47 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Bottom

Last Chaos, Open Beta

jenniferjen
post Aug 21 2006, 04:59 PM

410 posts

Zaakath, i understand how u felt, but is all the guild system flaw... we can't do much, the only thing good, is to chat and try hep the new guys as much as we can. And hopefully in future, with better features in guild, we can have a better understand with the guild members.

I had leveled with sarahwayne before at merac and he even help me to level up cause he is now level 38 rogue, and we gone killing the high level mobs which eventually give me 6k exp per kill. lol.

Maybe he was afking or selling something, that is why he didnt speak much. But he is one of those hardcore leveler as far as i know lol.

Anyhow, just drop by at dratan, so we can invite you in, and for those who are inactive, we will see since we might just cut them out. smile.gif
zaakath
post Aug 21 2006, 05:10 PM

654 posts

Lav_Ender have 3 other characters level 20 rogue, besides Zhang which I play as well and 2 crafting chars, one weapon smith, hopefully master by the end of the week (currently Advance Level 3) and a processing char (master in 1 profession not all 3 yet).

At this point won't put them in the guild and just leave Zhang as a member as it will put a strain on allowing other chars in given the limitations on sp and gold needed to increase the guild level. However, when u feel its okay to invite my Rogue as I play her as much as Zhang let me know will gladly accept the invite smile.gif

Btw we have moved to Server 4 now?
jenniferjen
post Aug 21 2006, 05:46 PM

410 posts

lol, not really but i find server 4 was much less people around and more lag free, that why i usually spent my time there.. lol... we will reset again .. smile.gif
H3dg3h0g
post Aug 21 2006, 06:23 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(Cyclone87 @ Aug 21 2006, 03:39 PM)
Anyone mind to invite me into guild? I just start 5 days ago a knight. Just reach lv23 and lvling is alot harder then RO . LoL
Nick :Fhoenix - Katar 1
Wow 5 days become lvl 23 .. i ply few weeks only lvl 17 tongue.gif biggrin.gif
Nightfalls
post Aug 22 2006, 12:11 AM

~Hi Baby~
521 posts

Geez... Titans Seem so dead in the Game... too many drawbacks and bugs for the Titans based on most of the forums... is it really that bad?
zaakath
post Aug 22 2006, 09:30 AM

654 posts

QUOTE(Nightfalls @ Aug 22 2006, 12:11 AM)
Geez... Titans Seem so dead in the Game... too many drawbacks and bugs for the Titans based on most of the forums... is it really that bad?
Off what little I have played of a Titan, the buff that increases attack is welcome in a group. Damage wise prolly 3rd behind the mage and rogue. Has better HP then a knight but its armour is less then a knight. Makes a good support cast if u ask me when it comes to raid.

The attack skills from the archer/healer, knight, titan and rogue are just too slow which leans most people to concentrate on their passive skills. The heal line from the elfs are very good for chain healing with quick cast time.

Latest trend are mages with AoE herding mobs as they are generally slow. Quick exp and sp. Reminds me of the kiting days of druids in Everquest. I guess a group of mages would be potent in a guild vs guild using alpha strikes

jenniferjen
post Aug 22 2006, 05:33 PM

410 posts

Sorry that i am missing in action yesterday, something was up so i got to deal with it and can't make it in time for any recruitment.

Anyhow here another session and i promise i will be there....

Time : Tonite, 11pm ( +8 GMT )
Requirement : No Requirement, just come join the fun!
Person to PM : Lav_Ender (Spam me if you must, I usually talk to lot of people, scare that i might miss your msg smile.gif )

Hope to see you guys later.

jenniferjen
post Aug 23 2006, 09:26 AM

410 posts

Well waited for half an hour, no one comes, but then met tsunade, welcome to the guild. Chobit was my frens, so total of 2 new active members. smile.gif
zaakath
post Aug 23 2006, 09:38 AM

654 posts

QUOTE(jenniferjen @ Aug 23 2006, 09:26 AM)
Well waited for half an hour, no one comes, but then met tsunade, welcome to the guild. Chobit was my frens, so total of 2 new active members. smile.gif
Welcome to the guild rclxms.gif Forum will be ready over the next few days for the guild smile.gif

Xeoalpha
post Aug 23 2006, 09:41 AM

745 posts

Will be ready by 10:15 am today smile.gif Welcome to the community guys !

Edit: There will be a slight downtime today for a max of 15mins and a minimum of 3 minutes.

This post has been edited by Xeoalpha: Aug 23 2006, 09:45 AM
zaakath
post Aug 23 2006, 10:44 AM

654 posts

Thanks Xeos,

Forums are up Lav_Ender and Sniperwolf check you email or message box from Xeos. LynAlliance members please sign in at:

http://www.celestialorder.net/index.php

The website is essential a Malaysian gaming community with the main bulk in Guild Wars under the guild name Celestial Order.

Those interested in joining the guild can sign up and post your intention to join at the above website under Lav_Ender Recuritment Barracks tongue.gif
jenniferjen
post Aug 23 2006, 10:57 AM

410 posts

Nice, i already sing in a post a word.. lol... thank a bunch for the trouble. may the guild grow! As well as the game!

Xeoalpha
post Aug 23 2006, 11:42 AM

745 posts

This game seriously sounds like Lineage 2.
SUStsunade
post Aug 23 2006, 03:09 PM

2,063 posts

Thanks for having me! notworthy.gif
But currently I've got nothing to contribute to the guild other than gold. hehee.
maybe you guys can list down what our guild lacks and I'll see how I can help tongue.gif
Nightfalls
post Aug 23 2006, 03:44 PM

~Hi Baby~
521 posts

Still stuck at Juno since my level is low.. lv9 Titan... can't go anywhere yet.. and still making money from the Jaguar quest.. 500gold is somehow tempting...

Teleport to Merac / Dratan is free??? noobie.. still new.. hehe happy.gif

Rogue seems to be the Top Power-Levelling char in the game... how something really can come up for the Titan... don't really want to change a char juz because it is good in levelling.....
Chartry
post Aug 23 2006, 03:45 PM

In the mood of love
1,616 posts

anyone know how to use persenol dungeon ticket 2?
Nightfalls
post Aug 23 2006, 03:48 PM

~Hi Baby~
521 posts

LOL... i can't even win Personal dungeon second time when Lv5... *paiseh* *paiseh*
Chartry
post Aug 23 2006, 03:57 PM

In the mood of love
1,616 posts

wat is the use of monster scroll. i use it and transform in monster but i still dun understand the purpose of it.
zaakath
post Aug 23 2006, 04:06 PM

654 posts

QUOTE(Chartry @ Aug 23 2006, 03:45 PM)
anyone know how to use persenol dungeon ticket 2?
Personal Dungeon 2 you head to same the NPC which gave u the Balrog quest (your first personal dungeon). Should be the one about rescuing the princess for personal dungeon 2.

The first personal dungeon on all the chars I have only manage to complete it at Level 10.

Nightfalls,

Level 9 till 12 the only quest which is decent is the jaguar one, from 12 you can go to Hunter Draneore which starts off with a delivery from Merchant Geres killing Sasquatch. From 12-17 the quest and gold will come from Hunter Draneore.

Yes Teleport to Merac and Dratan are free. Most of your early levels will be at Juno though. In fact on of the quest, dellivery one will lead you to Dratan. At 13 you could go to Dratan for change of scenery
jenniferjen
post Aug 23 2006, 04:15 PM

410 posts

err.. level 5 is tough for titan....

Anyhow, you dun need to pay to teleport to dratan/merac. And at level 9, the best to kill is myst, found in merac.

Yup rogue being the best power fastest leveling class so far. IS pretty reccomended for new players. You will fall in love with your rogue when you see how archer shot.

Personal dungeon ticket is for the second quest, the rescue princess. Automatically use i believe, correct me if i am wrong.

I believe you all are playing and might neeed some frens as well, why not joining the guild. Is beneficial for you and for the guild, more communication and you can ask any question to the people around. smile.gif Just click on my signature link.

Tsunade, if you really want to help, why not invite more of your fren to join in the game, and eventually join in the guild. We wish to have more frens especially good and best frens to enjoy the game together, just like how me and my buddy chobits level together all the time as the rogue and archer power leveling. kekeke

47 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Top

0.0255sec    1.10    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 03:28 AM