post Feb 6 2013, 05:30 PM

On My Way
916 posts

Production week: 50 (December)
Chubbyteddy
post Feb 6 2013, 05:31 PM

On My Way
916 posts

QUOTE(bosco1314 @ Jan 22 2013, 07:08 PM)
Try spoil the home button then send for warranty smile.gif
rclxms.gif
Chubbyteddy
post Feb 6 2013, 05:34 PM

On My Way
916 posts

QUOTE(cyang @ Jan 25 2013, 09:56 AM)
arghh.. My iphone 5 screen is cracked. very obvious on the edges!!! I cant really remember how it cause. Maybe I dropped it on floor last week but I attached spigen casing since 1st day. T.T iphone 5 screen so easy to crack?? How can i fix it? Is warranty covered? some one help me plz.. T.T
You may look for this sifu WhimpyKid :
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2026952 brows.gif
Chubbyteddy
post Feb 16 2013, 02:08 AM

On My Way
916 posts

QUOTE(PinkyChan @ Feb 15 2013, 06:24 PM)
got my white iphone 5 in perfect condition. but when i shake it, heard rattling sound. >.< is it normal?
The rattling sound i notice is when you laid your phone on surface and it's normal because the lense of the camera which has some movement for focusing purposes. blush.gif

But shaking the phone got rattling sound? hmm.gif hmm.gif

0.0564sec    0.39    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 06:09 PM