Dec 29 2012, 10:09 PM
677 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: PJ / KL |
QUOTE(ali_boulala @ Dec 29 2012, 05:00 PM) seems like u got personal issue with him Dispute here is that w@kau is telling ddr3 how much to sell and at the same time hijacking ddr3 customers.im not siding him,it just that,no transaction happen here, thus.no dispute theres no need to create thread like this. u can put his name big2 with size 72 in ur thread to alert,to warn others about him or u just can simply click ignore button to prevent any pm on the future simple as that u've gone too far I believe that is consider as a dispute.... Anyway from my understanding this section is for all sales dispute....not just for those that have been conned. |
Jan 1 2013, 08:36 PM
QUOTE(WhatMan @ Jan 1 2013, 08:08 PM) We also found out about this: Just check "najib" posting history and u can see he only post at w@kau's thread.What are the chance of someone who register in Dec 2012, also active in mobile and dispute thread, and shares the same "Sir ," right down to the spacing between "Sir" and ",".? |
Jan 2 2013, 06:59 AM
Somebody really butthurt if he have to pm me that he finally replied here...
This post has been edited by jmunchar: Jan 2 2013, 07:32 AM |
Jan 2 2013, 08:53 AM
W@kau,
You said u dont hijack but you PM me within 10min of me asking for details in ddr3 sales thread. Is that not hijacking another sellers potential customer? In your PM to me u stated that other seller dont have company so may be illegal. By saying that in ur pm to me u are indicating that ddr3 have the intention to con. You said that you only discussed with ddr3 abou the pricing, but you also said that if ddr3 dont change his promotion you will also throw your price and how it affect his sales. Isn't considered a threat? You said that ddr3 promo is affecting u guys profit margin. I agree that alll business must make profit or else how to survive, but i also believe in healthy competition. What you are doing is not only unhealthy but very enethical. It is the same as standing in front of your competitors shop and telling people dont go in his/her shop cuz may be illegal. Dont comment back and say i only talk as a customer....i also do sales b4 in lyn but i never PM my competitors potential customer about my products. If i feel that they are selling below cost or purposely destroying the market then i just contact my principal direct and make official complain. Be professional and ethical in ur business dealings. Finally, Dont need to PM me with link of your reply here. I get email notifications of all replys to the thread that i subscribe. This post has been edited by jmunchar: Jan 2 2013, 09:04 AM |
Jan 2 2013, 11:19 AM
QUOTE I don't see anything wrong if you PM his potential customer but the problem here is you add the line that implied he is potentially a bad seller especially right after his potential customer inquired about his package. It is UNETHICAL to PM another seller customer directly to offer the same service / products. It is the same as standing in front of your competitor shop & tell all customer to buy from you instead.QUOTE How are we to know YOU are not the "embezzle" one? Why don't you prove to us that you are the more legitimate seller? You could have at least PM his potential customers showing you have valid proper certificate vouching that you are authorized dealer before making that statement. It is not for him to prove that he is legitimate but better if he can prove that ddr3 is a conman and not an authorized re-seller. So far i can only see hearsay and no proof at all from w@kau.To me it just show signs of desperate salesman. "Better to condemn competitor then compete fairly" This post has been edited by jmunchar: Jan 2 2013, 11:22 AM |
Jan 2 2013, 01:05 PM
[/QUOTE]It is UNETHICAL to PM another seller customer directly to offer the same service / products. It is the same as standing in front of your competitor shop & tell all customer to buy from you instead.
It is not for him to prove that he is legitimate but better if he can prove that ddr3 is a conman and not an authorized re-seller. So far i can only see hearsay and no proof at all from w@kau. To me it just show signs of desperate salesman. "Better to condemn competitor then compete fairly" QUOTE(WhatMan @ Jan 2 2013, 12:20 PM) But you can never tell if the innocent party is doing the same thing (unless customer make noise about it). Read my answer in REDAs long as they promote without adding element of degrading other seller reputation, or post on their competitor sales thread, I am fine with this. IMO lah. |
Jan 2 2013, 01:11 PM
Btw,
Najib1985 deleted all his posting here already??? Why lah bro...got caught red handed issit.... |
Jan 2 2013, 01:17 PM
[quote=WhatMan,Jan 2 2013, 01:13 PM]
It is UNETHICAL to PM another seller customer directly to offer the same service / products. It is the same as standing in front of your competitor shop & tell all customer to buy from you instead. It is not for him to prove that he is legitimate but better if he can prove that ddr3 is a conman and not an authorized re-seller. So far i can only see hearsay and no proof at all from w@kau. To me it just show signs of desperate salesman. "Better to condemn competitor then compete fairly" Read my answer in RED [/quote] I DID. [/quote] For the sake of discussion... Is it ok for you if your competitor stands in front of your shop & tell all your potential customer to buy from him instead of you? For me that is unethical & promotes unhealthy competition. |
Jan 2 2013, 03:51 PM
QUOTE(-w@kau-- @ Jan 2 2013, 02:47 PM) Its last answer , haiz..... Owh my engrish...Will " LYN Director" allow seller make illegal thing here? Can some one tell me? If im wrong , i can sorry to that SELLER . but if i true...how? POLICE WILL TAKE ACTION TO CUSTOMER , DID U WANT TO HELP THEM EXPLANATION ? Why not u all ask ddr3 ? He never face this question. If ddr3 its using OWN company , he can 101% tell them " dont worry , its legal & is my company authorise u enjoy this benefit " . OK , Find , customer will get a conformation with ddr3 & buyer also confidence. I know , forum is free debate ... its many PRO MAN here. I cant fight with them , keep silence is better. Sooo , i just feel weird why someone is so free & enthusiasm put many comment but they don't think about their before the fault in their life? Just write & write and write......... ... .. .. .. ... .lol .. .. .. .. .. . im not perfect , so i dint go comment other ppl.... Thank all , Customer will find which is better to them self. How about u? If i got any Offend or write wrong , im say sorry 1st. thank you. Thank Best Regards , Tan ( -w@kau-- ) 2/1/2013 - Last comment here. My brain.... |
Jan 6 2013, 10:38 PM
QUOTE(steventan85 @ Jan 6 2013, 09:13 PM) Another dupe acc? Carii ng Link deletedAdded on January 6, 2013, 9:18 pm http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2654524/+0#entry57347078 |
Jan 6 2013, 11:01 PM
| Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0224sec