I only malu when my 10 year old wira breakdown while taking my boss to meet customer.
malu or not drive old car, ppl no see u at all
Dec 12 2012, 12:50 PM
78 posts Joined: Oct 2012 |
I only malu when my 10 year old wira breakdown while taking my boss to meet customer.
Dec 12 2012, 03:19 PM
78 posts Joined: Oct 2012 |
QUOTE(ADJ @ Dec 12 2012, 01:53 PM) As a student, I remember I drive my 1983 Civic (in 2002) with rusted holes in body and floor pan (lift rubber mat you can see the road), and get stuck in jam outside Lot 10. Was next to a dude in a Porsche, he look at me and give me thumbs up - tarak malu pun hehe Eh, I remember when I was in my friend's 1970 VW Beetle in Bangsar, when we stumbled 3 porshe at the traffic light. He step hard on the accelerator to emit that common loud VW chain engine...to invite them for a race..vroom vroom. Traffic light turned green...the first Porshe driven by an eurasian chick easily sped past us. Then the second Porshe driven by a dude sped past us....the third one also spend past us..... |
| Change to: | 0.0213sec
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 02:44 PM |