47 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Bottom

Last Chaos, Open Beta

sniperwolf
post Sep 5 2006, 09:47 AM

Boku Wa Gundam
2,810 posts

What you can find most in all these korean mmorpg are unlikely build in command macro, but 99% chances are 3rd party macro or better call it bots. Hate it when the game ruining by all this cash selling and botting stuff. One would never need to play but will auto gain level as time goes by. vmad.gif
goldsoft
post Sep 5 2006, 11:10 AM

aih .. hopefully TeamCube look into the matter seriously and take stern action against those botters etc .. btw RM 1 = 100 LCP . So who willing to spend real cash on this beta game? Just curious
jenniferjen
post Sep 5 2006, 12:01 PM

410 posts

you sure about this rate, cause is pretty cheap....
If my estimation is not wrong, you might need to spent around RM20 for a week of 30% more exp gain potion. lol.....

Anyway, nothing that i see is worth to buy besides the extra exp gaining potion. If's not that expensive, i might buy.... MOL point is quite easy to access... lol
goldsoft
post Sep 5 2006, 04:37 PM

http://support.lastchaos.com.my/support/us...ory_id=19&sid2=
jenniferjen
post Sep 5 2006, 08:31 PM

410 posts

hmm... is going to be like Rm20 for a 1 week 30% exp gain....
Xeoalpha
post Sep 6 2006, 02:20 PM

745 posts

Hey everyone, Jennifer, Sniper, if you have other plans for your guild communication/information sharing - do let me know; so I can remove the forums you have requested on the CO community. No hard feelings. Just cleaning up space.
Cyclone87
post Sep 6 2006, 06:50 PM

1,254 posts

QUOTE(goldsoft @ Sep 5 2006, 11:10 AM)
aih .. hopefully TeamCube look into the matter seriously and take stern action against those botters etc .. btw RM 1 = 100 LCP . So who willing to spend real cash on this beta game? Just curious
I just read bout the LCP in LC web, but i can find what issit for. Can anyone brief me on this? Issit P2P time? laugh.gif
jenniferjen
post Sep 6 2006, 10:04 PM

410 posts

If my estimation is not wrong, a double exp potion cost you only about RM 3++ (last for 3 hour).

So i guess is not that exp considering that you get double exp for it.

Btw, LCP = Last Chaos Point. lol..... Is used to buy the item... like for example, a heal potion (heal for 1000 hp) sell for 100Lcp = RM 1. smile.gif
daisuke
post Sep 7 2006, 11:17 AM

455 posts

hihi,my ign=daisuke titan mostly in server 5(coz there is less people there hence less lag i believe)

they should really revamped the whole char system,titan is really at a disadvantage aginast rogue IMHO
D@rk
post Sep 7 2006, 01:53 PM

158 posts

LoL, not only titan, knight and mage too when Pking . A rogue when change hunter at lv38 can do mana burn is crap. doh.gif
And if we notice, almost all EQ for rogue has higher Def compare to titan/knight at the same lvl. Like lv36 armor for rogue has 90 def, while titan armor only 85 def while 80 for knight. This really make them overpower, beside that, they can deal the most dmg in in a short time of period due to their high atk speed . Their Hp is almost like a knight and equip with disable skill and escaping skill.
Anyway i found alot ppl quiting this game now, i was shock that some ppl really buying 10M for rm100 and already cod 2 person few days back as i lazy to recreate a rogue and train all over again. sad.gif

daisuke
post Sep 7 2006, 02:33 PM

455 posts

yeah,all my frens are quiting as well.....i feel like quiting too.IMHO this mmorpg is actually quite boring,not much to do other than lvl-ing....a grinding game.....not something like WoW,i hope they include something to keep the game more lively and interesting........
yingming
post Sep 7 2006, 02:41 PM

hi guys...
too bored atm...
maintainence isnt over yet...
im new here though...
IGN : SnipeR
c u guys in game ^^
Cyclone87
post Sep 7 2006, 03:00 PM

1,254 posts

QUOTE(daisuke @ Sep 7 2006, 02:33 PM)
yeah,all my frens are quiting as well.....i feel like quiting too.IMHO this mmorpg is actually quite boring,not much to do other than lvl-ing....a grinding game.....not something like WoW,i hope they include something to keep the game more lively and interesting........
lol, even it boring ,but the money there has good value. And easily can earn 800k-1m a day by buying heavenstone from noob then resell back or any other item. I use 3-4 acc sometime to vend all my item. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Cyclone87: Sep 7 2006, 03:01 PM
jenniferjen
post Sep 7 2006, 03:14 PM

410 posts

Is a boring game, and no wonder lot of ppl quiting.

They can't do much, since this is an item mall concept game. I just hope they can put in more quest, mission, raid and also bosses. But of course, they need time for it, and when they start poorly, they pose to be more poorer in sense of financial support, and the game will just turn to another abandon undevelop game which got nothing to do.

And yeah... i start to hate all this grinding, i am not sure why i am doing this.. but hell, this game made me wanted to just buy the Wow pack.
daisuke
post Sep 7 2006, 07:48 PM

455 posts

QUOTE(jenniferjen @ Sep 7 2006, 03:14 PM)
Is a boring game, and no wonder lot of ppl quiting.

They can't do much, since this is an item mall concept game. I just hope they can put in more quest, mission, raid and also bosses. But of course, they need time for it, and when they start poorly, they pose to be more poorer in sense of financial support, and the game will just turn to another abandon undevelop game which got nothing to do.

And yeah... i start to hate all this grinding, i am not sure why i am doing this.. but hell, this game made me wanted to just buy the Wow pack.
haha totally agree with you,this is sort of like orpg game you find in wacraft games.almost similar ,the only different about LC is the number of people playing.oh well,i m quiting soon..... blush.gif

WoW is still the best....i haven stop playing ever since they came out,and are still playing...i cant wait for the expension pack.... thumbup.gif
SUStsunade
post Sep 8 2006, 01:05 PM

2,063 posts

like this sien liao lor........ another money making oriented mmorpg doh.gif
Nightfalls
post Sep 8 2006, 07:07 PM

~Hi Baby~
521 posts

Quitting... gets bored so fast... somehow Silkroad can make me last for few months till i got bored also......
ShenWoo
post Sep 8 2006, 10:44 PM

Sir Shen Knight The 2nd
842 posts

I jsut quit... nothing much to do past lvl 16. Just quest, kill ## monsters, Return, get XP, lvl up, lvl sp, personal dungeon..........

so few monsters too... and all are just melee attackers. no range units or spell casters at all.
Cyclone87
post Sep 8 2006, 10:58 PM

1,254 posts

I almost quiting, but now start making some money before i quit. 20M can change real money quit alot. tongue.gif
Xeoalpha
post Sep 9 2006, 02:55 AM

745 posts

Hi, mind just letting me know your status instead of ignoring ? smile.gif

47 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Top

0.0268sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 09:45 AM