now i dunno la but last time at night behind sogo got chicks with rough voices, scary mang.
Most haunted roads in Malaysia, Karak Highway, gua musang road etc
Dec 18 2012, 11:39 AM
189 posts Joined: May 2012 |
now i dunno la but last time at night behind sogo got chicks with rough voices, scary mang.
Dec 18 2012, 11:42 AM
2,531 posts Joined: Feb 2009 From: Land below the wind |
karak highway - sometimes jo will feel no logic when jo are travelling 100++ but one kapcai beside jo just run faster then jo alot and then hilang in the next curve...
Dec 18 2012, 11:43 AM
365 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
Dec 18 2012, 11:45 AM
189 posts Joined: May 2012 |
Dec 18 2012, 11:47 AM
1,231 posts Joined: Aug 2006 From: teh intehnets |
Dec 18 2012, 11:51 AM
Dec 18 2012, 05:49 PM
51 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
QUOTE(lol~ @ Dec 18 2012, 11:36 AM) That is scary man! then,i am the one in deep shiat... If u saw and think of the logic AFTER u safely arrived at ur destination, less scary but if u saw and u think of the logic straight away, u are in deep shiat. So,which one bro? Btw that is the old road right?i remember using that road when i was 2".cant remember much but i sure remember the road was dark and eerie Change radio station?no.but volume decrease,yes! But turn out my radio was broke.lol My exeprience not when im driving.well there is one when im driving.not going to share here actually,that is the only road..bcoz it is too ulu and kind of haunted,until no one wanna went in there..even the largest kampung inside all those liku jalan named as kampung ulu lebu..i dont knw others,as a [insert race] i seldom has the change to went into a kampung majority malays..the only twice i went there was to visit my malay teacher and for camping..even my teacher told me b4 the same scenario he encounter when go bck in the middle of the nite. |
Dec 18 2012, 05:55 PM
51 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
Dec 18 2012, 06:01 PM
30 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
last time using highway seremban at night.. suddenly 'kena' flash.. i thought 'mambang', 'hantu' etc.. "aiseh kena AES flash edy" dayumm...
Dec 18 2012, 06:07 PM
81 posts Joined: Jul 2011 |
QUOTE(marumaru @ Dec 18 2012, 11:45 AM) my friend vavi la last time, i ride shotgun and he stopped there and roll down my window. Traumatic experience mang. QUOTE(lol~ @ Dec 18 2012, 11:51 AM) Same thing i did to my cousin.i lol-ed hard that time jejak kasih at /k! They so horny one bro.it must be the effect of eating the jamu/pill |
Dec 18 2012, 06:21 PM
QUOTE(wong6516 @ Dec 18 2012, 05:49 PM) then,i am the one in deep shiat... actually,that is the only road..bcoz it is too ulu and kind of haunted,until no one wanna went in there..even the largest kampung inside all those liku jalan named as kampung ulu lebu..i dont knw others,as a [insert race] i seldom has the change to went into a kampung majority malays..the only twice i went there was to visit my malay teacher and for camping..even my teacher told me b4 the same scenario he encounter when go bck in the middle of the nite. Btw raub really spooky place 10 yr back.last time my family stay at simpang kalang.that time my sis stay up late study for SPM. My bro give her tutor that time. Then they notice rotten smell suddently. Both didnt said a word. Next morning they told my mum and my mum told them that last night hantu pocong going rampage at the taman infront of out taman Mum add that the pocong ran into our taman coz the villager want to capture it.source from our neighbor Dunno true or not.but raub really spooky place.10yr back at 10pm no activity already.but i still remember my crush No phone back then so no contact numbers.only faces and names remain |
Dec 18 2012, 06:23 PM
Dec 18 2012, 06:29 PM
105 posts Joined: May 2012 |
Dec 18 2012, 08:51 PM
1 posts Joined: Jun 2009 From: Mordor |
why la i read this thread.. why la
why why why |
May 27 2013, 11:12 AM
526 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
Just happen to me 2 nights ago on the way to gua musang top mountain with 4wheel drive.
I was sitting in front passenger seat. Suddenly a baby crying ,the sound came from inside our 4 wheel car. I'm like stunned I thought sound came from our walker talkie or radio. There is no phone line . I look around to see if my other friends heard too. I can remember clearly, the crying sound very details like normal baby crying. Last for bout 10 seconds. Then my friend sitting behind me asked if anyone hear the same thing, I said yes, and he tried to calm down situation saying oh...it is the car engine sound. So.. I would say this is my first encounter in gua musang. Location is uphill on the way to top mountain. Pls let me know what is the meaning for crying baby ghost |
May 27 2013, 11:24 PM
238 posts Joined: Mar 2013 From: Malaysian in Malaysia |
Actually every road that is dark and deserted at night can feel like haunted to people's mind.
I've never seen any ghost and i have traveled around a lot of roads in penisular msia and some places in sarawak and sabah too. I guess the stories about karak old road just makes some people imagine thing but there is a lot of roads in msia that is spooky if your travelling at night. The ular roads at a lot of hulu places does tend to frighten you at night because of the surrounding forest that can make you imagine things. The roads to trong,sabak bernam,raub and many more ular roads comes to mind. Then there is this teluk bahang gaung in penang which have claimed a lot of lives and said to be haunted. A lot of stories involving a kapcai motor there and i guess many people know about the stories there. I know the road leading to bukit kepong can make the hair behind back stand up as it is quite a spooky road at night. I don't know if it's still the same but i traveled through that stretch of road in late 90s and both side of the road is full of high 'lalang' grass which can be a frightening sight when its windy especially at night with no street lights. Even the lighted streets,Like what someone mentioned about kellie's castle can be a spooky experience if they know the story behind that castle. |
May 27 2013, 11:28 PM
QUOTE(pavitran @ Dec 17 2012, 10:57 PM) Karak highway famous not for ghost but for the accidents. The curves near Bukit Tinggi exit and the huge down curve before climbing to genting sempah tunnel ( from kl to karak direction ).. True,The old road is where most ghost stories comes out from as the highway is more of a accident prone road.Most ghost stories are reffering to the "old road" I guess... |
May 27 2013, 11:31 PM
15 posts Joined: Sep 2009 From: Border of Fantasy |
May 27 2013, 11:40 PM
May 27 2013, 11:43 PM
QUOTE(StationMonkey @ May 27 2013, 11:31 PM) Haha,I just found this thread and love this kind of stories |
| Bump Topic Add ReplyOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0477sec
5 queries
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 12:06 AM |