126 Pages « < 105 106 107 108 109 > » Bottom

Toys Revoltech, Figma, PlayArts, Figutto V7, Enter the Japanese action figure

TheEvilMan
post Jul 28 2013, 01:48 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

QUOTE(short purple hair lover @ Jul 28 2013, 01:44 PM)
lol, enough to scared kids out.. tongue.gif
i wanna have him crew on Mami head
TheEvilMan
post Jul 28 2013, 01:57 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

QUOTE(avanpiper @ Jul 27 2013, 02:22 PM)
I planned to get nendo IBRS initially but the price was over my budget at the time sighhh

that IBRS is tempting though...
http://www.amiami.com/top/detail/detail?gc...0%24pagecnt%3D1
u might wanna get this
mls_gamer
post Jul 28 2013, 01:59 PM

1,589 posts

QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Jul 28 2013, 01:57 PM)
pre-owned...

another pre-owned figma sets...
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2780561&hl=brs

rm500. nice price...

This post has been edited by mls_gamer: Jul 28 2013, 02:02 PM
TheEvilMan
post Jul 28 2013, 02:01 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

QUOTE(mls_gamer @ Jul 28 2013, 01:59 PM)
pre-owned...
some item are always preown because they're wonfest exclusive where ppl buy from there directly, AmiAmi doesn't sell Wonfest exclusive figures.
In their term, when u bring something home even unopened it can only be categorized as MISB but not NEW

in this case item A/B means
A for the condition of items
A: Like New - Item is sealed and is unopened or appears to be unopened.

B for the condition of box
B: Some damage to the box is visible.

This post has been edited by TheEvilMan: Jul 28 2013, 02:02 PM
TheEvilMan
post Jul 28 2013, 02:04 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

QUOTE(mls_gamer @ Jul 28 2013, 01:59 PM)
pre-owned...
another pre-owned figma sets...
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2780561&hl=brs

rm500. nice price...
that is what i told u, or the other new member here cant remember tongue.gif
but how new is the BIB, have to check with the seller, if it's all good, RM500 is super worthy when u start BRS at this point and worry abt not getting all the old OVA figma
I almost got them as photo set since my current one are on display but the seller is from sabah so i not dare to risk sad.gif
however judging from the box, he does take a good care with his toy tongue.gif

p.s: so happy that 2 new BRS fag join the league~ mls_gamer short purple hair lover

This post has been edited by TheEvilMan: Jul 28 2013, 02:08 PM
short purple hair lover
post Jul 28 2013, 02:11 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Jul 28 2013, 02:04 PM)
that is what i told u, or the other new member here cant remember  tongue.gif
but how new is the BIB, have to check with the seller, if it's all good, RM500 is super worthy when u start BRS at this point and worry abt not getting all the old OVA figma
I almost got them as photo set since my current one are on display but the seller is from sabah so i not dare to risk sad.gif
however judging from the box, he does take a good care with his toy  tongue.gif

p.s: so happy that 2 new BRS fag join the league~ mls_gamer short purple hair lover
nyeh-nyeh, BRS fag forever and evaaa!!!!

btw, i think im gonna go for this... mls_gamer wanna join??
http://www.amazon.it/Black-Shooter-01-04-B...ck+rock+shooter
TheEvilMan
post Jul 28 2013, 02:12 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

QUOTE(short purple hair lover @ Jul 28 2013, 02:11 PM)
go go go lets complete the brs together brows.gif
dun tell me mato and yomi is part of BRS (pretending they never exist!)
short purple hair lover
post Jul 28 2013, 02:13 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Jul 28 2013, 02:12 PM)
go go go lets complete the brs together  brows.gif
dun tell me mato and yomi is part of BRS (pretending they never exist!)
huh, who are they??? tongue.gif LOL
zito9
post Jul 28 2013, 02:15 PM

120 posts

As a AOT fan, GSC is killing me/my wallet this time!!!!
>_<
klaymore
post Jul 28 2013, 02:17 PM

mato and yomi are part of the brs family, cant just ignore them^^

btw the number of new figmas are scary...
mls_gamer
post Jul 28 2013, 02:17 PM

1,589 posts

QUOTE(short purple hair lover @ Jul 28 2013, 02:11 PM)
I only want the Figma.... sad.gif haiz...
zito9
post Jul 28 2013, 02:19 PM

120 posts

**cough cough** BRS fags, your collection will never complete without a WRS smile.gif **cough cough check my sig**
TheEvilMan
post Jul 28 2013, 02:20 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

QUOTE(short purple hair lover @ Jul 28 2013, 02:13 PM)
huh, who are they???  tongue.gif LOL
the human BRS and DM in the OVA
no love for them, only girls with weapons rock!
mls_gamer

1,589 posts

QUOTE(zito9 @ Jul 28 2013, 02:19 PM)
**cough cough** BRS fags, your collection will never complete without a WRS smile.gif **cough cough check my sig**
how much you wanna sell ?
i dunno the price..(newbie)
short purple hair lover

79 posts

QUOTE(mls_gamer @ Jul 28 2013, 02:17 PM)
I only want the Figma.... sad.gif haiz...
u cant find IBRS figma alone, it is an SP-ver of figma where it attached with other thing.. screw that BD btw, its better than getting full DVD/BD of that 8 ep anime though... n i can say that it is cheap
TheEvilMan

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

QUOTE(zito9 @ Jul 28 2013, 02:19 PM)
brows.gif brows.gif
i got whole collection already *cough* *cough* please dun mention yomi and mato *cough*
shrike
post Jul 28 2013, 02:21 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Jul 28 2013, 09:11 AM)
more

Well played GSC, now my wallet isn't safe!
short purple hair lover
post Jul 28 2013, 02:21 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Jul 28 2013, 02:20 PM)
the human BRS and DM in the OVA
no love for them, only girls with weapons rock!
haha.. i know, just as u said, pretend that they r not existed brows.gif
mls_gamer
post Jul 28 2013, 02:22 PM

1,589 posts

QUOTE(short purple hair lover @ Jul 28 2013, 02:20 PM)
u cant find IBRS figma alone, it is an SP-ver of figma where it attached with other thing.. screw that BD btw, its better than getting full DVD/BD of that 8 ep anime though... n i can say that it is cheap
estimate around rm500 for this set...
hmmm this month out of budget liao...
next month plan to buy macro lens for BRS shoots...., next month maybe also out of budget..gg
TheEvilMan
post Jul 28 2013, 02:22 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

QUOTE(short purple hair lover @ Jul 28 2013, 02:20 PM)
I got it for rm1250 bro, one of the 1st batch who gotten it 7 days after release thanks to an efficient seller here, was risking rm1k paid to that seller but they did manage to find me all 4 ova BRS before I decide to get IBRS from them biggrin.gif
I won't say it's worth or not, but for me it is worth it since i dun buy a lot of figures, compare to ppl who collect SHF kamen rider i'm just peanut tongue.gif

126 Pages « < 105 106 107 108 109 > » Top

0.0286sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 05:30 AM