QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Dec 27 2012, 11:14 AM)
I very shame i got old car... and got proton summore.... The only Honda I ever owned only have 2 wheels
This post has been edited by MeToo: Dec 27 2012, 11:45 AM
malu or not drive old car, ppl no see u at all
Dec 27 2012, 11:44 AM
9,338 posts Joined: May 2009 |
Dec 28 2012, 12:54 PM
QUOTE(zenix @ Dec 28 2012, 10:02 AM) LOL the last part is pretty correct. Eh bro... cant blame leh... my company insist on BMW/Merc as employee's company car... how... we dont get a choice leh... one of my brand managers refuse to work with those pompous big creative agencies that come to our office in high end BMW's or Merc's. they charge 2 hands and a foot, and usually their ideas are quite kayu and dated. she prefer to works with up and coming companies and sometimes freelances if the oppotunity permits, not only they have better fresh ideas they're also alot cheaper and easier to work with....less ego. This post has been edited by MeToo: Dec 28 2012, 12:54 PM |
Dec 28 2012, 12:58 PM
QUOTE(WintersuN @ Dec 28 2012, 12:56 PM) It makes me feel like badass driving lousy car... Ya.. sometimes i drive my old car (need start once awhile or else die) to work... wah lau... feel like tank... wan bang ma bang lor... U know, can bully those expensive big cars cos they sure jaga baik baik.. Wanna cut ppl time u just brave brave go tey will give when see your car haha Just sometimes when fetch chicks or something will malu abit then give reason say is not my car or something The only time kena malu is when my MD comment..."Hey... this car how to match you wor?!" Keep another weekend car lor... to impress the ladies if u must... but most of my frens already know i rotate all my old cars la... so no issue This post has been edited by MeToo: Dec 28 2012, 12:59 PM |
Dec 28 2012, 01:34 PM
QUOTE(kadajawi @ Dec 28 2012, 01:22 PM) Sure you want to bang in old car? You bang into me, I alive, you not. Can always afford to get another car. But cannot afford to get another life. When I drive an old car I drive much more carefully. Like driving bike. You are the weakest person in traffic, you are first to die. So better drive accordingly. Not every old car lah bro... u try 240? Its a TANK!Anyway.. who gonna go bang high speed.. siao meh... those fender bender traffic jam kinda squeeze.. some peopel die die wan makan u or cut your que.. geser his car lor |
| Change to: | 0.0261sec
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 03:22 AM |