126 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

> Pipu, this is the V6, Continue to chat here...

gs20
post Dec 11 2012, 02:31 PM

1,685 posts

QUOTE(HappyCrazyFreak @ Dec 11 2012, 02:30 PM)
Hmm... Who are you talking about? Mr.Boo PM-ed me, but he was not listed on anywhere... hmm.gif
Oh so it's Mr.Boo that got you & not either one of the guy on the front page.
ElaineChewMeow
post Dec 11 2012, 02:31 PM

You forget what you have when you complaining what you don't
760 posts

QUOTE(HappyCrazyFreak @ Dec 11 2012, 02:30 PM)
shocking.gif I never ate frogs before. Especially since I saw them being skinned alive at the pasar when I was just a little girl.  shakehead.gif
Hmm... Who are you talking about? Mr.Boo PM-ed me, but he was not listed on anywhere... hmm.gif
i will not eat it if i know it is frog.. i just dont eat it i duno why..
jeff10012003
post Dec 11 2012, 02:33 PM

Format Complete
2,117 posts

finally got an avatar..(off-topic)
Crys_Crys
post Dec 11 2012, 02:33 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(HappyCrazyFreak @ Dec 11 2012, 02:21 PM)
Now he will reply you later, maybe... He sudah pegi Melaka cari peeyaw buttsek again..
He got reply me ah.... unsure.gif But He driving
TSHappyCrazyFreak
post Dec 11 2012, 02:34 PM

QUOTE(gs20 @ Dec 11 2012, 02:31 PM)
Haha. If any of the 2 guys got me, then I'm pretty sure I wouldn't put their info on the first post already. How about you? Interested to find someone? wink.gif

QUOTE(ElaineChewMeow @ Dec 11 2012, 02:31 PM)
i will not eat it if i know it is frog.. i just dont eat it i duno why..
Even other meat like venison, labi-labi (what do you call that in English?), squirrel, snake or whatever exotic ones, I don't eat. OMG NOOOO!!! shocking.gif
aspire2oo6
post Dec 11 2012, 02:35 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(HappyCrazyFreak @ Dec 11 2012, 02:26 PM)
What's easy? Finding someone? If you meant that, hmm, actually, it's still okay one, as long as you stop being a keyboard warrior and take action for real. nod.gif
thats the sad part you need to find a so called partner that as desperate as you with keyboard warrior skill hoping its true on internet. Please la go meet real ppl outside,
ElaineChewMeow
post Dec 11 2012, 02:37 PM

760 posts

QUOTE(HappyCrazyFreak @ Dec 11 2012, 02:34 PM)
Haha. If any of the 2 guys got me, then I'm pretty sure I wouldn't put their info on the first post already. How about you? Interested to find someone? wink.gif
Even other meat like venison, labi-labi (what do you call that in English?), squirrel, snake or whatever exotic ones, I don't eat. OMG NOOOO!!!  shocking.gif
yeah... me too~ if i know what is it. why you sound like from my same kampung? hmm.gif
TSHappyCrazyFreak

QUOTE(jeff10012003 @ Dec 11 2012, 02:33 PM)
finally got an avatar..(off-topic)

Nice one. LOL.

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Dec 11 2012, 02:33 PM)
He got reply me ah.... unsure.gif But He driving
Hehe. Okay lah then, got your someone to manja-manja with already. wink.gif

But you be careful with making him stim while driving. laugh.gif
ElaineChewMeow

760 posts

brb poop
runemastertan
post Dec 11 2012, 02:41 PM

1,221 posts

QUOTE(gs20 @ Dec 11 2012, 02:31 PM)
There are guys here that love to buttsek chat with new guys like you too
ElaineChewMeow
post Dec 11 2012, 02:41 PM

760 posts

Reporting from toilet.
Crys_Crys
post Dec 11 2012, 02:43 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(HappyCrazyFreak @ Dec 11 2012, 02:37 PM)

Nice one. LOL.

i sick sad.gif too weak to make pipu stim sad.gif
jeff10012003
post Dec 11 2012, 02:43 PM

Format Complete
2,117 posts

tell him drive first, don't sms around, dangerous

later the steering got jam, cannot turn at all due to unforseen "consequences"
jeff10012003
post Dec 11 2012, 02:45 PM

Format Complete
2,117 posts

QUOTE(ElaineChewMeow @ Dec 11 2012, 02:41 PM)
Reporting from toilet.
How's the situation over there.

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Dec 11 2012, 02:43 PM)
in sick or in health, anybody can give someone one whistling.gif smile.gif
ElaineChewMeow

760 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Dec 11 2012, 02:43 PM)
Maybe you need to stim to recover? hmm.gif
gs20

1,685 posts

QUOTE(runemastertan @ Dec 11 2012, 02:41 PM)
There are guys here that love to buttsek chat with new guys like you too
I tak boleh otak.
ElaineChewMeow
post Dec 11 2012, 02:46 PM

760 posts

QUOTE(jeff10012003 @ Dec 11 2012, 02:45 PM)
How's the situation over there.
in sick or in health, anybody can give someone one  whistling.gif smile.gif
Very quiet. I poop in peace while you guys accompany me. Imagining petite girl in my mind. I'm feeling so in happiness.
jeff10012003
post Dec 11 2012, 02:50 PM

Format Complete
2,117 posts

QUOTE(ElaineChewMeow @ Dec 11 2012, 02:46 PM)
Very quiet. I poop in peace while you guys accompany me. Imagining petite girl in my mind. I'm feeling so in happiness.
are you sure you're pooping?
ElaineChewMeow
post Dec 11 2012, 02:52 PM

760 posts

QUOTE(jeff10012003 @ Dec 11 2012, 02:50 PM)
Yes. Cheesedale can prove that.
runemastertan
post Dec 11 2012, 02:52 PM

1,221 posts

QUOTE(jeff10012003 @ Dec 11 2012, 02:50 PM)
Go confirm with her and report back with drills

126 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0240sec    1.60    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 01:24 AM