-edit-
This post has been edited by henghuang: Jun 15 2013, 11:55 AM
LYN Christian Fellowship V6 (Group), God Loves you.
Jun 15 2013, 11:48 AM
57 posts Joined: Apr 2013 |
-edit-
This post has been edited by henghuang: Jun 15 2013, 11:55 AM |
Jul 22 2013, 11:45 PM
Jul 23 2013, 12:01 AM
Jul 23 2013, 12:10 AM
Aug 4 2013, 02:35 PM
Aug 4 2013, 02:43 PM
QUOTE(mobileapps @ Aug 4 2013, 02:39 PM) why none of my business? Because God told us so, and you cannot question it.the earth, the sun, and the moon is 6000 years old. but our solar system is longer than that. so means other planets were in orbit long before the sun was formed. right? oh so we have alien scientists conducting experiments? The solar system was created before the earth dumb dumb, of course it's going to be older. Science is wrong and should be ashamed of itself. |
Aug 4 2013, 06:22 PM
QUOTE(mobileapps @ Aug 4 2013, 06:19 PM) Servants yes, but God still knows because of omniscience right how many times do I have to tell you do not question the bible, it wasn't made to be understood by mortals.but if angels were made sexless, neither male nor female, how can they become masculine/male when they were evicted from heaven? angels possessing humans? but the genes would still be normal human.... Couple with the fact that argument is not the best way to defeat your enemy, silence it, I shall not speak or argue with you. I will pray for your understanding and enlightenment, see again, repent or face the music. |
Aug 4 2013, 07:23 PM
QUOTE(rose cindy @ Aug 4 2013, 07:22 PM) today in mass, priest totally angry with those noisy kids. wondering shud just parent not bring those naughty kids to the church.. ◄ Matthew 19:14 ►New International Version Jesus said, "Let the little children come to me, and do not hinder them, for the kingdom of heaven belongs to such as these." |
Aug 4 2013, 07:54 PM
QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Aug 4 2013, 07:52 PM) It's not that la but I heard that the authorities in the government does not want any new or recent registered Church to look like traditional church. religion changes according to them, last time, slavery is acceptable, boiling as punishment is enforced.For me it's not a problem because the Church is not the building but all of us. (1 Peter 2:5). Yes, in this Muslim country, what the authority tells you, you had to follow, even instructions such as renting warehouse as church you had to obliged! This is the spirit, besides that, my tips is try to increase your number by mating more, or mixing with the locals to gain more power through population. Just my 2 cents. |
Aug 4 2013, 08:15 PM
QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Aug 4 2013, 08:06 PM) Well if you feel comfortable there, try and remain there. I guess you have not sat in the leadership board of your church before? Try and grow in the same Church. Too much Church hopping is not good because sooner or later can lose sight of purpose, whether we go to Church bcos of God or bcos of people. |
Aug 4 2013, 10:33 PM
Aug 4 2013, 10:36 PM
Aug 4 2013, 10:37 PM
QUOTE(TruthHurts @ Aug 4 2013, 10:37 PM) God made woman from our left rib.. so I there is no wrong I place a women picture at my signature for I love them .. Don't tell me you are gay !!! GOD FORBID THAT !! eh sorry sorry, you can do whatever you want to the woman lar, want cucuk ke, belakang, depan pun blh |
Aug 4 2013, 10:40 PM
Aug 4 2013, 10:47 PM