47 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Bottom

Last Chaos, Open Beta

H3dg3h0g
post Aug 18 2006, 05:21 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(jenniferjen @ Aug 18 2006, 12:38 AM)
hey hedgehog, u still playing? Cause i think u using the other nick. MInd rejoin the guild. And by the way, the guild be way too quiet. Please for those who are still supprotive, please log in and have fun on this weekend. smile.gif
Yeah i stil plying IGN is 3lune , a lvl umm 16 mage =p

I also met a player called Eacan3 , well he/she is a malaysian player haha

This post has been edited by H3dg3h0g: Aug 18 2006, 05:21 PM
D@rk
post Aug 18 2006, 07:43 PM

158 posts

Can anyone brief me what the propose of mining the low/medium/high quality ore?
jenniferjen
post Aug 18 2006, 10:28 PM

410 posts

to get raw material for crfting equipments
sniperwolf
post Aug 19 2006, 12:46 AM

Boku Wa Gundam
2,810 posts

doing some system upgrading so wont be able to login for the week
iceman31
post Aug 19 2006, 07:13 AM

Mewtwotwotwotwo
2,631 posts

QUOTE(D@rk @ Aug 18 2006, 07:43 PM)
Can anyone brief me what the propose of mining the low/medium/high quality ore?
It is for to make some good eq.... Maybe sell it laugh.gif
Chartry
post Aug 20 2006, 10:26 AM

In the mood of love
1,616 posts

i got two lvl 17 stone to upgrade my weapon but i dun noe where to upgrade sad.gif anyone here know how to upgrade weapon?
SUStsunade
post Aug 20 2006, 10:29 AM

2,063 posts

QUOTE(Chartry @ Aug 20 2006, 10:26 AM)
i got two lvl 17 stone to upgrade my weapon but i dun noe  where to upgrade sad.gif anyone here know how to upgrade weapon?
just drag and drop! meaning, drag the stone and drop it on your equiped weapon wink.gif
zaakath
post Aug 20 2006, 10:36 AM

654 posts

QUOTE(Chartry @ Aug 20 2006, 10:26 AM)
i got two lvl 17 stone to upgrade my weapon but i dun noe  where to upgrade sad.gif anyone here know how to upgrade weapon?
Once you transmute the stone place it over your weapon or armour you desire via Alt-E. You can only upgrade if the stone is of the same level of your equipment or below. So if your stone is level 17 trying to upgrade it using a 21 level weapon won't work. Your chances of failure or sucess is random and your equipment will not be destroyed until you reach +3 in upgrade. At attempting +4 you may lose your weapon. Highest you can upgrade to now is +8. Anything above +3 you will see your weapon glow with differnt hues, and with armour a lil fairy will appear. You can also upgrade via heaven stone and your chances of sucess is much higher, I believe 50% chance of failure or sucess

Other enhancment can done via blood seal which can be obtained via Merchant Geres, in Randol. Note you can only use blood seal once it is highlighted when you look at the stats of your equipment
Nightfalls
post Aug 20 2006, 12:39 PM

~Hi Baby~
521 posts

Geez... so many ppl play healer.. rogue.. mage....

IGN: ChaosWar
LYN: NightFalls
Class: Titan
Lv: 6
Server: Katar4
Guild: anyone wants me ???

masrul
post Aug 20 2006, 06:47 PM

I have error when loading the game... NKSP.EXE error...

I've suspected that my its due to my resolution setting which i've use 1440x900 right now, but when the game launching its at 800x600 mode then before the login page loaded its crashed.

I've been wondering if there's a way to set the resolution mode by editing in some .ini file... since i couldn't change it from the game.

Anyone having same problem?
Farguzzi
post Aug 21 2006, 09:06 AM

reinstall?
jenniferjen
post Aug 21 2006, 09:48 AM

410 posts

Alright, i am re-registering all new member into the guild, so anyone who is interested to be in the LYN guild, please be present at

Server : Katar 4
Time : 7-8pm (+8GMT)
Requirement : None, anyone can join as long as they are active smile.gif

So see ya all there....
zaakath
post Aug 21 2006, 10:19 AM

654 posts

So u kicking out existing members and making them join again? Just seeking clarification to your statement. I actually have alts too so wondering what is the stance on alts, are they able to join or you reserving for main chars first.

Cheers
sniperwolf
post Aug 21 2006, 11:42 AM

Boku Wa Gundam
2,810 posts

I think I will upgrade the guild by this weekend to lvl2. Another 50k and 30sp gone
zaakath
post Aug 21 2006, 11:54 AM

654 posts

Willing to contribute again on the gold if need be. Btw have a weaponsmith to advance level 3 working towards master level hopefully by this weekend and working with other char to upgrade his sp to do master processing although this will be a longer term project.

This post has been edited by zaakath: Aug 21 2006, 11:56 AM
jenniferjen
post Aug 21 2006, 02:12 PM

410 posts

Hmm.. iwas not deleting anyone, not even deleting anyone be4, just that there is empty and we need more active members. Everyday i log in, there is only me and sarahwayne.

Hope to get more players to join the clubs smile.gif
sniperwolf
post Aug 21 2006, 02:44 PM

Boku Wa Gundam
2,810 posts

Sarahwayne, dont know its a resouce botting machine or what as I never say the char speak in guild channel.
zaakath
post Aug 21 2006, 02:45 PM

654 posts

QUOTE(jenniferjen @ Aug 21 2006, 02:12 PM)
Hmm.. iwas not deleting anyone, not even deleting anyone be4, just that there is empty and we need more active members. Everyday i log in, there is only me and sarahwayne.

Hope to get more players to join the clubs smile.gif
Actually was on Thursday till Sunday, only person I see is Sarah Wayne and when he/she does connect half the time doesn't chat on the guild chat at least to say hello so half the time I don't know who's on unless I do Alt-G Manage guild to find out.

Guild is only as good if there is active participation, only people I have grouped with are Sniper and Sukoden and I see his name is no longer there. Most of the times there have been no chat looking for group or doing something together.

Here's where the problem lies, what is the purpose of a guild? Besides chatting there is suppose to doing things together. Does the game warrant it? Well the games allow you to solo and at times you want the sp. The only reason you need a guild is for pvp against other guilds or raids which is non existent now.

Its also about contributing to the guild to make it better, and the purpose right now is what? Give money and in Maximus case scarifice sp so that we can have more people, is that the only purpose of a guild right now? I have contributed and will do so but I ask what is the purpose?

I'm all for guild progression and more active members but do you see purpose in it right now?

Just pointing out the weakness of the guild system right now and no doubt its open beta but the developer should take of the money contribution and sp until there is more content for having guilds. Its bad enough getting sp for crafting and getting 250sp for resurrection.

Cyclone87
post Aug 21 2006, 03:39 PM

1,254 posts

Anyone mind to invite me into guild? I just start 5 days ago a knight. Just reach lv23 and lvling is alot harder then RO . LoL
Nick :Fhoenix - Katar 1

This post has been edited by Cyclone87: Aug 21 2006, 03:40 PM
zaakath
post Aug 21 2006, 04:17 PM

654 posts

QUOTE(Cyclone87 @ Aug 21 2006, 03:39 PM)
Anyone mind to invite me into guild? I just start 5 days ago a knight. Just reach lv23 and lvling is alot harder then RO . LoL
Nick :Fhoenix - Katar 1
Refer to previous page posted by jenniferjen to invite people, has the server location and time...

47 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Top

0.0199sec    1.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 02:24 PM