5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

Monk Discussion V4, guides, opinions and builds for Monk!

sexbomb
post Jan 11 2013, 12:49 AM

93 posts

just finish mp10 uberz wif yahhaur and 2 others~
enjoice
sexbomb
post Jan 11 2013, 02:16 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(dreaming @ Jan 11 2013, 11:18 AM)
are you planning to get nat boot? hehe  rclxms.gif

btw, i had saw few top end monks profile (asia) and their setup are pretty standard:
inna: pant + chest armor
nat: ring + boot
helm: mempo with cc / high dex

maybe we can use it as reference:  brows.gif

this guy have 290k DPS, LS 2.7%, 5k armor, AR 560, EHP 560K

http://tw.battle.net/d3/zh/profile/raybibo...08/hero/1041902
http://d3up.com/b/251844
its not hard to hit 200k dps unbuff. just that $$ is the matter now.
if i can get 1 echoing fury, 1 new ring and 1 new amulet them im already on 200k dps unbuff with 4x HP, 800 all res, 5k armor
put on these 3 items from my friend's gear before, and those are not even top end items.

but when ur stash got only 6m. what also no need to think lol
sexbomb
post Jan 12 2013, 04:17 PM

93 posts

who wanna duel wif me? lolx
dun bully me pl0x
sexbomb
post Jan 13 2013, 03:52 AM

93 posts

QUOTE(cowithgun @ Jan 12 2013, 08:33 PM)
you are 1 of the top monk here, 1 of the top DPS, scary LS and defense... it will be a great honor to defeat u

muahahahah!

1.07 is a patch for monk! dueling, and huge buff to ALL damage dealing skill!

"As a result, we are greatly buffing all the damage-dealing Spirit Spenders to try and provide an alternate use for your Spirit."

omai~ can't believe my favorite 7ss will get buff again! it's already the biggest damage dealing skill in game; 1777% damage.

look like Sweeping wind will get buff too! mai oh mai~

however, look like another favorite of mine; Blinding flash will not get buff... my guess is Dashing Strike will replace this slot. biggrin.gif
rclxub.gif
i think im one of the lowest here, poorest and also not so knowledgeable about how thinks really work in the game.
cry.gif

yes yes i like buff~ if got WKL lagi gooding
now everyone gonna use overave liao~

pvp sure will use dashing strike and 7ss hunt down those range hero
brows.gif
sexbomb
post Jan 15 2013, 12:55 PM

93 posts

just got a new amulet for 70m
add almost 11k dps to 150k dps
but hp drop 3k T_T

This post has been edited by sexbomb: Jan 15 2013, 12:56 PM
sexbomb
post Jan 15 2013, 01:36 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Jan 15 2013, 01:07 PM)
Nice ammy. Now I roughly know how much mine cost.

MA PRECIOUS..... drool.gif
gold not paid, but item take first tongue.gif
friend selling it to me
but ayam no gold now
cry.gif
sexbomb
post Jan 15 2013, 01:56 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Jan 15 2013, 01:54 PM)
cheers.gif ayam dua sama sini

2 more mil pickup for 100m achievement flex.gif then I would have..... 5mil cash on hand blink.gif
ayam got 6mil in hand
1m more den u currently
wakakaka
brows.gif
sexbomb
post Jan 15 2013, 02:15 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(dreaming @ Jan 15 2013, 02:09 PM)
not your bro, i meant sexbomb's ammy.
my char will gain 12k+ dmg with that single ammy  sweat.gif
i got it from my real life friend also playing the game
he got a new ammy so hes selling this one.
kind of him to let me have it first and pay him the gold later
icon_rolleyes.gif
sexbomb
post Jan 15 2013, 05:28 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Jan 15 2013, 02:17 PM)
and basically on-load basis now biggrin.gif
maybe he will forget that i owe him in the future?
rclxms.gif

QUOTE(cowithgun @ Jan 15 2013, 04:13 PM)
hmm... why still spend huge amount of gold on amulet knowing that most awesome amulet will be the new crafted one?  rolleyes.gif

ok ok... many reasons biggrin.gif

ps: i am happy to know that crafting the new amulet require Brimstone... dont know what to do with them anyway LOL
the most awesome amu will take ages for a poorfag like me to acquire~
just like hellfire ring last time

time to farm and pay off debt now lol

sexbomb
post Jan 16 2013, 05:47 PM

93 posts

7ss enjoice~
sexbomb
post Jan 17 2013, 03:49 PM

93 posts

wow nice vids
gotta wait for it
dont have ptr

cow pwning everyone dayumn!
sexbomb
post Jan 21 2013, 02:26 AM

93 posts

some dude added me and offered 800m for my inna chest....

sexbomb
post Jan 21 2013, 11:58 AM

93 posts

QUOTE(duabijitelur @ Jan 21 2013, 08:59 AM)
omg seriously
QUOTE(waklu @ Jan 21 2013, 10:15 AM)
what? your innas got perfect roll? 200/300/12% or 200/200/80AR/12%?

800M for a chest, 4 more years for me  tongue.gif
QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Jan 21 2013, 10:21 AM)
188(200)/82(100)/71AR(80)/11%(12)
QUOTE(paranoid @ Jan 21 2013, 11:54 AM)
possible scammer maybe?
far from perfect but its hard to find in AH. there wasnt any close to or similar to mine with high dex, vit and 7x all res
not a scammer.

this monk is americas no.13 unbuff dps

this dude....
http://www.diabloprogress.com/hero/crucifo...uciform/2571675

my chest piece in d3progress is in americas top 3 page
rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by sexbomb: Jan 21 2013, 12:09 PM
sexbomb
post Jan 21 2013, 12:16 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Jan 21 2013, 12:10 PM)
Actually 800mil suppose to be a good deal, but then after you sell that piece out, what can you buy?

Assume no conn case here
thats what i told him.
then he said ok, if i wanna sell it soon send him a pm

sexbomb
post Jan 21 2013, 12:17 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(ALeUNe @ Jan 21 2013, 12:16 PM)
800m for a top chest armor is way too low.
At least 2 billions.
i counter offered him for 1.5b at first, but he stood firm on a 800m offer
sexbomb
post Jan 21 2013, 12:21 PM

93 posts

if he offered 2b i will most likely traded with him on the spot
dang~
sexbomb
post Jan 21 2013, 12:26 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(ALeUNe @ Jan 21 2013, 12:23 PM)
Ask him to pay or walk away.

Honestly speaking, 800m is way way too low for a godly gear.
Looking at current economy, 800m is not really huge amount too.
i kinda tot so too...coz when i check in AH there was nothing that came up in the search for dex, vit and all res at the moment.

my friends also told me to hit him up at 2b, i tried to offer him 1.5b to test water...he reject laugh.gif
sexbomb
post Jan 21 2013, 01:29 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(Gecko @ Jan 21 2013, 01:04 PM)
i met this monk in pub game earlier today .. he was kinda rude tbh as he was playing quite selfish by using TR build to speed up and kills e pack while leaving everyone behind .. when another party member asked him about it his reply was:
"its the only reason to play pub games .. to get high leg drops by leaving every1 behind when killing e pack so loot table favor him"
i provoked him by laughing at him when he died  biggrin.gif  then he started to pick on me by telling how bad my gears are etc etc ... he boasted that he have 4 bililon gold .. so go ahead and demand half of his total gold for your Inna  biggrin.gif

p/s: try "tease" him by telling him 800m is low for someone who have 4 billion gold  biggrin.gif
since he already rejected my counter offer, no point to get in touch with him anymore i guess
im not so despo to sell it also

just kinda feels good to loot an item that one of the top monks in the world are looking for lol.

i never tot my chest piece was that good until now after such a long time having it on until this incident that lead me to know my piece is on the 3rd page americas of d3progress. last time was prolly on 1st page laugh.gif

QUOTE(fe3doe @ Jan 21 2013, 01:13 PM)
this guys char is f' ing awesome http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/Dragon6...8/hero/22766021 .. all the chars i mean..  wacko.gif  blink.gif
are u also in d3kaki on fb?

This post has been edited by sexbomb: Jan 21 2013, 01:31 PM
sexbomb
post Jan 21 2013, 02:04 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(fe3doe @ Jan 21 2013, 01:30 PM)
i was in the group..lol..
oo ic, coz inside there also got a discussion on this guy
crazy items on all of his character~
sexbomb
post Jan 21 2013, 04:48 PM

93 posts

if he has that much $$$ to gear all his character, he shoudnt have any problem gearing up for ehp and dps tongue.gif

for all u know he has another set of gear and 3% + 3% 1k dps weapon in his stash

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0463sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 08:17 AM