9 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

> Want To Complaint <-w@kau-->

TSddr3
post Jan 2 2013, 03:13 PM

HEDGIE :3
1,459 posts

Too long the comments and dont know what to asnwer.

wakau, don't say my company is illegal of some sort of stuffs. Each buyer of mine will know the details after they subscribed. Lets say, if i managed to steal the cop, to steal the company letter head, will i managed to steal the sign of the director himself? Your company is your story, not mine. Mine story will be with my buyer, non of your concern. So you don't have to busybody enough to tell the others "DDR3 got company to authorized you, think, is it legal or not,?" this kind of questions to my potential buyers.

People will know whats the best for them in the end. They will judge by themselves. So maybe thanks to you, there are tons of customers came to me. laugh.gif

and for others thanks for the comments and not all those who comments is my buyer wakau, they are not keyboard hero also, just want to help out here. notworthy.gif

so now, if you want to continue PM those who posted in my thread, i dont mind it. But one day maybe the customer will fed up enough then hit the "report" button, then its all on your own. laugh.gif

i didnt reply ur pm is because your request is ridiculous. Thats it, as simple as that.

Added on January 2, 2013, 3:25 pm
QUOTE(-w@kau-- @ Jan 2 2013, 02:10 AM)
I keep silence not means i'm just let it.
1) I Just PM ddr3 to discuss about the selling Price. I dint scold him or say " Oi !! Fxxxker change price la!! " Im using amiable tone deal with him , but He Fxxx Lxx Jxxx come to complain What The Fxxx thing at here? Actually u can PM back to me 1st at starting  , but u wont do it. Why ? Are u Chill ? Or Too old man ?
ddr3 say i seller cheaper when he is selling RM4XX  this price. OMG , why u dont PM me to higher the price ?  I WILL ACCEPT IT & VERY HAPPY. BUT U NO PM ME . U ARE IN YOUR WORLD ONLY!! Come on man ~

as simple as this, i dont reply because your PM request is ridiculous.

2nd, why i dont PM you to change the price when im selling 420 reg? Hahha, if i did so i will be the one who kena complaint, not you. tongue.gif

You are selling happily at that time with RM250, why should i be bother about it. Im selling mine, you are selling yours. I didn't even PMed ur customers. I didn't even tell others, "hey watch out, legal or not this kind of stuff that wakau is selling", once my price dropped, u approched me to up the price, what kind of logic is that? rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by ddr3: Jan 2 2013, 04:03 PM
jmunchar
post Jan 2 2013, 03:51 PM

Weeeee
677 posts

QUOTE(-w@kau-- @ Jan 2 2013, 02:47 PM)
Its last answer , haiz.....

Will " LYN Director" allow seller make illegal thing here? Can some one tell me?
If im wrong , i can sorry to that SELLER . but if i true...how? POLICE WILL TAKE ACTION TO CUSTOMER , DID U  WANT TO HELP THEM EXPLANATION ?

Why not u all ask ddr3 ? He never face this question.
If ddr3 its using OWN company , he can 101% tell them " dont worry , its legal & is my company authorise u enjoy this benefit " . OK , Find  , customer will get a conformation with ddr3 & buyer also confidence.
I know , forum is free debate ... its many PRO MAN here. I cant fight with them , keep silence is better.
Sooo , i just feel weird why someone is so free & enthusiasm put many comment but they don't think about their before the fault in their life? Just write & write and write......... ... .. .. .. ... .lol .. .. .. .. .. .

im not perfect , so i dint go comment other ppl....

Thank all , Customer will find which is better to them self. How about  u?

If i got any Offend or write wrong , im say sorry 1st. thank you.
Thank
Best Regards ,
Tan ( -w@kau-- )

2/1/2013 - Last comment here.
Owh my engrish...
My brain.... rclxub.gif
eatsleepnDIE
post Jan 2 2013, 05:50 PM

168 posts

lets be clear on this.

wakau can pm anyone that he wants. spam or not it is not the issue.

the issue is, when he start accusing/pointing fingers to other party that their biz is illegal.

accusations without proof is BAD.
TSddr3
post Jan 2 2013, 06:23 PM

1,459 posts

QUOTE(eatsleepnDIE @ Jan 2 2013, 05:50 PM)
lets be clear on this.

the issue is, when he start accusing/pointing fingers to other party that their biz is illegal.

yes, i dont care if he wants to continue monitoring my thread as a stalker, leave him be, just dont starts accusing people laugh.gif
cckthechun
post Jan 2 2013, 06:35 PM

386 posts

i have a dispute with this guy w@kau last time, ran away with personal warranty while selling faulty stuff.
Ended digging him out straight from his office and discuss the matter with his superior to solve the issue.
TSddr3
post Jan 2 2013, 06:39 PM

1,459 posts

QUOTE(cckthechun @ Jan 2 2013, 06:35 PM)
i have a dispute with this guy w@kau last time, ran away with personal warranty while selling faulty stuff.
Ended digging him out straight from his office and discuss the matter with his superior to solve the issue.
this is another new case, can explain more? so i take it settled ald? hmm.gif
cckthechun
post Jan 2 2013, 06:41 PM

386 posts

QUOTE(ddr3 @ Jan 2 2013, 06:39 PM)
this is another new case, can explain more? so i take it settled ald?  hmm.gif
yep, settled after lots of hassle. This guy turn himself up and refund because he have no where to run already at that time, his job is at risk as well
TSddr3
post Jan 2 2013, 06:45 PM

1,459 posts

QUOTE(cckthechun @ Jan 2 2013, 06:41 PM)
yep, settled after lots of hassle. This guy turn himself up and refund because he have no where to run already at that time, his job is at risk as well
see, not only started pointing finger at me asking others to doubt the legit or not, using dupe to defend himself, he got another hidden agenda in the past with bro cckthechun, so i let the others to judge nod.gif

This post has been edited by ddr3: Jan 2 2013, 06:45 PM
WhatMan
post Jan 2 2013, 07:07 PM

1,617 posts

lets be clear on this.

Yep, that is where I see the problem with wakau. He ask seller to be careful, but what about him? Is he using embezzled product? We also don't know, and he has yet to prove to us he is legit.
zamanjaafar
post Jan 2 2013, 07:21 PM

NOT DUPIN' SINCE '03
1,122 posts

once you make dupe, then deny, and only come out after busted, you dont deserve one business here
jie88
post Jan 2 2013, 07:49 PM

619 posts

LololzZZZZzzz Seems like he is the one that is more likely to EMBEZZLE now ...
Credibility from 100% to 0 % ...
Or i should say from 1% to 0% ...
lololz... icon_idea.gif
mrkenn
post Jan 2 2013, 08:26 PM

723 posts

w@kau--, what will u feel if someone pm your customers telling them that his price is better than yours and it is better to buy the package from him instead of you(Because of this and that). And all your current customers or potential customers being hijacked, definitely u'll feel very pissed off.

Sorry, just my 2 cents. smile.gif

This post has been edited by mrkenn: Jan 2 2013, 08:32 PM
-w@kau--
post Jan 2 2013, 09:16 PM

183 posts

Oh , is u. Nice to meet u back. rclxms.gif
Is my fault, I apologize to you. Two years, so I realize from our mistakes. I just individuals, can make mistakes. I have to admit when I was very stupid. Given only criticism, think back through no fault of your life? mega_shok.gif

This post has been edited by -w@kau--: Jan 2 2013, 09:27 PM
Apis_LuaLua
post Jan 2 2013, 11:52 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

i m here just to confirm that najib1985 is wak@u dupe. rclxms.gif

btw, wak@u, the issue here is u claiming other seller as a non reliable seller while u r the only one valid seller with company etc..

yes, no fault for u to hijacking any seller's potential scammer as many told here, but, if other ppl doing the same to u, i think u will be butthurted as well. learn business etiquette buddy. ppls also didnt like seller with less manner.

This post has been edited by Apis_LuaLua: Jan 2 2013, 11:53 PM
chaukeng
post Jan 3 2013, 01:33 AM

2,345 posts

Yes dapat! rclxms.gif Somemore give testimonial in own selling thread.

Btw, there are also alot of 'dupe' in the thread. Can trace?
chuahcs79
post Jan 3 2013, 01:47 AM

6,931 posts

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Jan 2 2013, 11:52 PM)
i m here just to confirm that najib1985 is wak@u dupe.  rclxms.gif

btw, wak@u, the issue here is u claiming other seller as a non reliable seller while u r the only one valid seller with company etc..

yes, no fault for u to hijacking any seller's potential scammer as many told here, but, if other ppl doing the same to u, i think u will be butthurted as well. learn business etiquette buddy. ppls also didnt like seller with less manner.
from the way that najib response and typing,

already knew it was w@kau,. rclxms.gif
TSddr3
post Jan 3 2013, 07:46 AM

1,459 posts

QUOTE(chuahcs79 @ Jan 3 2013, 01:47 AM)

already knew it was w@kau,.  rclxms.gif
if he replied with his own wakau username i am not so angry, use dupe account then post in 3 threads, my selling thread here and his own thread. doh.gif
-w@kau--
post Jan 3 2013, 10:23 AM

183 posts

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Jan 2 2013, 11:52 PM)
i m here just to confirm that najib1985 is wak@u dupe.  rclxms.gif

QUOTE(chaukeng @ Jan 3 2013, 01:33 AM)
Yes dapat!  rclxms.gif  Somemore give testimonial in own selling thread.

Btw, there are also alot of 'dupe' in the thread. Can trace?
QUOTE(chuahcs79 @ Jan 3 2013, 01:47 AM)

already knew it was w@kau,.  rclxms.gif
QUOTE(ddr3 @ Jan 3 2013, 07:46 AM)
if he replied with his own wakau username i am not so angry, use dupe account then post in 3 threads, my selling thread here and his own thread.  doh.gif
Yes , i admit it. Im not professional to set up a scam. I just hope can use najib1985 to bump my thread. I also believe that a lot of ppl doing this technique.
why i need to use third party comment on this thread ? because in this case me n ddr3 got conflicts of interest. Actually im not suitable comment here , but it has been stretched to my limit. Anyway , will ddr3 agree " discuss with the 1st point i pm u" ? Its P&C , cant comment here.
jacktay94
post Jan 3 2013, 11:22 AM

6 stars only? :(
1,334 posts

lets be clear on this.

QUOTE(ddr3 @ Jan 2 2013, 06:23 PM)
yes, i dont care if he wants to continue monitoring my thread as a stalker, leave him be, just dont starts accusing people  laugh.gif
QUOTE(ddr3 @ Jan 2 2013, 06:45 PM)
see, not only started pointing finger at me asking others to doubt the legit or not, using dupe to defend himself, he got another hidden agenda in the past with bro cckthechun, so i let the others to judge  nod.gif
hi guys, i just got my third sim from him. efficient and quick. just saying yaa. i had a conversation with him asking him about all this. honestly i think what you guys just got the wrong idea. one thing is his english is not that fluent so its hard for him to explain so i will help him do that.

He is not pointing fingers, just confirming that his sim card would be problem free as he is registering his own company. like others, some might use other companies documents to get a corporate pack. Not meaning to point any fingers but just to clarify that his products are legit.

For the dupe, i cant defend him in anyway. As I know, every sim he supplied me was more reliable than tash laa. xD

2nd, reason TS started this topic and what is being discuss is 2 diff things lehh. just saying. xD
WhatMan
post Jan 3 2013, 12:06 PM

1,617 posts

QUOTE(-w@kau-- @ Jan 3 2013, 10:23 AM)
Yes , i admit it. Im not professional to set up a scam. I just hope can use najib1985 to bump my thread. I also believe that a lot of ppl doing this  technique.
It does not mean it is right for you to do it.

You were also using your dupe account as an excuse to attack ddr3 by showing to us his past mistake.

Why didn't you do this using your own ID if you want to make that point?

The only reason you admit NOW is because the mod caught you red handed.

Congratulation on ruining your own reputation. This is truly an epic fail on your end.

Now even more customer will go for ddr3!

9 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0228sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 11:28 AM