post Dec 14 2012, 09:35 PM

373 posts

wow you guys makes me really worried

SUSleechers
post Dec 17 2012, 12:37 PM

373 posts

just got mine iphone 5 64gb. perfect condition.

but i cant vote. at first i just pick null(cannot vote just see the result)

but now cant.

anyway i actually ask my fren to reserve me iphone black 32gb. then she came and bring the device, with open box condition. she told everything is perfect problem was the previous customer actually wants the white color not black. but i refused to accept. i told her if she willing to let go at discounted price then i will proceed, win-win situation. but she cant. so i have no choice but to go with 64gb.

open and check everything is perfect. happy customer
SUSleechers
post Dec 17 2012, 04:58 PM

373 posts

QUOTE(secondrate @ Dec 17 2012, 04:46 PM)
rclxub.gif So fast drop liao.
maybe too excited, so throw up the air.
SUSleechers
post Dec 20 2012, 08:48 AM

373 posts

well i just notice when i want to stick the screen protector yesterday and put on the case, only realised one tiny dent at the back of my iphone 5.

hmm well it is inevitable after all.

0.0536sec    0.63    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 06:47 PM