.aspx
SilentAssasin
post Apr 8 2013, 06:10 PM

Hello. Quote me the price for this single item, with delivery to KL area. Thanks

http://www.amazon.com/SteelSeries-Professi...k/dp/B002J9G5AE
breatheinout
post Apr 8 2013, 08:04 PM

41 posts

[url=http://www.amazon.com/M92-Protection-Cover-Passion-Books/dp/B00BBV6FHY/ref=cm_cr_pr_product_top[/url]

and [url=http://www.amazon.com/Onyx-Boox-M92-White-Pearl/dp/B00BSR8R5E/ref=pd_sim_sbs_e_11[/url]
rizal13
post Apr 8 2013, 10:05 PM

327 posts

Hi bro,

i need personal service for this battery plus shipping to Bukit Jalil, KL.

please quote price and estimated delivery time (do i need to wait for few week or month to get this battery)

http://www.amazon.com/180-days-warranty-Pr...e/dp/B00AKZWGAC
wshazi
post Apr 8 2013, 11:04 PM

23 posts

Please quote me

http://www.amazon.com/Medela-67060-Freesty...5404829&sr=1-22

Delivery to KL. tq
bubutoot
post Apr 8 2013, 11:56 PM

hi bro, i wanna get this smile.gif

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/160961911...&pf_rd_i=507846
Unknown0302
post Apr 9 2013, 09:03 AM

Pls quote me the following item

http://item.mobileweb.ebay.com.my/viewitem...nid=36690306125

Deliver to klang

This post has been edited by Unknown0302: Apr 9 2013, 09:03 AM
dualshock
post Apr 9 2013, 10:07 AM

Let it go...let it go!!!
1,309 posts

hi bro,

please quote me the following. shipping to penang.

http://www.toysrus.com/product/index.jsp?productId=11884068

naqib9
post Apr 9 2013, 02:53 PM

103 posts

hi bro,

please quote me the following. shipping to sabah.

Amazon Item No 1

Amazon Item No 2

tq rclxms.gif

marzuki1611
post Apr 9 2013, 03:26 PM

97 posts

quote me this deliver to kajang, selangor.

http://www.amazon.com/Polar-Bluetooth-Hear...d=ATVPDKIKX0DER

thnks
mr3anip
post Apr 9 2013, 07:35 PM

bro..pls quote this item + shiiping to kelantan..tq =)

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B009FX7BX...seller=&sr=8-15

This post has been edited by mr3anip: Apr 9 2013, 08:23 PM
Promusician
post Apr 9 2013, 09:32 PM

51 posts

quote me this bro,
http://www.amazon.com/LEGO-6038577-Tower-B...go+tower+bridge
blissd
post Apr 10 2013, 12:41 AM

118 posts

Bro, can you quote these?

http://www1.macys.com/shop/product/tommy-h...7%26slotId%3D48

http://www1.macys.com/shop/product/guess-w...7%26slotId%3D25

http://www.amazon.com/Tommy-Hilfiger-Genui...65168604&sr=1-2 (Brown)

http://www.amazon.com/Tommy-Hilfiger-Mens-.../ref=pd_sbs_a_2 (Brown)

http://www.6pm.com/fox-riot-girl-checkbook...zfcTest=mat%3A1

http://www.6pm.com/volcom-furballz-clutch-...zfcTest=mat%3A1

http://www.6pm.com/kenneth-cole-reaction-k...zfcTest=mat%3A1

http://www.amazon.com/The-Friendly-Swede-S...f=pd_sim_cps_16 (Dark Blue + Aqua Blue)

http://www.loehmanns.com/Handbags-Satchel/...per-Satchel.htm

http://www.loehmanns.com/Handbags-Satchel/...ake-Satchel.htm

This post has been edited by blissd: Apr 10 2013, 06:56 PM
nuken00
post Apr 10 2013, 02:42 AM

33 posts

Bro as usual

1) http://www.amazon.com/POV-Case-Small-GoPro...=pov+case+skull

2) http://www.amazon.com/GoPro-Touch-BacPac-H...ords=lcd+bacpac

3) http://www.amazon.com/Wasabi-Power-Battery...ds=gopro+wasabi

This post has been edited by nuken00: Apr 10 2013, 07:30 PM
kinetic_123456