Monk Discussion V4, guides, opinions and builds for Monk!
waseken2
Dec 22 2012, 12:40 AM

fuyoo.. just now did a urben run in mp5, can,t kill Siege Breaker and Kulle, any tips for fighting this 2 insane boss? here is my build http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/waseken-6557/hero/8360969This post has been edited by waseken2: Dec 22 2012, 01:11 AM
waseken2
Dec 22 2012, 09:08 PM

QUOTE(Klawo @ Dec 22 2012, 11:23 AM) very simple, first of all remember that Fitl to blind both kulle and SB or mainly for SB so he wont catch u. What u need to do is kill Kulle first, the only way is to use FOT run and dash to hit kulle, on ur Sw and wack kulle, when SB is too near, pop Fitl or Bell to stun him, and run around. How i kill kulle is slow but i run around alot, wait for my FiTl to be ready and FOT to kulle pop SW, hit hit hit and den pop Fitl when SB come closer. Yeah the buble is slow but run out of it, alot of running. and if u get Too close to SB run around or away from him.  this the only way i i can kill kulle first then SB, slow and steady can kill one. ok, thanks for the tips, will try it out, Ghom + raka and SK + magda still ok for me, just the SB n kulle is damn hard 4 me to kill them... 1 more organ to craft my virgin hellfire ring..
waseken2
Dec 22 2012, 09:57 PM

QUOTE(Klawo @ Dec 22 2012, 09:16 PM) yeah i find sb and kulle the hardest when solo Uber. but thats how i manage to kill them. if i aim SB, there are chances, that kulle bubble and stone/fireball me together with the fact that sb will SLAM me me, catch me and gg. Eventho my gears have greatly improve, i still do the hit and run tactic, coz its easier and i dont have to face SB until kulle is dead.. oh and another thing, add us up, we help u uber ( i can do low uber LOL) and yeah its easier and can do many more ubers. + faster  Klawo#6490 if there anything i can help (still noob, dont trust what ppl say, i noob one) wo, thanks, i,m solo all the way, cause every time need to pause the game for wife calling for help lah, son want to huge me lah, have to pickup call from my work lah (saleman).. what to do... hardly play dude to thi9s kind of reason.. will add u guys as soon as possible! thank you once again
waseken2
Dec 24 2012, 08:00 PM

was so happy to collect all the organ to craft my virgin hellfire ring.. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
waseken2
Dec 27 2012, 09:04 PM

QUOTE(Igrix @ Dec 27 2012, 09:02 PM) ==" paisheh la me are newbie.. so needed experienced sifu here guide me@@ 25m for that is not worth, or u can change ur inna set gem to purple to boost vit, add me waseken#6557, i borrow u 1 hand weapon that got LoH to try out.
waseken2
Dec 29 2012, 05:38 PM

QUOTE(gladfly @ Dec 29 2012, 05:21 PM) Kawan learn to walk first lo before want to run don't rush it later burn out Best advice lol !