malu or not drive old car, ppl no see u at all

SUSkimsim
post Apr 19 2013, 07:17 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

But sometime get higher salary and spend more & make the life so busy.

No time enjoy life's. car still an the car for travel daily only.

What can said.

Some may earn little big but enjoy like hell smile.gif
For some may own a banks like hell.

Where got balance one.

Just depend & calculate yourself to be own a affordable car for daily drive lah.

No mater new, old and can runs still is a good car smile.gif)
zenix
post Apr 23 2013, 10:27 AM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

i thought this thread tengelam liao
anangryorc
post Apr 23 2013, 06:08 PM

597 posts

QUOTE(NoobboyZzZ @ Dec 12 2012, 05:47 PM)
until 20kmh?  laugh.gif
After 2 km wira broke down, myvi finished the race. LOL
zenix
post May 10 2013, 08:26 AM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

with the economic stability now, everyone going to trade-up their old junk?
putochip123
post May 10 2013, 10:11 AM

1,496 posts

Im driving an old mistubishi FTO 1996 car, 1999 toyota Altezza. Why feel shame?
u have car = u are good. Rather than bring ur chicks out by bikes?( doesnt mean those superbike la.)

some how buy cash card = no debts = pocket no holes = can eat better.

I
imagine u drive a kancil. And drive to 5 star hotel to have f***ING expensive dinner or lunch.... haha when people saw u driving kancil ignore u, when they require tips after ur meal. Tell them : I drive kancil only.
BravoZeroTwo
post May 10 2013, 10:17 AM

1,128 posts

no malulah just uncomfortable only with sagging seats and rattling here and there and periodic repairs at workshop. blush.gif
zenix
post May 10 2013, 11:53 AM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

QUOTE(putochip123 @ May 10 2013, 10:11 AM)
Im driving an old mistubishi FTO 1996 car, 1999 toyota Altezza. Why feel shame?
u have car = u are good. Rather than bring ur chicks out by bikes?( doesnt mean those superbike la.)

some how buy cash card = no debts = pocket no holes = can eat better.

I
imagine u drive a kancil. And drive to 5 star hotel to have f***ING expensive dinner or lunch.... haha when people saw u driving kancil ignore u, when they require tips after ur meal. Tell them : I drive kancil only.
i feel the sports cars from that generations are good.
the sports cars today aren't that good, silly wannabe cars with looks but no go doh.gif
i wouldn't feel ashamed to be rolling around in an FTO/Altezza, though I'd prefer the GTO/NSX brows.gif

QUOTE(BravoZeroTwo @ May 10 2013, 10:17 AM)
no malulah just uncomfortable only with sagging seats and rattling here and there and periodic repairs at workshop.  blush.gif
upgrade to bucket seats or restore the originals.
actually instead of using sponge/cushion you can opt for better materials brows.gif
raptar_eric
post May 10 2013, 12:03 PM

Live life to the fullest!
1,367 posts

im currently driving a 7 yrs old myvi... although old, but i change here and there, and most importantly, its comfy and i like it smile.gif

i don't see a need to purchase better looking cars, despite obviously it will boost your image... end of the day, it really depends on how u think, and what do u want... u can afford to buy a nice car, and be tied to the repayment of the car, or you can always use the repayment to pay for a house instead....

car is always depreciating, after few years, there will be newer models, and also better looking and more stylish ones. I really wish that I have a nice car, I can, but I don't need it. I always ask my friends, if you want a car to catch chicks attention, then ask urself, u got a nice car no house, or u prefer to have a house with an average car...

This post has been edited by raptar_eric: May 10 2013, 12:03 PM
putochip123
post May 10 2013, 12:10 PM

1,496 posts

QUOTE(zenix @ May 10 2013, 11:53 AM)
i feel the sports cars from that generations are good.
the sports cars today aren't that good, silly wannabe cars with looks but no go  doh.gif
i wouldn't feel ashamed to be rolling around in an FTO/Altezza, though I'd prefer the GTO/NSX  brows.gif
actually instead of using sponge/cushion you can opt for better materials  brows.gif
haha. I would prefer NSX. mid engine. never try before. haha
before FTO, I was looking at GTO. but after concern about my expenses. I give up. haha
zenix
post May 10 2013, 12:27 PM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

QUOTE(putochip123 @ May 10 2013, 12:10 PM)
haha. I would prefer NSX. mid engine. never try before. haha
before FTO, I was looking at GTO. but after concern about my expenses. I give up. haha
its a fuel guzzling 3.0 too sweat.gif
putochip123
post May 10 2013, 12:30 PM

1,496 posts

QUOTE(zenix @ May 10 2013, 12:27 PM)
its a fuel guzzling 3.0 too  sweat.gif
it is MR!!!. hahaa.
zenix
post May 10 2013, 02:55 PM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

QUOTE(putochip123 @ May 10 2013, 12:30 PM)
it is MR!!!. hahaa.
this is also another of my favorite but also guzzler doh.gif
chansellor
post May 10 2013, 03:15 PM

252 posts

why have to shy lar. its called "classic" !
Boy96
post May 10 2013, 07:30 PM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

My neighbour bought a Honda Stream more than 10 years ago, the number plate is WKV.. Since then my family's car has been changed 5 times already.. Their Stream still running fine till today
BravoZeroTwo
post May 10 2013, 09:20 PM

1,128 posts

QUOTE(zenix @ May 10 2013, 12:53 PM)
actually instead of using sponge/cushion you can opt for better materials  brows.gif
Bro,
How do I go about it ? Thanks. notworthy.gif
zenix
post May 11 2013, 01:06 AM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

QUOTE(BravoZeroTwo @ May 10 2013, 09:20 PM)
Bro,
How do I go about it ? Thanks. notworthy.gif
Bro we discuss in pm, I gotta find the contacts brows.gif

22 Pages « < 20 21 22Top

0.0192sec    0.71    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 03:34 AM